Dele Momodu congratulates Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (139)

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Go to your country. Crazy Naija!

• moshie 7 years ago

alata man you told you, your days are over. no more loot create and share. idoi dele momodu.

• Dr. J. K. Bokor 7 years ago

Listen to that Nigerian canibal Dele Momodu, why would you congratulate Akufo Addo.

FOR GETTING ENGAGED IN THE POLITICS OF THIS COUNTRY, THIS GUY MUST BE DEPORTED. GOD WILL DEAL WITH HIM.

• ERNEST 7 years ago

Dele Momodu, you kown certainly that Nana don't need any hypocrite kind of congratulation from you Nigerian PIG, go and mourn/cry with your friend, John D(ead) Goat Mahama.

• abena 7 years ago

He will chew his magazines

• Kasavubu 7 years ago

What do they say his name is...Thief Momoudu?

• TOM MBOYA 7 years ago

FOOLISH BOY. WE WILL MAKE SURE U AND U ALONE WILL NEED A VISA TO COME TO GHANA. WHAT'S YOUR BUSINESS HERE ANYWAY. U ARE A PARASITE, HYPOCRITE, LIAR, INCOMPETENT LIKE YOUR FRIEND MAHAMA AND ABOVE STUPID.
    WE NEED YOU OUT OF ...

• Yare-yare 7 years ago

You lie bad, Nana Addo is not Mahama to give you access to free Ghana Cedis. You better put your corporation taxes together.

Nana and his team will ensure you pay everything you owe the state. If you are clean, the team w ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

NOW BUHARI WILL BE ALLOWED TO HUNT ALL THE NIGERIAN LOOT HIDDEN IN GHANA PLUS WE WILL ALSO TRACK ALL THE GHANA LOOT BEING LAUNDERED THROUGH THESE NIGERIAN CROOKS PARADING AS TYCOONS.. WAGAADRI!

• GFrostK 7 years ago

OSIMACHIIIIII...
    DELE MOMODU, THE HUSTLER YORUBA TEACHER WHO CHOPPED UNDER MOSHOOD ABIOLA TO FAME, ALWAYS SEEKING ATTENTION BY COMMENTING ON TOP POLITICAL LEADERS.. NANA ADDO WON'T GIVE YOU CHANCE

• HONESTY 7 years ago

When Nana Addo started comparing Ghana, Ivory Coast and Nigeria, he inadvertently invited them to be part of our elections, so why are complaining.
    If Ivorians were Englophones, you would have also heard many on them express ...

• ERNEST 7 years ago

Honesty, you are 100% right because your mother was among the Nigerians invited by Nana Addo.

• Akatsi Boy 7 years ago

Nigeria Political Banners were being erected in Accra right under Mahama's nose but because of chop-chop NDC did nothing about it.Even tried to defend it.

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

It's time to stop this nonsense of commending incumbent government for accepting their loss.Does Mahama has a choice here?We have gone pass that stage in Ghana.

• Jack 7 years ago

Do not pay attention to this bloated Nigerian fool.Whatever money was paid to him will soon get finished. Stupid idiot.

• Chuck Wayo, DC 7 years ago

How much taxes did THIEF Dele pay in taxes on monies that John Mahama fronted to him to provide that sorry PR for NDC campaign?? We shall repatriate that criminal back to Nigeria. Ghanaians are too intelligent for this 419 g ...

• Steve 7 years ago

You such a hypocrite

• Larry 7 years ago

Who the hell do you think you are

• The Patriotic Ghanaian 7 years ago

Dele is a citizen of Nigeria doing buisness and settled in Ghana. What influence has he on Ghana to be given such stupid accolade. Get the message of Nigeria High Commissioner then we will applaud you Ghanaweb.

• peace 7 years ago

Dele Momodu[Judas]wants to play a fast one on Ghanaians.A congratulatory message to the President-Elect is only a ploy and a 'quick one to save his skin'. This is a great lesson to all other aliens or foreigners living in Gha ...

• Best Ghana Lover 7 years ago

Why should he even have the FON nos of Nana and Mahama ?

• lqmv 7 years ago

we must never allow these devils to come into office again! Ghanaians will remember you for tribalism, theft, corruption, wickedness and mismanagement! idiots!

• obokwahu 7 years ago

Deport this asshole

• nana 7 years ago

Since when did u learn the recognized Nana. Don't even try cos this government is not for loot and share. Hypocrite!! Mahama u see ur problem?

