Entertainment

Mahama has fixed dumsor permanently - Orstin Rawlings

Read Comments Comments (132)

• Love 7 years ago

Oh really? Hmmm Ghanaian's if u people are asleep, pls wake up from ur slumber before its too late. Don't be deceived thinking its over, yoo.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Breaking news,dictator Yahya Gyamine of Gambia has been defeated by the people with their thumb and new government is coming to power.Folks let over thrown thief Mahama with our thumb like what dictator Yahya Gyamine.

• SAY IT LOUD 7 years ago

FROM BREXIT IN THE UK TO TRUMP'S VICTORY IN THE USA THE WORLD ORDER IS CHANGING. WE ARE TOLD THAT 75% OF THE COUNTRIES IN THE EUROPEAN UNION WILL GO TO THE POLLS IN 2017. GHANA'S RELIANCE ON DEVELOPMENT PARTNERS CANNOT BE GUA ...

• Jojo 7 years ago

It is only fools like you and your useless people will follow such suit because many wise people of our class have learnt our historical mistakes.
    Changing lives and transforming Ghana is underway. The useless wicked insensi ...

• Ben Fosu 7 years ago

Orstin Rawlings is a big fool and childish. Does he want Burikina Faso to remain ignorance like what his Party NDC is making some section of Ghanaians ignorance so they can manipulate them. NDC Thieves

• Nat 7 years ago

This Orstin Rawlings guy is an ignorant idiot.First of all Northern region is not the country's bread basket,that will be Ashanti and Eastern regions.As far as the Burkina flooding our farms ,that is not true either.Yes their ...

• Johnson 7 years ago

Nonsense

• Kachina 7 years ago

Rawlings? Where did he get that name?

• DANKWA DAY 7 years ago

Hmmmmmm an ewe stooge named after JJ wants to be heard, we all know they are doing their best, very best to show dumsor is over but my area is having 24 hrs off/24 hrs on, wait if they win it will be 3 days off/3 days on i ...

• Broni Panayoti 7 years ago

Blame NPP for that and stop your hypocrisy. And learn the history on how npp connived with external forces to destroy Ghana and stop being a hypocrite and alluding names.

• Jojo 7 years ago

You will always remain in opposition
    Keep believing in people who are called by only akim names.

• swantini 7 years ago

ochool3g3 paa ni

• Avila Joshua 7 years ago

How can this incompetent man solve dumsor...kwasiaman speak what you know.

• GET THIS IMPERSONATOR OFF..... 7 years ago

THE UNITED STATES AFRICA COMMAND IS A STRATEGIC WING OF THE US GLOBAL MILITARY OPERATIONS. CHECK WWW. AFRICOM.MIL AND ITS COMMANDER IS GEN. THOMAS WALDHAUSER. THIS ATTENTION SEEKER IS PSYCHOLOGICALLY ILL

• Teiko 7 years ago

Who is this idiot? Will he take this dead goat to where he comes from? He Can go and rule them but not us!! How long did it take him to solve a mere power crisis where all need solution was provided by the past goverment. Did ...

• Azuma Samuel 7 years ago

U go take money and come lie to Ghanaian. ..God will punish u for lying. Monkey look at ur face

• Kabi 7 years ago

When was Dumsor fixed. Trust me you will see Dumsor on election day. Stop the propaganda.

• WHAT EVER 7 years ago

Where from this bandicoot?

• baba tudu 7 years ago

God will punish you we now sleeping in darkness

• KnYc USMC 7 years ago

Who is this fool. Just shut the fuck up,you moron.

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Where from this idiot.Look at the face.

• Abongo Soldier 7 years ago

we are just watching from afar. Let them progress through this system peacefully. NPP should learn to be truthful in their speech. We hope they do not mess up when results are announced.

• Oheneba 7 years ago

What do I mean, mess up.

• Dela 7 years ago

Who is this? Ghanaians don't know him oo.He is a stranger to us. We are not fools to deceive.. This man is not the Original Rawlings,send him back to his hideout . Our Rawlings will never support you.Aboa ba!

• A LOW DOWN NOBODY USING RAWLINGS 7 years ago

FOLKS, GOOGLE US AFRICA COMMAND. IT'S PART OF SIX WORLDWIDE AMERICAN MARINE CONTINGENTS AND THIS IDIOT IS FAKING NAMES. THE FOOL'S TEMA STATION SHIRT IS BIGGER THAN HIM ALMOST SWALLOWING THE TIE

• Yaw Manu 7 years ago

Where is this idiot from?

• naa ashorko 7 years ago

kwasia boi u asking wer his frm go n ask ur moda how she went down colerr askin
    jj to fuck her.
    u deysleep k3k3.

