News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

My confusions and the 'Toaso', 'Twaso' legacies.

Read Comments Comments (6)

• Abipo 7 years ago

You have a choice.

• Ablakay 7 years ago

This was very well written and succinctly defines my issues with the available candidates. Thanks for putting in words my hidden thoughts.

• 1 Loaf 7 years ago

Massa you no be confused, you be han like nkania (a lit lamp). You have laid bare what others try to hide. Your analytical mind is unmatched. I love your piece just like Lydia Forson's. Great thinkers.

• Melchi 7 years ago

Well written man
    I also agree with u
    Because between the NPP and the NDC, the party that loses will find it difficult to get back to power again. That's why both parties are very aggressive in their campaign
    My only praye ...

• Cyril 7 years ago

A very great piece from you man. I love it. "One presiding over a corrupt country and one served in a corrupt government" #Deep

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

Ghana new order cannot take bums, thieves and visionless like Mahama on board. He is on his way out. The man cannot concentrate; all he thinks about are sex romps in Dubai and Peduasi Lodge, debauchery, cars, aircraft. He is ...