• Nana Esi, Ottawa 7 years ago

You guys are damn illiterates. That's politics if the opposing team wins everyone has to congratulate him. When John Dumelo congratulate Akufo you were here raining insults on him. Villagers, fools. Asantes sing the same musi ...

• Sule 7 years ago

We can all guess where you are from. Disgusting piece of shit you are.

• GFrostK 7 years ago

ASHANTIS FOUGHT SLAVE HUNTERS & LIBERATED OUR MOTHERLAND. YOU WERE PARTNERS IN CRIME & LINED UP GIRLS FOR SEX AT THE BEACHES UPON THE ARRIVAL OF SHIPS. DON'T BRING YOUR WHORING SELF, FANTI WOMAN.

• T'pau 7 years ago

Apart from insults, what else did your parents teach you when growing up? Or you lived with your 'wofa' so you missed real family upbringing? Show some civility, my friend.

• Akatsi Boy 7 years ago

If you cannot think above tribalism then you are a disgrace to your parents especially the one who bore you for 9months.

• Truth 7 years ago

They talk the talk and walk the walk. Someone has to stand for something. A false balance is an ....... No tribe is wiser than the other, if it were so ,you will have seen more development in fante land as compared to othe ...

• Chuck Wayo, DC 7 years ago

Fact that people don't agree with you does not make them illiterates. Most of them may be more intelligent than you many times over.!!!

• TOM MBOYA 7 years ago

WHO THE HELL ARE U NANA ESI. BEFORE U HAD TIME THINK U ARE ALREADY BLAMING ASANTES AND INSULTING THEM. IT IS THIS TRIBAL BIGOTRY AND FOOLISHNESS THAT SENT YOUR PEOPLE TO OPPOSITION. LISTEN GHANAIANS ARE MORE SENSIBLE AND AWAK ...

• The real Quebecois 7 years ago

I learnt in school today that,this guy called dele or delete was a houseboy for babangida!! Now he's in Ghana and doing propaganda for our president !! He even have the nerve to invite osufia to come and tell Ghanaians that,n ...

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Dele or whoever your name is 'w'ani nnwu asem'? To wit, 'don't you have shame?

• Agege 7 years ago

Stupid monkey

• Alfred 7 years ago

He wants bussiness. Next week he will take cameras to go take Nana pictures and publish in his magazine so that he can make more money.

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

what a pity

• PAPA ARKOH, USA 7 years ago

you can go burn the sea he is gonna b the president now so u can cry blood and nobody will really fucking care about u idiot..get out of here
    God bless AKUFFO ADDO, GOD BLESS GHANA

What that means is that you are a monkey too!. A snake cannot rule dogs. A cat can only rule cats. If Ghanaians were looking for a handsome man, Mahama would not be our first choice.

• Hmmm 7 years ago

it means you are also a monkey that's why you will be ruled by a monkey.

Now this fucken Bastard should go back to Nigeria. Carry osofia with u.....

• Ama 7 years ago

Your tricks will not work this time,go with your boss

• Jakes 7 years ago

Ready for deportation a foreigner don't talk like ready to show your citizenship next you will behave papa Alata.

• Don1 7 years ago

Feel u are in fact very civilized. That's the right thing to do. Don't mind these guys. Politics is not war

• setho 7 years ago

When Nana takes over ,we the supporters of the Npp will deport you . stupid idiot

Chief Momodu, President Mahama will be relieved of his duties on January 7, 2017. You can take him to Nigeria so he can transform your country for you.

• Togbe sla 7 years ago

Dele Na Ma boy.what is this guy doing in Ghana politics,Mahama have brought all this people to Ghana,no wonder he also brought osofia

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Dele lied all the way through and even insulted and attacked everything to do with NPP... ..

He's extremely dangerous to the security of Ghanaians..... .

He's selfish, greedy, sycophantic, green mamba snake... .....

• Obeng 7 years ago

Go home 419 man

• Reem 7 years ago

You are BIG HYPOCRATE and opportunist. We don't need thieves like you in Ghana. We will be watching you

• Reem 7 years ago

You are BIG HYPOCRITEand opportunist. We don't need thieves like you in Ghana. We will be watching you.

• KANAWU KASABA 7 years ago

He is a dangerous man and the in coming govt should shun him like a plague

• JAY 7 years ago

This UNDESIRABLE NUISANCE called MOMODU must be DEPORTED, a Chief of NOWHERE

• Mawusi Zublatavi 7 years ago

Idiot!! Now you see your smoothness level. Jaguda!!

