Entertainment

Owusu Bempah is now a public nuisance

Read Comments Comments (89)

• atwei 7 years ago

Wei diee aye NDC ya. As for this one , it pain you real good. Koku, unfortunately the ways of God are not our ways. Read Daniel 4. And it will help you understand that Jehovah rules in the affairs of men.

Please be careful how you use God's name. Do you think anybody that calls himself a prophet speaks for God?
    Go and read Jeremiah 14:14, Jeremiah 27:15, Jeremiah 23:21, Jeremiah 29:9,& Ezekiel 37.

• william 7 years ago

Please don't waste your time on this street magician turned self-imposed tithe-collecting 'politrical' soothsayer!

• Opoku Agyekum 7 years ago

May God have Clemency on you, brain washed sufferer!!

• memphis black 7 years ago

u re very stupid,does God kill,useless fool ur muda vagina

• Natty 7 years ago

And your Mom what? Penis or head? Bafoon

• Delly 7 years ago

I like ur msg. Thus a gud one

• afrakoma 7 years ago

What is aye N D C ya?we are talking abt a man who has ignored all the killings ih the N P P and talking abt Atta Mills death.Think about what this illiterate calling him a prophet hiding be the the phrase touch not my ano ...

• KEKELI 7 years ago

HE IS SATAN PURE AND CLEAR. OBONSAM AB>> NO PAA. HE IS A REAL DEVIL, NO MAN OF GOD WILL SOW SEED OF CONFUSION AS THIS BEMPAH MAN IS DOING. PLAYING WITH THE MINDS OF CITIZENS.

• asem 7 years ago

whoever wrote this article, let me tell you, you can deal with owusu bempah or whoever you want to deal with. Never, ever say that again. Nobody on this planet earth can put words into the mouth of God. This should be your fi ...

• Keh 7 years ago

does not mean he speaks to God to say. but rather trying to say owusu is saying what God did not say

• Yaw Boadi 7 years ago

OWUSU BEMPAH IS A PHONY FALSE PROPHET. HE IS A SPIRITUAL TERRORIST WHO HIDES UNDER GOD TO DECEIVE PEOPLE. HE JUST WANTS AKUFFO ADDO TO WIN SO HE CAN MANIPULATE AND SECURE FUNDS TO ENLARGE HIS PHONY ACTIVITIES. HE SHOULD COME ...

• Prophet Nahamu 7 years ago

Maggie, this is a false prophet by all standards. I am a prophet and all I will alert you is to leave him. Now it is God who will strike him down. Take politics out of this please.

A prophet you say, eeeyye please ain't you ashamed for claiming something that you not, and by ways taking money from Christians , contact me if you really want to see the real Prophet Owusu Bwmpah so he can help you than wh ...

Why does he call himself a man of God when God is not an author of confusion?
    God is kind, gentle, truthful, filled with love, holy and righteous to have a son that is quiet opposite to his nature?
    Ghanaians shouldn't pay h ...

• kululu 7 years ago

The old testament which dealt with people through the prophets is linked to the New testament by just a straw. The followers of the prophets rejected or never came to terms with the teachings of Jesus, let alone to obey his t ...

• Fred 7 years ago

We need many bold and wise people like this writer in Ghana.Thank you for exposing this fake man who is dragging God's name through the mud.
    A good tree cannot bear evil fruit, by their fruit we shall know them. This prophet ...

• agyeman 7 years ago

Totally agree!

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

There's a man who has fifty inch long penis. But he can't get any sex, because every woman who sees it faints at the sight. So he goes to the Rev Minister and begs him to shorten it. But the pastor refuses - he can't shorten ...

• ghanaman 7 years ago

I don't know whether you are a man or a woman but your writings are public health hazards and must be discontinued.

• William K Hanson 7 years ago

The problem is the politicians and other officials who go to these fake men of God to help them. When Trump was asked if he has asked God forgiveness in his life time he said no. Still most of the southern Christians voted fo ...

• jacjac 7 years ago

Don't worry after election we are going to arrest all of them, other NPP OR NDC prophet that are lying to ghanaen

• kwame ben 7 years ago

This frog looking lunatic who calls himself a prophet has been left too long to around with his falsehood. It's not only journalists who can cause nation all disasters but chalatans who close to madness like this frog face m ...

• Prof.Yaw,London 7 years ago

Owusu bampah the wizard pastor and poisoned minds can cause the npp into war on 8th Wednesday as nana lost. We are all aware of him! The police must be holding up to the wizard pastor.

• Bisie 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho, aka Margaret Jackson, you are number one public nuisance . See how irritating your nonsensical outbursts get on our nerves? If you want Rev. Owusu Bempah to stop then you stop your incessant public tirades .

• Lion 7 years ago

See another myopic character who visits these charlatans and puts all his trust in them. Instead of relying on the Creator, he's relying on the defected creature. When a blind leads a blind .......

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

Run run Akokofunu Anyidoho run; Akufo Ado is coming.