• Tina UK 7 years ago

NPP are nation wreckers but claim to be patriotic. The truth hurts but is the truth. No more dumsor because JDM has solved it. JDM is a competent and visionary leader. Look at the numerous infrastructure. JDM TAOSOOOOOOOOOOO ...

• Baba Morro 7 years ago

Whether he fix it or not we the northerners will vote against ndc,after the election dumsor will come back Is for votes,we the northerners are wise now,there is too much corruption and bribery going on in this country people ...

• Santos 7 years ago

Could you please tell the whole public which years UP ruled in Ghana. As far as I know this is a false statement and your whole statement is empty with no substance.

• Mike 7 years ago

A lot of Ghanaians reserve their comments because they get insulted by the NPP. The godfather said "keep your friends close and your enemies closer". The NPP does the opposite. They insult anyone opposes them instead of convi ...

• John 7 years ago

And so is the NDC !! Mensah otabil has been insulted by people in government on several occasions for just expressing his views. Do u remember how Ivor green street was insulted by your people notably Sam George ?? It's not r ...

• Mawuli in Hohoe 7 years ago

Foolish Man. Can anything good come from Mahama?
    Whether solved or not, the man is leaving power.

• Pepeni 7 years ago

So why has Mahama placed Jinapor under house arrest. Is it to muzzle him from telling the public that John Ford fucked and impregnated his wife and sent her into hiding in Virginia?

• Mawuli in Hohoe 7 years ago

So what has Mahama done if it permanently solved?
    There was no Dumsor bf Mahama came.
    He came and brought Dumsor.
    Should we clap for him?
    Nonsense

• WHEN WILL THEY EVER LEARN 7 years ago

QUESTION; IS IT A HISTORICAL FACT THAT THERE
    WAS SUCH AGREEMENT BETWEEN GHANA AND UPPER VOLTA? IS THERE ANY KNOWLEDGEABLE PERSON OUT THERE WITH AN ANSWER? THANKS

• Nana owusu 7 years ago

If burkina river destroy farms in the north who cares they vote stupidly for their stupid broda. Mmoa u go suffer

• Mahama paper 7 years ago

Gyimeee.u will rada suffer.Senseless he goat like u.u r a re-incarnated dog in human flesh.Ugly fool like u.

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

RAWLINGS STOPPED THE CONTRACT WITH BURKINA BCOS SANKARA WAS KILLED,,, NOTHING LIKE UP,, BLA BLA BLA ,, NDC IS THE COURSE OF DUMSO,,,

• Africa 7 years ago

Mahama and dummed soon. So the dumsor will be fixed next week.

• Bigray @kokoteasu-obuasi 7 years ago

Mr man plz dis not b ur affairs so better shut up wai.Masara saaaaaaaaaaa after reading. May he has got his share of taxpayer's money some

• obokwahu 7 years ago

Who is this fool? Lord have mercy on your soul

• IRON LION ZION 7 years ago

And who is this Dzimakpla? Someone please tell him to fuck off.

• Ramcocos 7 years ago

Fool better be quite and think of how America can stop the many killings going on in that country of yours.

• Abrahim Alahson 7 years ago

NPP GOD will not allow you to destroy this country because you hate the truth and you are war mongers,you,JM TOASO OOOOOOOO,,,,,,,AKUFUR ADDO
    can never be president of this nation,

• Kaaji 7 years ago

KWASEA, YOU DONT KNOW WHAT YOU ARE TALKING OF! FOOLISH BOY.

• son of man 7 years ago

Ndc Ghanaians are fed up with your propaganda machinery. Vote the liars out

• WHEN WILL THEY EVER LEARN 7 years ago

WAS THERE AN AGREEMENT BETWEEN GHANA AND UPPER VOLTA---TRUE OR FALSE.ANY KNOWLEDGEABLE PARTY OUT THERE TO EDUCATE US?

• Pastor Amos, kwadaso 7 years ago

Pls u are not truthful as a graduate n as a leader u must come out with a reasonable statement.come to my place n region if dumsor is here or nt

• JJ 7 years ago

Please, there is nothing call in the United States Military President. Is not a military guy please check before publish.

• marfo 7 years ago

does i care

• kofikofi 7 years ago

Your grammar is poor.

• Hanson 7 years ago

FACE OF FOOL.ONCE U STARE AT HIS FACE,U WILL KNOW THIS IS A PRATTING FOOL WHO DOESN'T KNOW WHAT HE'S SAYING.

This guy should get his history lessons updated. It's boy the first time I'm reading this article, it's not new. This elections is not only about dumsor. They should also come and tell us that corruption has been dealt with, ...