• Zangbetor. 7 years ago

We can not telorate you here . you must leave ghana before we send you packing.

• Freddy 7 years ago

We don't need ur congrats. Africa is suffering because of people like you not being truthful . God punished .

• Naa 7 years ago

Go back home. Julor

• Dovlo 7 years ago

Shut your dirty stinking mouth you bull frog. You were happy we had a 'weak' and careless president and you were feeding on him.

• Amma 7 years ago

You are looking for any opportunity to lick people's boots Ido that you can feature them in your stupid magazine

• Jason DeMyers 7 years ago

Send him back to Naija

• Nana ap 7 years ago

you will be deported to naija

• Koojam 7 years ago

Hypocrites like you contributed to the downfall of John Mahama. Go back to your country. Foolish people like you are enemies of progress.

• nogivingup 7 years ago

this man should be deported

• Ismail 7 years ago

hypocrite like u, people like u were the president friend why wouldn't he fail. u didn't yell him the true state of things on the ground but sing praises to him. my advice to u is that just park n go back to ur country if u h ...

• Kiki 7 years ago

See who is talking, God have mercy on him

• yd 7 years ago

go back to yur country you evil.god will punish yu.mumu

• Rev Edwin 7 years ago

He Should have packed his bags and get out of this County by now Silly bafoon

• Abankwah 7 years ago

Mr Dele, thanks for your congratulatory message to nana addo, that is the honourable thing to do but as an allien and a businessman i do not think u have to meddle in politics to such an alarming proportion.

• john 7 years ago

we welcomed you here with open arms but you abused our hospitality by dabblling in our local politics .It is for nothing that our elders advised that a guest should never eat palm nut soup and that a tennant should never take ...

• general 7 years ago

fire burn this. fool

• John Dumogah 7 years ago

Shame go and congratulate Nonsense talk.

• Yussif 7 years ago

Dele Momodu must be ashame of himself,the will of the people is bigger than your 419 business,what you should've known is that building infrastructure is different from the day to day running of the economy,beside that's why ...

• Fiifi Showbiz 7 years ago

Dele and the clown Osofia who were preaching in Ghana politics were one of the factors some Ghanaians voted against NDC. From hence Dele should check how his Ovation magazine will fall. Shame unto you. Ghanaians are wiser tha ...

• RASH, ZONGO VOICE FOR NANA/BAWUMIA 7 years ago

SOMEBODY TELL THIS FOOL TO KEEP HIS GREETINGS, WE DON'T WANT IT. FOOLISH BASKET MOUTH

• Fred 7 years ago

This is why we needed change
    How can a foreigner be so significant in our country and be telling us what we need.

• Kwadwo ,Nigeria 7 years ago

pls may u come to Nigeria Yoruba people r expecting u,after ur hypocritical campaign for incompetent mahama.we don't need ur congregation

• C.K. Boateng 7 years ago

You call this a closely contested elections?
    You are just an example of opportunistic character that hoves from one country to another.Greedy bastard,fair wheather friends , creates loot and share friends .Go to your country ...

• Freeman 7 years ago

He is an outcast

• Rev Edwin 7 years ago

Stupid idiotic fool

• bibi 7 years ago

if we have allowed you to stay in Ghana keep your mouth shut.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 7 years ago

This bastard

• Koku Anyidoho Ablakwa 7 years ago

This man is a dubious character and he should be sent packing to his country

• Jojo 7 years ago

Go to Nigeria and support your President and country. You're one of the sycophants in Africa who prop up politicians even when they are glaringly failing. Whatever you got from Mahama take it and go home. We don't need such s ...

• Sam 7 years ago

This man is very opportunist, Nana should not fall to his tricks to get closer to the flagstaff house. After all the insults and personality attacks on nana, you have the gut to congratulate him. Nana should not get close to ...

• MARTIN Spain 7 years ago

Who is this Stupid DELE very soon all of them will be deported,NPP is for Real GHANAIANS,Idiot DELE Nana don't need you never congratulate him ok

• Igp 7 years ago

Mr President Elect, Nana Akuffo Addo beware of this 419 Nogerian. He is opportunist and keep an 80 ft pole distance from Dele Momodu. Best wishes to you and your family.

