Thank you for voting for change – Amidu

Read Comments Comments (102)

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Independent prosecutor.

• Jerry Max 7 years ago

naiv educated Peperoni nii

• LARYEAH 7 years ago

GOD PUNISH YOU, FOOL! YOU IDIOT BRUTE WITH BAD IDENTITY AND FROM A BAD AND DANGEROUS COMPANY CALLED NDC, WE WOULD PROSECUTE FOR YOUR THIEVERY.

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Rawlings is really good at manipulating Ghanaians and that I salute him.
    It is about establishing his family and nothing else.
    Rawlings will kill the NDC if he tries to dictate to them and am sure this is the secret thought ...

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

NANA ADDO MUST GIVE THIS MARTIN "SPILL BEANS" AMIDU A POSITION IN HIS GOVT.

• NK 7 years ago

Foolish fool..hater of righteousness and godliness.. idiot...

• Old Tiger US 7 years ago

Senseless, ignorant and brainless fellow. Instead thanking this honorable and learned citizen for fighting corruption in his own party you are spewing foolishness from butt. God forgive you for the high level of ignorance tha ...

• Old Tiger US 7 years ago

Senseless, ignorant and brainless fellow. Instead of thanking this honorable and learned citizen for fighting corruption in his own party, you're spewing foolishness from your butt. God forgive you for your high level of igno ...

• Pops 7 years ago

HE WILL BE REWARDED IN HIS PRESENT DAY LIFE AND IN HEAVEN.

• Afrikatu Kofi 7 years ago

I AM TRULY EXCITED FOR MY BELOVED COUNTRY AND THE HOPEFUL AND PROMISING FUTURE THAT IS COMING UNDER A NEW AND REFRESHING GOVERNMENT.BUT DEAR PO?ITICIANS IN THE IN COMING GOVERNMENT PLEASE UNITE THE COUNTRY AND DONT DISAPPOINT ...

• Musah Bawanaa 7 years ago

Elder body but child's brain - Martin Amidu the small boy I pity you for 10 reasons
    You them quite well but at the right time I will let the whole know these 10 reasons.

• Alhassan 7 years ago

John Mahama himself will not say that about Amidu.

• Ganiyu 7 years ago

How do you sleep at night demonizing one of the most honorable sons of Ghana?

I feel sorry for your miserable shrunken soul.

• Agyemang Asante 7 years ago

Yeah! You just right Musa. The evil thiughts of Amidu wii continue to hunt him. And his frustration will dustroy him. He will be frystrated more

• Opesie 7 years ago

It would not be Amidu if he did not gloss over this. After all the NDC dumped him for Mahama and he has never overcome that. Even feeling larger than Attah Mills

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

I pity for Nana Akuffo and his clones

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

THE FINAL STRAW THAT BROKE MAHAMA'S CAMEL BACK WAS THE REVELATION OF BENEFICIARIES OF WAYOME'S LOOT IN THE LAST FEW WEEKS. MO NI YOR KRAACHI

• DER -GBAALE 7 years ago

Amidu after this what next?

• Kwaaku 7 years ago

Unopposed.

• Pops 7 years ago

HE WILL HELP TO TRACE ALL THOSE WHO BENEFITED FROM LOOTING MONEY. IT MUST BE COLLECTED NANA NEEDS THE MONEY TO TUN GHANA.

• Jerry Max 7 years ago

educated naiv northerner

• AsembiNti 7 years ago

You can't even spell correctly but you want to call Amidu naïve? Did you understand what he wrote? If you truly love Ghana, you should praise people who speak out in her defence instead of disrespecting and cursing them

• paper 7 years ago

stupid guy, what do u know? kwasia

• Pops 7 years ago

YES SAAAAAA.

• Pops 7 years ago

YES SAAAAAAAA. BE PATRIOTIC.

• GFrostK 7 years ago

YOU PLAYED A GREAT ROLE TOWARDS OUR NEW INDEPENDENCE. GHANA IS GRATEFUL TO YOU. YOU'RE AN EXTREMELY INTELLIGENT & STAND OUT AS ONE SPECIAL KIND. WE THANK YOU, SIR.

• GFrostK 7 years ago

THE WRONG NOTION THAT NORTHERNERS ARE INTELLECTUALLY BELOW PAR WITH OTHER GROUPS WITHIN THE COUNTRY HAS NO CREDIBILITY, WITH JUST THESE TWO GENTLEMEN FACING THE REST OF ALL. I WANT MY CHILDREN TO BE LIKE THEM.

• Apuskele 7 years ago

Martha Brew Oppong Will go down in History as the most useless and the most corrupt Attorney General this country has ever had. She was conniving with thieves. She is worse than Ajet Nassam.

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

I WONDER GHANAIANS

• Kay 7 years ago

yes.she is more than useless

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

GO GET THE MONEY AND MANY MORE. LOOK AT ACCOUNTS OF NDC LOOTERS AND BRING THEM TO BOOK

• Odikro 7 years ago

I believe if Amidu was the president elect, all he'll do in the next four years will be "Woyome". Sounds like they crashed on some woman.