• Kojo darko 7 years ago

You don't know what you're talking about come to my area

• Ben 7 years ago

When were u born and where from this useless theory
    Are u saying Burkina Fasso has no sense to build a dam of their own?
    Stop fooling Ghanaians with this communist useless ideas

• Ben 7 years ago

• The Late Chief Kudalor 7 years ago

This guy has forgotten to take his psychiatry.

• Walhalla 7 years ago

Joshua if you are not a fool what show that what this young guy is saying is not true? When we have stupid people like you how can a nation move forward? Ghana is not about NDC and NPP is about good people. I'm not surprised ...

• Ahmed Didar 7 years ago

another truth is said adding number 2. Come up the more 'the treaty'

• Adomakoh Froboo 7 years ago

There has never been a UP government in Ghana

• Ekow Nyarko 7 years ago

What is this UP party this young man is making this story up with?. Junior, go back to school and wake up from your dream. You are about to have a nightmare,come next week.

• O.A 7 years ago

Herrrrh master man stop dat nonsense things u r saying..kwasiakwa come to my area n say this..aboa who has solved dumsor..get ur facts ryt..aboatolewa

• Johnson 7 years ago

JM surprised us all by fixing dumsor. Expert and Ndoum all told us that he will need many years to fix it. God has been so good. John mahama try.

• porpis 7 years ago

was this fools too given bribe

• O C 7 years ago

YOUR PICTURE SHOWS THAT YOU ARE STUPID

• Johnson 7 years ago

Re: These are 3 things that separate Mahama and I
    Nana Addo what separates you and JM is as ff: 1. JM is sincere honesty and walks his talk 2. He has a vision for Ghana 3. He is an achiever. He has something to show for his ...

• Love 7 years ago

Were you born by human beings, hahaha Johnson pls stop been an idiot.

• Ka Na Wu 7 years ago

This man is fake!!! United Pary (UP) never formed a government and therefore never ruled Ghana. Eii, so only Mahama has been able to fix the electricity problems of Ghana. This is the greatest lie of all the lies coming from ...

• Immaculate 7 years ago

Maybe u don't live here.Dumsor is with us don't deceive urself

• truth on December 3 :2016:05;51 7 years ago

The dumso started in kufour era. Just bcos you cant get anything good from akan government that is why kufour could not solve it.now that the competent has fix it they ll never apriciate.let Nana come to power we ll start to ...

• papa ghana think Good 7 years ago

Hmmmm,go to sefwi juabo and see dumsor paaa,shame,your time is up

• Maxwell 7 years ago

Foolish man look at his face like dumsor foolish man.

• Kasavubu 7 years ago

Maybe he lives in Ghana...and lives in the part where l live; Adenta New Site. He cannot therefore be honest then to imply that DUMSOR has been eliminated.

• I am you 7 years ago

Look at this fool too, i dey dumsor still. Go chop you money , the lies will not work again

• Obaapa Ghana 7 years ago

Abednego go n pay ur debtors...azaaaar man!!

• PAA Kw 7 years ago

You don't know what you are talking about, Mahama will still loose because the dumsor has already collapsed several businesses.

Nothing hurts so much when it comes to academic discourse for a half - baked ,self - centred "literate" like the above writer. Doesn't he know the history Rawlings played in the cessation of development ties with Burkina Fa ...

• Broni Panayoti 7 years ago

Thank you very much. You said it all. These (UP Party) now new patriotic party will never taste power again. They're the cause of all Ghana's problems. Ghanaians don't be deceived by whatever npp says to win your hearts to vo ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

For past 3 days I have been sleeping in darkness. What do you call that? Wagyimi piiiiii. You speak from your stinky anus. Or you have benefited from the create loot and share from the corrupt and thief mahama.

• Yaw - usa 7 years ago

Tell them.

• Don Carrasco 7 years ago

you are speaking nonsense gyimii.

• emma 7 years ago

kwasia Joshua wo da light mu se ye wo de

• Nii 7 years ago

This guy must be mad even we slept darkness yesterday night st ashongman Accra and I learnt it will worst after the election. Please don't deceive us

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Ghanaians don't need anyone to tell them dumsor has been fixed. Lives and jobs have been lost because of dumsor .Ghanaians have being through unprecedented hardships due to the stupidity, unprecedented thievery and corruption ...

• Datin 7 years ago

are you at my area b4 speaking this nonsense

• Jojo 7 years ago

A very hidden truth from the ordinary Ghanaian has now come into light. Posterity will judge us
    Thank you so much Mr Rawlings for making this vital hidden painful history to come to bare.
    NDC is the only party that cares f ...

• James (Holland 7 years ago

this guy talk like a madman

• kk 7 years ago

Is this fool alright. I slept in Darkness last night!

