NDC voted skirt and blouse due to personal interest – Afotey-Agbo

Read Comments Comments (28)

Get out of here.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

WHAT SORT OF STUPID ANALOGY IS THIS BY GREEDY AGBO. YOUR PRESIDENT MAHAMA LOST MISERABLY SO DID YOUR PARLIAMENTERIANS AND YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT SKIRT AND BLOUSE. MAHAMA CAN TAKE ALL THE BLOUSES OF VICKY HAMMAH, MS CHARLOTTE O ...

• Nowati 7 years ago

I can't wait to see Aseidu Nkatia leading NDC 2020 as the presidential candidate.

• Constructivist 7 years ago

Afotey Agbo, is that the united party? I thought the NPP was divided and broken beyond electability.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

FUCK OFF USELESS CORRUPT UGLY MAN

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Voting is sacred and every voter has a right to vote as they want or even spoil their vote in protest.
    Respect the voters and do your homework for the next 4 years.

• Minua 7 years ago

Pure nonsense. Majority, of the NDC MPS' especially you, Afotey Agbo have just became too arrogant, lazy,tin gods and thought all was rosy. They have all lost and this should be a serious lesson to them all.

• MADAM AKUA DONKOR 7 years ago

Please advise your candidate to concede and stop behaving like a typical Northerner (oops). Ghanaians voted against an incompetent and corrupt government.. period!

• Koku Anyidoho 7 years ago

What is this clown insinuating. You have lost the election and it is as simple as that. Start packing your stuff from the government house and stop talking nonsense you fool.

• demost 7 years ago

remember d presidency isnt a monarch.so we must b mindful of our words .ndc wl go.npp wl come n go bt think first abt gh b4 u make ur comments

• Paapidi 7 years ago

You had more resources at your disposal as a regional minister than the other MPs. FUCK OFF!

• Jay 7 years ago

Stop tranna pollute the public with your useless talks. You've lost close to 50 seats to the NPP and you still think JM will win the presidential. What a joke. Gyimiiz

• Freeman 7 years ago

Your party is not ready to have you on their ticket again, bcos they had a tough time marketing you. Massa u have expired and come next time I dont think they can give u the mandate again.

• King Adjei 7 years ago

Good comment any way but I wish Corrupt Mahama and hisAyidoho and Asiedu Nketia bye bye. Tribalistic and lawlessness NDC is a USELESS Party.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

MR. TOO KNOWN, YOU WWILL LOSE IN 2020, MARK IT ON YOUR CALENDAR. TELL US WHAT YOU ACHIEVD FOR THE PEOPLE OF YOUR CONSTITUENCY.

• Dr. Dre 7 years ago

I wonder how this man was re-elected by his constituency

• Odikro 7 years ago

This is funny. Whether skirt and blouse or trousers and coat, you guys should hurry up and leave the Flagstaff House.

• TULA 7 years ago

AFOTEY -AGBO SHOULD SHOULD STOP MASTERBATING About THIS RESUILT: WHAT HE DOES NOT KNOW IS THAT THESE NDC UNEDUCATED NON FINISHED SCHOOL BOYS LET JON MAHAMA DOWN THEY WERE GREEDY BASTARDS : ARROGANT PEOPLE IN POWER : OMANE B ...

• Blexys 7 years ago

Afotey Agbo fool paaa he will b the next to follow mahama those who following you dying hard for the party what are their Hope today Selfish bool

• Blexys 7 years ago

Why not skirt and blouse? Greedy man like you . I will enter politics because of u and work against you. What are the hope for those following vyou blindly You don't know then anymore. Be a minister for the few who are not wo ...

• Odessa 7 years ago

Afotey just shut up all you know is 3baa dross

• Odessa 7 years ago

Afotey just shut up ???? all you know is 3baa dross

• ED 7 years ago

Ghanaian's will soon begin to miss president Mahama. He realy has Ghana at heart. He has worked tirelessly trying to make a name for himself and country. He is saddened not because he lost the elections but but because he fel ...

• boy 7 years ago

for get dis stupid man he get d the illiterates vote give ham edey com talk thrush.

• demost 7 years ago

why do some of us make abusive comments.we votted peaceful so let be circumspect with our words before they spark fire

• Afotey bibioo 7 years ago

Shut up!! You planned with Joshua Alabi to unseat Amoosha who could won for krowor and you sucessided...glad momo won for your stupid gain

• modzason 7 years ago

well done Volta. NDC has to go back to school. world bank indeed.

• Bitter Truth Pill 7 years ago

You can cheat and defame but when the Lord punishment is due no EC can save you.