Entertainment

NPP goes nationwide with ‘adopt a polling station’ blitz

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Ghana needs change from this corrupt NDC government.

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• NSOR AYUBA 7 years ago

NANA NANA NANA NANA NANA NANA!

Author:-OFOSUAA..... JJ Rawlings knows too well that he has unleashed a group of monsters and nation wreckers on Ghanaians bcos this current ndc is never what he dreamt of at all at all…..this ndc fears to use the very word ...

• NPP CRONIES CAN U BELIVE NANA ??...P 7 years ago

THIS GUY'S WHERE IS THE YOU STOLE ON KOFFOURS ERA LOOK AT MAC MANU ,ASA BEE,USULAR OWUSU, LATE OTANKA, OFF SHORE BANKING,PAA KWESI NDOUM LOOTERS AND ARSONISTS
    GHANAIANS SHOULDN'T GO NIGERIA WAY
    WAHALA CHANGE

• NDC ENGLISH....NA WAA OOOO 7 years ago

THIS YEAR, THE GHOST OF ATTA MILLS WILL BE HAPPY. AT LONG LAST, ASOMDWEHENE WILL REST IN PERFECT PEACE WHEN HIS KILLERS ARE SHAMED. MAHAMA WILL CONFESS.

Author:- Omanba Pa, lslington - London .....
    Shush mahama let your people decide. Apart from you there is no president in Ghana who has cheated northerners more than you and your government.
    Akans have proverb that says th ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

NPP's last minute attempts with daily frivolous accusation of some new multi-million chopped money by govt and now the "adopt a polling station" nonsense. This party's attempt to have its footsoldiers congregate around pollin ...

Author: KWESI NYARKOH
    Date: 2016-11-24 05:12:16
    Comment to: RPD declares support for Mahama's re-election
    YOU benefited as a board member of ECG because Prof Mills rewarded you with the position after you broke off from th ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

Why won't you find your party and campaign in? That's our strategy. What's you bitchy beef here? Kwaseato

• Ringo Star 7 years ago

The bitchy beef here is, you are fighting a losing battle. You fellows are only preparing the grounds for anarchy. That's all you guys are doing. This time, you would not be allowed to hold the country to ransom. If you so mu ...

• Johnson 7 years ago

JM all the way. Vote JM for peace and devt. Ghana needs infrastructure for businesses to create more jobs. The jobs are coming. JM toaso. No abaabas33

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

• Akyire twa, Animu twa! 7 years ago

End times for incompetent mahama! !!

• Sunsum 7 years ago

It is a big worry!!! NPP is now attacking all state institutions. They are attacking the Police. They have attacked the EC. They have attacked chieftancy. Soon they will be attacking the military and that would be very danger ...