• Adu 7 years ago

God is not a liar, it is clearly stated in the Bible that any prophet who's prophecy fail to manifest is not a true man of God and that prophecy is not from God. Bempah failed in his prophecy that NPP will win in 2012 and the ...

• jacob 7 years ago

Thanks Margie for such an honest n objective piece. This lunatic bempah man needs some psychic check indeed. People do not know but his utterances can turn Ghana into Rwanda, ivory coast or Togo. He needs to be arrested n put ...

As if you are not a hungry man. Stop thinking someone can arrest the Prophet of God. And don't use that word again for God ll not spare you the next time you mess Prophet Owusu Bempah

• spyda1 7 years ago

Bempah is so much not acting like God's messenger but rather God's spokesman

Why are you part of the fallen angels the Bible talks about.

Respect God and receive salvation in the lord OK owusu

• 1966 Young Pioneer 7 years ago

Is this man's dressing not enough to conclude that he is sick in the head? This man doubt hears voices from the kingdom of darkness. A true man of God can't behave this man behaves. Why are those following the NDC not also th ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Maggie, what this idiot who calls himself a prophet would do when Akuffo-Addo losses is simple. He would come out to say the elections were rigged and that Akuffo-Addo won. He would even go ahead and tell Ghanaians the vote ...

Oh I know what Prophet Owusu Bempah will do when Nana looses, he will come to your house and eat that poor meal of yours that you been having, breakfast, lunch and your funny no protein Dina for your children .

• RESURRECTION 7 years ago

This is KG analysis even a class one child will not think this way. For the Bible says, 'lack of knowledge make my people perish'. How can a grown up like u thinks within ur stomach. Stop selling ur conscience for money. ...

• Lion 7 years ago

U call yourself Resurrection? I pity both u and your owusu bembah. U r both lost souls. Find a better church to attend to save ur soul from hell, Mr or Mrs Resurrection

• bazolgo 7 years ago

I BLAME THE MEDIA FOR GIVING THIS CHARLATAN OF AN ILLITERATE PASTOR THE UNDESERVING ATTENTION HE GETS.HIS PROBLEM IS THAT AS AN ILLITERATE HE CANNOT MAKE ANY CREDIBLE ANALYSIS,HENCE THE CONTRADICTIONS AND INCOHERENCES.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

*How To INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA Naturally*0572174551
    We have a nutritional supplements that help in sex boost. 0572174551
    Known as the "sex herb of the Inca ...

• BB Brown 7 years ago

This man is not a man of but a business man. We all know what he traded in when npp rules, and hardship has hit him hard because his collaborators are not in control. He has once been described as father of lies, yes indeed h ...

• Adviser 7 years ago

Hmm mind ur language.dont lower God to ur level

• Tarmack 7 years ago

what if he said NDC will win what will u say?

• mathew yeboah 7 years ago

Owusu Bempa is bogus and useless. i have been to his church to see how he does his service and i cry for those who go to that hell call church each sunday. Owusu Bempa is the biggest fraud standing infront of satan with a ple ...

• Corcern citizen 7 years ago

U said it right really something is wrong somewhere

• Osei Koko 7 years ago

A devil in disguise,the least talk about him the better .I will therefore urge u not to waste your precious time on these lunatic.

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah will run away from Ghana after the elections , if he doesn't,we shall force him into exile.

You is just a big Joke, you ll be mouth shut by 9th dec my mate.

• John 7 years ago

I agree completely with you.

• memphis black 7 years ago

Owusu bempah we shall burn ur occult church on Thursday,bcos nana de weak will lose,fuck u

Please, Prophet Owusu Bempah is Gods anointed person and we need to be proud to have such a man in the country. You the writer of this article is really and very much confused and having a Panic syndrome cos no man can put wo ...

• Big Joe 7 years ago

This man speaks and nothing shows that God is talking to his Nation? He's just creating fear and panic in this country and yet Christians are happy because he's talking in favour of their party forgetting who and how our God ...

• chairman 7 years ago

pastor all lies be lies.Jm toaso

• Sammy 7 years ago

God Almighty is not God for lunatic and false propheta

• ka 7 years ago

Owusu bempa has a covenant with Satan but surprisingly all these people parading themselves as Spirit filled believers cannot see, I am bleeding inside. God have mercy.

• Onassis 7 years ago

"thrown of Ghana"? Really?

• ONE GHANA 7 years ago

WHO CALLED THIS MAN, CERTAINLY NOT GOD. TOO MANY FAKE PASTORS AND PROPHETS IN THE SYSTEM. GOD HAVE MERCY ON US!!

• Jay P 7 years ago

Hey!!!! ....those raining thick insults should be careful.One its contradicts the physical n spiritual laws of discipline.Why should u take things at heart so much that you end up getting buried in them.What if this man is tr ...

• jennifer 7 years ago

The man owusu bempah is a typical bushman,npp are known as bushmen political party ,these idiot, will oppose everything modern, the against our national independence, am not surprised about their actions and they lied just ...

