Entertainment

There’s no addition to Sunday’s special voting list – EC

Read Comments Comments (15)

EC is corrupt and incompetent.Useless EC can't get any thing right.

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Useless group of people calling themselves EC of Ghana headed by that woman called Charttlo you are disgracing yourselves.

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

HER MIND ALL MAKE HEEEYYYY. U THINK EC JOB BE EASY. U N MAHAMA WILL HAVE SLEEPLESS NIGHT BEFORE N AFTER DEC 7....THE WHOLE WORLD IS VOTING FOR CHANGE N GH IS NO EXCEPTION SO IF MAHAMA WINS THEN U KNOW IT WAS RIGGED. NAIJA, BR ...

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

any officer who will not abide by the police service duty timetable may loss job,i think.this is a general election and security officers must co-orperate

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS

• THUNDER 7 years ago

EC BOSS DOES NOT QUALIFY FOR THE JOB BECOS THIS IS THE 1ST TIME THESE MISTAKES ARE SURFACING.SHE ONLY WASTED THE TIME FOR UNNESSARY COURT CASES INSTEAD OF TAKING HER TIME TO CORRECTING THESE PITTY MISTAKES ON THE REGISTER USE ...

• THE FACT 7 years ago

THERE WILL NO PEACE IN GHANA IF THE EC TRY TO PREVENT SOME PEOPLE NOT TO VOTE

• ama 7 years ago

If names have not been updated then why ask the men to come and vote. Now if they boycott to protect citizens to go and vote , won't there be opportunity for unscrupulous pple to come n cause mayhem. Why is thus happening and ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Why is the stupid Mahama preventing the real Ghanaians from voting in their own country? Drunkard Mahama. Charlotte Osei Twe kankan.

• Iddi Abass 7 years ago

It is only useless people who always insult Institutions and heads of Institutions in Ghana as being useless, without finding out the efforts made by this institutional leaders to put Ghana in a better place.
    we being exper ...

• gh people 7 years ago

n,p,p, should train one million macho men in each pooling stations all over the country to mann the votes as police will not be there to protect the ballot papers on the 7 as there will go and vote, 2times they have not b ...

• Nana Dwamena 7 years ago

EC why ooooo I can't think far koraa ooo

• BERNARD 7 years ago

ARE (0540527508) YOU A STUDENT,GOVERNMENT
    WORKER,
    OR UNEMPLOYED LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS TO DO ON PART TIME / FULL TIME.
    CALL NOW

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

SHARELOT, WE ARE WATCHING UR SHENANIGANS. BCOS 9 OUT OF 10 AKANS TEND TO VOTE NPP SO U DELETE AKAN NAMES ON PURPOSE...LOL...EEIII NDC CREATE, LOOT N SHARE

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

the work of peaceful must gose on,God bless you and oman ghana.