• Cash 7 years ago

Dzifa attivor nsawam straight

• Ampong 7 years ago

Lock her up lock her up! Lock her up! Lock her up!

• as 7 years ago

U have to be made independent prosecutor

• Fred Dodoo 7 years ago

Martin, Thanks for the Good work.

• Wisdom 7 years ago

Grow up Amidu. This is not going to be Nana's main priority. He has more important things to do. Why should this continue to be your MAIN priority? Think big!

• Kofi-Houston 7 years ago

All stolen Ghana money especially from this government MUST be retrieved at all cost....

• Obournana 7 years ago

Including the drill ship sale money missing since NPP sold it by J. T. Hammond with support from Akuffo Addo.

• BA 7 years ago

May God forgive Martin alarmisi Amidu for his unwarranted hatred for JM. It is all over now and we look forward to a corruption free akkufo addo government in which all the promises will be fulfilled. Full restoration of trai ...

• Comfort 7 years ago

Hahahahha, Ghana will be like Switzerland.... Time will tell

• Akploka 7 years ago

Mathin, you look desperate. Is it because you didn't benefit from the butty or what?

• Atsu Kofivi 7 years ago

Ghana must move forward. Woyome must vomit the money (GHC51.8+35M) now.

• Wisdom 7 years ago

I don't thank Woyome's money can significantly help Nana in his quest to fulfil any of his campaign promises. Let's concentrate on the main issues of governance and provision of the essential things Nana has promised for Ghan ...

• Comfort 7 years ago

Naah, Nana must get the money. This is why majority of us voted for him. We need him to get the money

• Kojo B 7 years ago

People have started shitting in their pants

• yaw 7 years ago

You are truly better son of mother GHANA. My The Almighty God keep you longer for mother Ghana is really proud that you are truly a love child

• paper 7 years ago

stupid man! idiot!!

• koku 7 years ago

WELL WRITTEN CITIZEN VIGILANTE...GOD BLESS YOU

• Yawner 7 years ago

If Ghana were to have the likes of Amidu, our country will be better of than some European ones. Hope God gives us more of such people. Long live Amidu!!!

• Villager 7 years ago

As Attorney Generalhow many people did he prosecute? Just thinking aloud.
    This man probably had his own agenda. We live to see

• abc 7 years ago

well done boss! we will build a better nation under the great NPP administration of Akufo-Addo and Bawumia! The elephant is back!

You think NPP has something better to offer us? This k again. Don't look far. Just look at kuffuors rule

• Potag member 7 years ago

Thank you too!!!!!1

• Sonja lord 7 years ago

Fuck this idiot!!!

• Jj 7 years ago

Please add to your list Hannah - cancelled contracts $100 million + judgement debt . Ex moe for AMERI CORRUPT DRAL , mahama obviously and try yes try for his brother will say contracts but a sole source and 300% over charge?

• Futurama. 7 years ago

Thank you Amidu. Let Nana give you a chance to chase the NDC thieves. Special prosecutor in waiting.

• Agonaba 7 years ago

Amidu in honeymoon.

• Ib 7 years ago

But he occupied what u wanted to.... after Jan 7th, he becomes ex President. Shame #HateNot

• Alhassan 7 years ago

Amidu you are a person of honour and integrity. There are very few people who have at the national level stood for Ghana versus their personal interest and you are clearly among.

• Dzifa 7 years ago

Mr Amidu as independent prosecutor will be a master stroke appointment by Pres. Elect Nana Addo

• kwasea bi nti 7 years ago

God bless u too Mr. Martine Amidu, am praying His Excellency President Nana Addo Danquah Akufo Addo gives u Wayome case as a Christmas gift for u to deal with him....

• kk 7 years ago

Amidu is jealous fool

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

Well, only one goat exist and it's destination is Bole. Currently, it is temporarily transiting in Accra Dubai. Are you satisfied? Kwasea beast.

• Andropov 7 years ago

Martin, I seriously think you are going too far, how dare u call the president a looter.
    Should you be addressed in like manner hope you'll be okay with it. In any case have you taken your lagaten Dr OSEI gave to you

• Yussif 7 years ago

It's important that Mr Martin Amidu take his personal security seriously,Woyome is a danger to him including all those who openly insulted him,remember they still ve last minute power that can be used.please it's very very im ...

• Asheik 7 years ago

He's coming back as attorney general. I dove my hat to you for your brevity Martin alamisi amidu. You choose a path of integrity, truth and selflessness over selfish and political stomach. May God bless you

• kOFI AGBOLOSU 7 years ago

Martin is an envious pepeni. He is a wizard. He knows that if Woyome has no cash to pay, he cant do anything about it. The principle is that th court cannot jail any debtor

• A.M.A 7 years ago

Atleast president Mahama will go down in history as a president of Ghana, how about you? You will be remembered as a traitor and hypocrite. Think about how this hypocrisy will end you someday, and not jubilate over someone fa ...

