Entertainment

Mahama is in a comfortable lead remain calm - NDC to supporters

Read Comments Comments (23)

• SARPONG 7 years ago

You all might be drunkards like Mahama. He might be leading in Bole-Bamboi.

• Larry Finch 7 years ago

Great News!!! - IT is live on Amazon! Grab Your Copy Fast! Best Selling Tech Skills Book!!! "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs: A Complete Guide For Beginners and Professionals" now selling at a season's bonanza price of $24. ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

JOYCE MOTGARY PERSONIFIES AND EPITOMISE THE TYPICAL GREEDY AFRICAN POLITICIAN AND THIER FOUL CORRUPT INSATIABILITY

• SARPONG 7 years ago

The same dream you had about the 1.5 million you were going to receive in Ashanti region.

• True Ghanaian 7 years ago

NDC KEEP DECEIVING URSELVES WITH LIES. EVEN WHEN MAHAMA IS SENT TO HIS VILLAGE, THEY'LL KEEP TELLING THEIR BRAIN WASHED FOLLOWERS THEY ARE "CONFORTABLY" LEADING.

• Rita 7 years ago

Hahahahaha.. NPP all d way!
    NDC can u pls sing dis song for me..
    Mahama Onapo, onapo.5x

• Foster Ahiable 7 years ago

Mr MAHAMA keep tickling yourself and deceivi your supporters.You better accept defeat and congratulate the new president elect His Excellence Nana ADDO Dankwaa.

• God is with us 7 years ago

Gentleman don't be worried about such intimidating headline but give glory to God for gradually redeeming our nation from sinking from corrupt and mismanaged governance by putting them into deep sleep of not realizing the com ...

• KOFI BABONE 7 years ago

Attempts by our party leaders to say the president is going to win is Ananse story. We can all see the writing on the wall.

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha! Even your own supporters doubt you.

A loose talk, which figures tell us that NDC has a comfortable lead, shame on u and EC, God is greater,the battle is the Lord

He can't believe it.

• sab 7 years ago

1 million vote in Ashanti , you think we are fools

• anna 7 years ago

ndc yamutu killers lirs theives

• Mumin Abdul Fatawu 7 years ago

TOASO

• TULA 7 years ago

So this Joyce Bawa a another nortner thinks Jon Mahama is winning and she thinks Ghanaians are soo stooooopid to listen to the her a relative of Jon Mahama helping him to steal from northners ; Jon Mahama can never win an ele ...

• TWEEAAA 7 years ago

Hehehehehehehe....where? I am where?
    Mahama is on a flight to Dubai and look at how Anyidoho is hustling...hehehe.

• victory 7 years ago

Maybe on adaom tv

• Wiseman 7 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhhahhahahhahahahahhhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah ...

• Agama lizard,U.S.A 7 years ago

Mr ex.president defeat is part of life take it like a man and concede,there's no shame about this you had your time and is all over,Ghana democracy has come to equilibrium,they are now know what is wrong and right,they don't ...

• Alhassan Mohammed SON OF MAN 7 years ago

The behavior of NPP is not news ,they can't cowed us to believe them . Their tricks and treats are nothing but child's play

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

NPP IS A CRIMINAL ORGANISATION, AND IT IS VERY SAD FOR THEM TO SPREAD FALSE ELECTION RESULTS WHILE THE NATION A´WAITS THE OFFICIAL RESULTS FROM THE NATIONS ELECTORAL COMMMISION.

BEWARE OF THESE ROGUES AND CROOKS, WHO ARE ...

• madam 7 years ago

You think Ghanaians are mbelembele abi.get off the seat worhor.U want to steal.twea