Entertainment

We’ll resist NDC’s fake ink pads – NPP

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Nii 7 years ago

Pls, Any hopeless person can say this, kindly provide evidence for we the reader to judge.

• BECCA 7 years ago

kufo Addo is disgrace to NPP!
    akufo Addo surround himself with prostitution like samira Bawumia who don't respect elderly people! insulting sitting president is not acceptable! im NPP supporter but this time my vote for John ...

• BEN 7 years ago

ALAN CASH WOULD HAVE SWEPT NDC OUT STRAIGHT: NANA TOLD ALOT OF LIES AND AND FALE PROMISES

• OFORI NYARKO 7 years ago

NPP, so the fake ink pads have been procurred by the NDC who can identify people voting for the NPP to use them?. Or they have been procurred for all voters to use?. Have you now realised how stupid you are, or you think that ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

you see that wisdom has run away from you. u can't reason. ofui. if they take these fake ink pads to Ashanti region do u know how it will affect NPP. change is coming. Nana beba

• Egbi 7 years ago

EnDeeCee have hired experienced pickpockets at the New Kwame Nkrumah Interchange to steal wallets with voters ID cards of people going to vote in Kumasi. If you know you are short, dark and hairy be extra careful as you will ...

• Freeman 7 years ago

Very well said, won't these so called fake ink pads affect every voter in the line? Very stupid way to rig an election, these NPP guys are grasping at idiocy

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

GOD IS WORKING. ALL THE HIDDEN AGENDA AND EVIL MACHINATIONS OF ABOA, DEAD GOAT, DUMSOR MAHAMA WOULD BE EXPOSED ONE BY ONE

• AIKINS PPP!! 7 years ago

SEE IN THE PENSION LIST

• AGYESI 7 years ago

REALLY NANA MESSED IT ALL AB; WITH LIES

• AGYESI 7 years ago

THAT IS NPP/UP FOR YOU

• NDC IS A CURSE 7 years ago

OPEN YOUR EYEZ NPP! THE DEVIL IS A LIAR.ALL NDC MEMBERS ARE AGENTS OF LUCIFER.

• Commander-1 7 years ago

This is all you do when your vain godsand deities desert you. Oh, where are the noble NPP members of old? RR Amponsah, B.J. Da Rocha, Paul Ansah, etc? It's simply sad how morons have been left to run affairs in the NPP now. A ...

• MAN 7 years ago

Talk is cheap NPP. NPP has nothing to offer.

• Jim 7 years ago

You don't have any serious or concrete messages for Ghanaians and your own self.

WE KNOW NPP IS PLANNING VIOLENCE TO IF THE LOSE:

THIS TIME WE NEED TO HEAR FROM YOU WHAT YOU WILL GIVE US IF YOU WIN

• ABIBA 7 years ago

GOD HAVE MERCY ON US.THESE PEOPLE ARE EVIL AND ONLY PLANNING EVIL TORWADS THE TOMORROW.THEY ARE NOT PLANNING U

• ABIBA 7 years ago

THEY ARE ALSO PLANNING TO USE A PEN THAT CAN BE ERASED EASILY WITHOUT A TRACE AND USE CONTANMINATED CALYPO DRINK DURING VOTING TIME SO YOU GUYS SHOULD BE VIGILANT AND NOT TO TAKE ANYTHING FROM ANYBODY

• JOHN 7 years ago

HOW CAN YOU DODGE ALL PRESIDENTIAL DEBATES AND WIN ELECTIONS?

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

• JOEL ASRAKU.......AKASTI VR 7 years ago

Voltarians rejected cooking pots.buckets all branded in NDC.Trucks of articulators were seen hooted at and driven out of Akasti in Particular . Voltarians wont sell their conscious this time and will surprise NDC on wenessday ...

• MAN 7 years ago

NPP cant win these election with two region.

• araba 7 years ago

NPP are you all gone mad? You are shameless! I cant think far. What a people

• Amidini 7 years ago

why re you acting ? violence party ! Boadu too dey make noise

• ######## 7 years ago

NPP STINKS. IS IT A MUST THAT WE SHOULD ACCEPT AN OLD SENILE 75 YEAR OLD WHO WEARS SMELLY DENTURES AND HAS A MUCUS RUNNING NOSE AS OUR PRESIDENT? GOD FORBID. YOU WILL NOT WIN THIS ELECTIONS.

• Johnson 7 years ago

Npp always harbouring negative thoughts. Always lying and crying wolf. JM all the way

• Lula. Nooooo 7 years ago

The speculation is too much abba. You Guys are too hungry, if You don't take care You will be more than corrupt when You assume office

• RAZAK 7 years ago

NPP IS A BIG DISGRACE!!

• ghana people 7 years ago

hi, king solomon is the best gospel musician in the world. he is lunching his best music come 2017, all his fans will have free tickets to all his shows all over the wold, he is traveling all over the globe and making every ...

• jah 7 years ago

If u did somt in the past to manipulate the vote and u are not getting chance to do it again, you will feel ur opponent can do same. The past is hunting them like kaikai

• dbk 7 years ago

If I may ask, is the so called ink going to be used only bybyNPP NPP voters or meant for designated polling stations for the NPP?
    Hmmmm what is the NPP turning into?
    I can't think far......I can't think defeat staring!!!

• Anaafo 7 years ago

This is pathetic, NPP. Don't you get fed up with your own folly, imaginations and the complaints without basis?

• change is coming 7 years ago

I am very impressed with NPP leadership. leave no stone unturned. NDC has a competent rigging machine than a competent team to manage our economy. they are capable of anything including Jamming radio signals. thieves. Nana be ...

• MANUEL GOODLUCK JNR 7 years ago

If you see things like this, experiment and raise alarm, don't sit there and say for a saying sake.

NDC, s are devil, they are like a disturbed snake, the poison is at the tip of their mouths.

NPP MUST BE EXTRA ...

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Open your eyes Ghanaians, John Mahama and his incompetent Ndc criminals are capable of doing anything. THIEVES.

• Kofi UK. 7 years ago

Silly face. Keep your lies and remain in opposition.Period.

• Da Silva 7 years ago

My brodas, shame is very shameful. Das why shame don catch lie lie NPP finish.

• loveman 7 years ago

YOUR MOTHER IS DISGRACE TO N.D.C.MOTHERFUCKER.

• loveman 7 years ago

YOUR MOTHER IS DISGRACE TO N.D.C.MOTHERFUCKER.ASHAWO BECCA RESPECT SAMIRA BAWUMIA OF THE N.P.P.

• AMOATENG 7 years ago

YOU ARE ALL BOOZE MEN WITH NOTHING TO OFFER GHANAIANS

• Mohammed Awal 7 years ago

Look the people of NPP are only trying to put more fear and creat tenssion on the people Ghana, we are pleading with them Ghanaians needs evidences

• CHARLES 7 years ago

How can the Verification officer (with the indelible ink) know who is going to vote for who? Very pathetic, if not funny accusations! If the "discovery" is true, why not report to the Police?

• Lutice 7 years ago

We will surely win dis election koraaaaa osay NDC toaso

• Lutice 7 years ago

still toaso

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

l heard you said on Adom T.V. program that it was Ofosu Appiah who rise the issue of the fake ink pads at IPAC meeting, your deeds are out, from dead bodies, then to false alarms, oh! if you cannot beat them join them.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

NPP = NATIONAL PATAPAA PARTY

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

• Lucky-Ny 7 years ago

What then is the use of having your reps at the various polling Stations? You don't even trust your own people. Shame on you Boadu.