• GBM 7 years ago

Forget about him. Was he not the one that said, Hillary Clinton will win? Why didn't he burn his church when God lied to him? He's afraid that God will lie to him again. Prophet of elections. Jesus Christ is coming soon.

• stop fabricating things u never heard 7 years ago

hahaha listen well before u speak,he never said Hillary wud win the elections wai. lets all wait for december 7th

• Chuks, Tudu/Nimado 7 years ago

How could any prophet who hears God's instructions ask people to fast for twenty one days when the elections are just done four-five days away?

• Docwhyte 7 years ago

we the NDC are winning

• Rengay 7 years ago

Lack of knowledge my people perish. Yes do not judge the Bible says but how do avoid been misled? You have to judge a man to know the true man of God. Owusu Benpah is a con man. That man cannot be my leader since I can read a ...

• Lion 7 years ago

I really don't understand why the security agencies r still allowing this fake stomach prophet to be coming on air sowing seeds of discord among peace loving Ghanaians. He she be locked up smwhere till the elections r over. H ...

• Keh 7 years ago

Why at all will a man of God be sooooo much partisan?

• BRIGHT K 7 years ago

Repent from your sins and believe on Jesus Christ as your personal saviour and Lord and you shall be saved. Jesus died, was buried, risen on third day. Heaven and Hell are real. Where will you spend eternity? Choose heaven.

• Anyuisah 7 years ago

Donkey Prophet.u can go to hell because Jm will toaso

• OldE 7 years ago

This guy is a charlatan but Ghanaians are allowing him to misspeak at them. He is lucky he has a tolerant government else he will be mute

• Smith, D 7 years ago

The question is what about those NPP supporter's collectin their party goodies, aren't they going to die, well they may live to enjoy their goodies while NDC supporters are dying.
    Aboa fon.

• Chris ALLEM 7 years ago

this man,owuso bempa is a lunatic and must be ignored

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

God will expose him because his utterances does not reflect the servant of God. When Mose's turned snakes the magicians performed same so he might not be consulting God. If Nana doesn't win he will say that Nana should have ...

• Fo Yao 7 years ago

Now that it's no more the 'Lords battle' but Antoa battle, forget the public nuisance!

• Boakye 7 years ago

OWUSU I DON'T BLAME YOU. I ALSO MADE A SIMILAR MISTAKE. WHEN GOD TOLD ME THAT A PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE WAS GOING TO DIE I THOUGHT IT WAS NANA AND TOLD MY FRIENDS BUT IT TURNED OUT TO BE PREZ MILLS. NANA CANNOT BE PRESIDENT. H ...

• Natty 7 years ago

Masa I fear this frog. I beg please look at the eyes. This idiot scared my three year old boy two days ago.

• Ken 7 years ago

Thou shall not touch my anointed. Who on this earth can condemn REV. OWUSU BEMPAH. Allow God to do his work. If he is true or not, it is God who is supreme

• Marcus ucc 7 years ago

The writer of this article is a fool. If you want to write something about owosu bemper don't bring npp supporters in, nonsense. You can't go and collect you corrupt from ndc and come spew evil about npp

• vagabond 7 years ago

Nana will win if he fails I will burn down my penis

• truth on December 4bhAsem:2016:8:23 7 years ago

Asem you know nothing about God. First place God doesn't incourage suit saying. Two no Godly man intafere in politics. Thee no Godly man will say something that can trigger divisions amounts the people. This man is back by SA ...

• Peter 7 years ago

Stupid fool call ur NDC gurus in order

• NOBODY 7 years ago

I beg to differ with you. Owusu Bempah may be a quack and fake prophet but he certainly is no public nuisance. The man has chosen to be a clown and a man of deception, and lets see him as such.

• kwame ben 7 years ago

A public nuisance. .oh yes a lunatic

• @addo 7 years ago

If owosu bemba is the only news at ur tables y not give us a break?

• NPP Member, 7 years ago

asdrewdftgy

• Kwaku 7 years ago

This so called self styled prophet is got mental illness and he needs serious help !!!!

• Nana Kofi Amoako , Guelph Canada 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho how many times do you want to clone your name? Koku if you are honest to yourself and everything you post why can't you own them by putting your actual name than changing your name ...

• evans 7 years ago

Who wrote this article, how many people do you want to see on the thrown

• Love king 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah Is Not True Man Of God

• kwakye biney 7 years ago

why should a pastor be so much involved into politics to the extent that he forgets his position as a religious leader and rather serve as a possible agent of war. I think it's high time Ghanaians pay less attention to some ' ...

• Charlie 7 years ago

First of all why does our election relies on God? Why can't he ask Gid to better our standard of living? What proves that whoever wins can turn our motherland into a first world country. Please live God alone for Ghanains are ...

• KK 7 years ago

Were lies the relevance of your article.....THE NATURAL MAN CANNOT UNDERSTAND THE THINGS OF THE SPIRIT.....IF YOU DO NOT KNOW THEN DO NOT WRITE.....natural mind cannot explain Divine utterrances