You will see how you will feel under NPP leadership. We will say I told you so

• Allan 7 years ago

You are disgrace to your family and entire northners, jealousy will kill you foolish man

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI. ESQ 7 years ago

DEAR HON. FORMER ATTORNEY GENERAL OF GHANA MARTIN AMIDU, IT IS A TRITE KNOWLEDGE THAT AS GHANA FORMER ATTORNEY GENERAL DUE RESPECT IS GIVEN TO YOU IN VIEW OF THAT POSITION YOU HELD BECAUSE OF THAT STATION OF LIFE YOU HELD. T ...

• Obournana 7 years ago

Jealousy turned hatred. Mahama is ex president of Ghana. Amidu will never become anything useful in Ghana. NPP will never trust you to give you a post. You will breach confidentiality ethic. Shameless being. Join Konadu Agyem ...

• game over 7 years ago

The crushing and humiliating defeat suffered by John Dramani Mahama under a formidable party like the NDC is a reflection of the peoples anger against an insensitive and corrupt government.I have made the argument time and ag ...

• James A. 7 years ago

i respect you sir

• YAM SELLER,KRACHI 7 years ago

Thank you for your unrestrained and unflinching patriotism for God and country.
    You Martin Alamisi Benz Kaiser Amidu is a rare gem, indeed, a distinguished thoroughbred Ghanaian in every sense of the word and your unalloyed ...

• 7B 7 years ago

A REAL PATRIOTS...

• Gin 7 years ago

You definitely deserve a position in the new government. I suggest they appoint you as a special prosecutor to put the asses of all the thieves in jail.

• dsp obeng 7 years ago

i am proud of you, your intention to work for god and country and your tenacious sense of purpose to the welfare of our Republic. THANK YOU.

• Danny B. The Bronx 7 years ago

Mr president elect, for the sake of unity, you may include Mr Amidu and Nana Konadu in your cabinet.

• village life 7 years ago

Amidu, you are just jealous of Mahama personal for been president. we never see you to be president of Ghana forever.

• Ampong 7 years ago

Village life, you are a moron you guys said that Akufo Addo will never be president.Really Really?

God bless Mr. Amidu for his selflessness and dedication to fighting corruption in Ghana. Mr. Amidu, you are one in a million. I believe you will do an excellent job
    If you are appointed as independent prosecutor.

• Life 7 years ago

Am happy this money is going to be paid but problem is amidu is Seriously jealous beacuase Mahama being president, his inner motive behind what he is doing is my problem the black man mentality it must always be me hmmm I wea ...

• truth is one 7 years ago

Oh yes now your job is cut out.

• BrinGhBack???????? Movement 7 years ago

Another asshole Gold Coast citizen like akufo Addo.

• Eddy 7 years ago

Sir, you are an inspiration, and sign of hope, decency and integrity in public service. Ghanaians should celebrate their finest!; You are Sir. I Thank you and, God bless you.

• Gazola 7 years ago

we know how Nana Addo hajack EC data yi change the results in his favour but God will judge

• Dr. B 7 years ago

We will create an independent office headed by you with Anas as your special detective to seriously stamp out corruption and address policy and training manuals for all civil personnel and executives tp root out evil in the s ...

• anas 7 years ago

your jealousy for mahama is so evident that its funny. small government wey dem sack u from wey e go you like that. hahahahahha
    and now u want post from npp? you think they are fools to trust someone like u who has no sense ...

• SD 7 years ago

You think they will give you post? You lie bad

• Honesty - the best policy! 7 years ago

When will this failed presidential candidate wake up from his idiots paradise! Is government all about an individual?

• sly 7 years ago

Re jerry max, u piece of shit. U call this betrayal? Unless u or a member of your sorry ass family benefited from the create loot and share money u have no brains at all. Mr amidu is fighting a good course. Our kids in the le ...

• karan 7 years ago

baboon on clothing

• Afuie 7 years ago

Was he doing that because he did not get some of de money or what. Where is he spending to.twaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• Kwesi Mikael 7 years ago

Nana will surely fulfil his promise to Martin . Whether he can floor Woyemi time will tell. Except a Tsatsu judge gives him. 18 Months is just a flight away. PNDC/NDC has been Ghana's worst nightmare hence when NDC founders c ...

• wedan 7 years ago

Mr big mouth.No any post for you.Go back to the north and teach cos we need you more than Accra.Thanks

• paai Alex 7 years ago

I hope God will protect u and bless you for your good thinking about the nation Ghana may God grant you all your needs

• VIM 7 years ago

Amimidu, Amimida, Amidudu Amichampion Ghana just don't know how to thank you for your effort.

A big thank you from me and my family.

• Abenaa 7 years ago

You deserve to be appointed special prosecutor for such cases as Gyeeda, Sada, Brazil, Bus branding, Wayome etc.

• Pops 7 years ago

AND THANK YOU FOR WISHING FOR CHANGE.

• B.k 7 years ago

Jealous man....you can never be president...