• Yussif 7 years ago

Where from this idiot borrowing the name of the Rawlings,s to look relevant?guess he just descended from the sun yesterday,get lost clown.

• Afofranto 7 years ago

foolish Man, Aboa, Kwasia stupid. come and see what is happening in sowutuom. for the past two weeks dumsor has been the order for every 2 days. Foolish monkey living in another planet. u've been blinded by ya stomach. ...

• Nanfuri 7 years ago

Where does this idiot live!

• opanin sulemana 7 years ago

Mr Abednego Rawlings; are you really a Ghanaian? When was the last time you visited Ghana?. Think and reason like a human being. Stop the tribalism and be realistic.

• Kofi Danso 7 years ago

Where does this young man get his facts from? When did United Party ever rule Ghana? Is he talking about Busia's party?

• Tactical 7 years ago

Pls I want know are u in Ghana.

• common senses 7 years ago

Stomach matter

• Contributor 7 years ago

Stick to the issue and stop being childish and personal.

• chief one 7 years ago

You too where from you? Lets think of better things what ever you got your name from massa.

dumso fixed ? tweaaaah.

• Asuo 7 years ago

Who is this fool

• Forgive Attipoe 7 years ago

Since when?odwan maybe you are not gh.And who is his Excellency?hahaha africa.any stupid man can be president.

• g dot jana (BP) 7 years ago

#fakenews

• jahsonwilliams 7 years ago

Rawlings WO maame twe korrrr!! aboa ba if Ghana is good ,come here and stay here you bastard!!

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

AND WHO IS THIS GUY, AND WHAT IS THAT ...COMMAND? GO TO HELL, HOW CAN YOU SAY DUMSOR IS RESOLVED FORVER? YOUR STUPID PROPAGANDA WILL NOT HELP JOHN MAHAMA IN ANY WAY.

• King Anwar Sadat 7 years ago

Where from this idiot? The failure to supply supply Burkina Faso was by JJ Rawlings after the overthrow of his friend, Sankara. He should ask for facts before he opens his stinky mouth. Aboa likethat.

• Koofie 7 years ago

It looks you are day dreaming, FOOL

• peace 7 years ago

Your other name [Rawlings] alone puts majority of Ghanaians off straight away.Why, because one 'Rawlings' became head of state not only by the use of 'force' and 'violent' means but also left behind in his trail, a political ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

ANIMAL LIKE U

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

YAYA GYAMINE IS YOUNGER AND SMATER THAN AKUFFO ADDO,YAYA GYAMINE DIDNT GO TO COURT,FOOLS.

• AS 7 years ago

Fool mind your business. Do you live in Ghana. We have been in darkness for the past 3 days and you are talking nonesense

• Paul 7 years ago

Ortsin , thief, your face like monkey and murderer, when did Mahamah fix dumsor?

• Karl Marx 7 years ago

see dis foolish man too talking rubbish.
    what do u know abt governance?

• he 7 years ago

kwasia talk,u sit there and always spew garbage

• SLIMMART 7 years ago

WHO IS THIS MAN, AND WHAT IS THE UNITED STATES AFRICA COMMAND???? SOME NINCOMPOOP TRYING TO CREATE MISCHIEF IN GHANA?? DOES HE EVEN LIVE IN GHANA??

• IBRAHIM 7 years ago

I HAVE NEVER HIS NAME AND NOR HIS POSITION. THIS RAWLINGS IS PERHAPS NOT LIVING IN GHAMA. PROPAGANDA AS ITS BEST OR WORST.

• kofigoo 7 years ago

orstin, perhaps you can do better by checking your historical facts. Who abbrogated the contract that Nkrumah under the Kaiser initiative. wAS IT NOT YOUR OVER-ZEALOUS,young ignorant namesake, Flt.Leut., in the name of 'chaot ...

• stiborn 7 years ago

good to know, more vim

• Sumila 7 years ago

idiot! Because you have not experience it before. Come to Ghana and experience the dumsor. Do you even know where you come from? Donkey!

• DrG 7 years ago

Fruit cake!

• kwakye biney 7 years ago

bullshit this guy has been tempered with by the NDC as they wanted to manipulate Bugri naabu. nana is coming ....

• EXCUSE ME SIR.. BUT U ARE A STUPID MA 7 years ago

You live in America and yet, u pass this silly comment about Ghana. Oh please!

• Emma 7 years ago

Npp is a devil party.period

• Koyokoli 7 years ago

Idiocy St it'd best.

• Abdul Basit 7 years ago

This platform isn't use for insult but rather to educate others
    And also to remind politician their promises 1 village 1dam, free SHS, reduction of bills import and export duties remove and many more.