Entertainment

I will quit politics if Konadu fails to get 45% in Volta Region - Owusu Bempah

Read Comments Comments (57)

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

What do you know about politics? What you understand is BELLY politics.

• HONESTY 7 years ago

NPP wants 30 percent of the world bank votes and now NDP wants 45 percent.

If you seriously look on the fun side of Ghanaian politics, you will love your lungs out.
    Like tribalist Asante will give NDC over a million votes ...

• Kay 7 years ago

When you take out Konadu's 45% and NPP's 30%, only 25% will be left for Mahama and the rest. Interesting

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

MAHAMA’S HAS NO PLAN FOR GHANA
    Dr K.B. Asante expressed his displeasure at politicians over their kind of campaign messages and plans for the country should they get the nod at this year’s December 7 general elections to ...

• BB 7 years ago

Agbesi Kwesi is a robot which posts things indiscriminately

TEIN PRESIDENT BEATEN TO PULP BY MAHAMA’s PRESIDENTIAL GUARDS
    There was a very pathetic scene infront of the main entrance of the UDS-Navrongo Campus last Tuesday, 22/11/2016, when the Presidential Guards of President Maha ...

• BB 7 years ago

Haha. Full-time robot

Agreed. I am a robot of change. Mahama will go.

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Mark it down,she will not get even 1% in the Volta region and Ghana as a whole. The people of the Volta region are not dumb.

On the 8th of Dec., 2016 I will refer you to this article.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Just make sure you rather do not appear in here with yet another moniker on December 8th, Kapish?

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Corney, just let them run their mouths until the D-Day la! I for one can't wait for the 7th to come faster enough to shut their yabi-yabi-yabi up.

• Sam 7 years ago

This is what happens when you drink akpeteshie laced with wee.

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Has Nana Konadu bewitched Owusu Bempah? Voltarians know Nana Konadu, the Jezebel witch has bewitched their Junior Jesus (JJ), who is now confused. He does not know whether he is going or coming. You now believe Voltarians wil ...

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

My only hope is that he will do as promised so that charlatans like him will be out of Ghanaian political environment. 45? Hmm.

• DER-GBAALE 7 years ago

This Owusu Bempah or whatever his name should better quit now, as I don't see Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings, the unparalleled thief winning even 3% of all votes nationwide much less talking about 45% in VR, Talk i;s cheap, a ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

Insane, mental derange Owusu boy. Talk no sense

• JACKY 7 years ago

ARE YOU ALSO CALLING YOURSELF A POLITICIAN OH GHANA

• Kay 7 years ago

What percentage will she get in Ashanti Region where both of you (Owusu-Bempah and Konadu) hail from?

• Bissa 7 years ago

Every party Volta Region. What about Ashanti Region? You think you can decimate NDC votes. You lie bad. Volta is Emefa Mia Mia Mia. No shaking
    JDM and all NDC parliamentary candidates a 100 % sweep. More vim from Ho E ...

• Amanaman 7 years ago

Look at this one too predicting 45% Volta Region vote for Nana Konadu after trying to ride on Nana Addo's name to parliament. Their ofiam faces mean nothing good for the reading public.

• Obed Adore 7 years ago

Hahaha, I share your sentiments

• H1j6je8q6 7 years ago

NOBODY KNOW YOU AS A POLITICIAN, GO AND TAKE MIRROR AND HAVE A LOOK AT YOUR FACE. YOU ARE

• kobby 7 years ago

u always say this but still u dey do politics. from Her hometown self she can and to talk of volta

• Obed Adore 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah, you must as well start writing your quitting letter, for it shall come to past.

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• big boy 7 years ago

hahaha laughable, nobody knows konadu in Volta Region oooooo
    NDC all the way

• ???????????? 7 years ago

GET READY TO QUIT EVEN GHANA ALL TOGETHER MORON OWUSU BEMPAH.

• Appiah 7 years ago

This guy is full of himself. Who does he think he is? Stupid Idiot. Whether u remain or quit politics you are a mere nonentity

• Larry Finch 7 years ago

Get it Now! (eBook version sales discontinued due to foiled piracy attempts)

There is money in people's hands everywhere! The mobile phones. People will DEFINITELY need solutions. Learn!**Every secret to cellphone hardwar ...

• Togbe Akonglo 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah, please don't even waste your precious time to go and vote and quit on December 6, 2016. I can assure you and your madam, even 1% you cant get in Volta Region. You are too greedy.

• Anas, south africa 7 years ago

But why Volta Region and not Ashanti? What made u suggest Volta to the Ashanti, where she is coming from? I wonder if she will even get one thousand votes in Volta.

• Fine boy 7 years ago

I don't know why politicians doesn't see lying to be a great sin. Well am sure Owusu is already willing to retire from politics.

• Agbeli-Ho 7 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• Pastor 7 years ago

shame unto you.Konadu.Greedy woman

• Rayo 7 years ago

Is he the brother of the fake prophet Owusu Bempah? Another prediction from another Owusu Bempah.Ghana cannot make any improvement with these Owusu Bempahs.

• NII 7 years ago

Kwasia Kwasia boy

• Concern citizen 7 years ago

Kwasia then quit right now because you've lost

• Pastor 7 years ago

am a Voltarian.Konadu won't get 0.0001 percent.We are aware of her mischief and surely we shall teach her a bitter lesson.what do you take Voltarians for.

• Zagzon creation 7 years ago

In a first place, are you a politician? If yes then start parking your items from rosay.

• Kwesi 7 years ago

This guy I am sure is getting mad because of the wee he smoke. That witch will get 45% in Volta region, time will tell.

• G. Dart . (US) 7 years ago

Saboteurs are not beating about the bush SERIOUSLY, WATCH OUT ! ! ! ! !

• Michael 7 years ago

Everything he says is reckless. Konado will get more than 2% of Volta ballots

• Kobby 7 years ago

She will not even get 5%,so get preparing apapou

• Freedom 7 years ago

Looking for an easy way out.

• joe 7 years ago

i was thinking he will say die. like i wpuld have advice him to buy coffin right away now. i can stop today.

• Cobby Rapture 7 years ago

Oga limit ur talking aaaaaaba
    How can kunadu get 45% vote in Volta?

• Adams , 7 years ago

Owusu Bempa is is very stupid paaaa. Why not send that your useless woman to her home region . You think Voltarians are as stupid as you and your Konadu . ?

You better quit now.YOU BUFFOON.

• Danny Danny 7 years ago

ONE VOTE SELF SHE CAN'T GET IN VOLTA

• pablo 7 years ago

tru paaa

• TD 7 years ago

Apuuuuu who needs you in politics? Wee smoker and greedy person like you! Boot leker useless person.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

As for this one de3, truth be told. Nana Konadu will get about 3% max.

• TK 7 years ago

Why not 45%in Ashante and you are talking of volta.I will pesent her with flowers if she is able to get .07%in the volta.

• concerned ghanaian 7 years ago

YOUR POLITICS STINKS ANYWAY AND YOUR DEMISE FROM GHANAIANA POLITICS WILL HEAL ALL THE BETTER!!!!!!!

• nana 7 years ago

better start writing your handover notes idiot!Better for you to fight for 0.09 %

• Bash 7 years ago

Then you have to retire because nana Konadu will not get 1% of Volta votes but rather keep your hope on Ashanti your home region