• sly 7 years ago

guys let's all take a cue from nana' s victory. see this man and insulted left right center by this kids in NDC. the like of koku, fiifi kwetey, okujato, Sam George. omame boamah , Felix kwakye just to mention a few. but if G ...

• Abisi 7 years ago

For God's sake will this man shut his
    mouth and leave Ghanaians alone. This nonsense will not be tolerated in Nigeria. Please for your own safety shut up because mahama's era is over. The time that you a foreigner had the a ...

• Asem 7 years ago

Oga Dele, we still love you as a brother from Nigeria our bigger country as a country, but please do not try any rubbish like changing colour into NPP camp.
    Live peaceful in Ghana! If you so wish but stay out of our politics ...

• Big 3mBer 7 years ago

tell DELE MOMODU to go fuck himself , Nana Addo dont needs his any fucking congratulatory message , he is a piece of shit, jerk and a dick head. he thinks he can fuck with our head , he should go fuck himself.. idiot . as a m ...

• wakabout 7 years ago

He will soon try to worm his way into the new President's circles, using dubious go-betweens. That's his modus operandi. Nana Addo should cut off ANYONE and I mean ANYONE who tries to bring this man to him to give him sweet w ...

• Ama 7 years ago

Kai, Kai, kaiiiiii!!!!!!!... pack your bags and go!!!!.. we don't want a war monger in our country!!!

• koffi montreal 7 years ago

Please ,NANA,don't entertained this idiot comic,into your fold,

Go to Nigeria and help we don't need your 419 congratulations

• inercycl 7 years ago

This naija should be shown the exit and real fast.He is meddling too much into our politics as a businessman and should have no place in this country.What is his legal status here though? Permanent resident, business visa or ...

• GYAMPANTRUDU 7 years ago

We don't need your message!!!

• Uncle Obrefuo 7 years ago

Nigerians must go, they are the bane of our problems, 419, armed robbery, internet fraud. We have had enough so they must be smoked out of Ghana without fail. Their involvement in our political and democratic elections is wha ...

• oracle 7 years ago

you are an idiot

• THE TRUTH 7 years ago

BRITS LEFT THE EU AND THEY ARE FEELING GREAT

• Asempasa 7 years ago

Foolish Nigeria man go to your broken country and leave Ghana alone,you hipocrate.Now you would see

• Asempasa 7 years ago

Nana should be careful of that idiot called Delle Momodu ,if he a good man he would have stay in his country to help.This 419 con man milk the state as a so called friend.Investigate him for tax ovation.Go to your country and ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

SEND THIS MAN BACK TO NIGERIA. IT IS BECAUSE OF MAHAMA CHEAP BEHAVIOUR THIS MAN INTERFERING GOVT AFFAIRS. MAYBE HE TOOK BRIBE FORM MOMODU

• kbasa 7 years ago

Pls Nana reject this gesture from this idoit he needs Mahama in his country to build infrastructure for them. DEPORT HIM NOW

• emma 7 years ago

now yoi find it neccessray to congratulate him after destroying his image.

• P.O. Addai 7 years ago

Eiiii Human beings. Nana, please pray for the decerning spirit to guide you.

• JOHNJOHN 7 years ago

GO FUCKING BACK TO YOUR FUCKING FUCK OF A FUCKING FUCKING COUNTRY. FUCK THE FUCKING OFF!!!

• Biko 7 years ago

Shut up that big mouth for once

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

Just go fuck yourself and stay out of our politics.

• gh people 7 years ago

useless man dont step ghana again fooool ,we will chase u and collect all the monies u took from mahama. a fool, from ghana people

• obi 7 years ago

this man again

• Abongo( germany) 7 years ago

Stupid man.Go back to ur country

• AMA 7 years ago

foolish man,Nana plz get these man out from Ghana now.

• JH New York 7 years ago

That boy Dele Momodu,should fuck off Ghana politics! Look at his mouth, like a 8 mouth old pregnant woman ... .....!.

• JH New York 7 years ago

Who is Dele Momodu in Ghana?. I did not expect that the Gh Media is another useless nation wrecker,good for nothing Institution in the Country,to give a foreigner the platform to meddle in our politics.It's unheard of,not enc ...

• Gbagbladza Atopahene 7 years ago

Look at his big stomach like a bag of garri.Who needs your congrats?

• More 7 years ago

Foolish man stupid criminal go and give.back the money u corrected from.John mahama.Dele.Shame on you

• KB 7 years ago

A twist so soon.
    419 journalist.
    We are smarter than you

• kwame 7 years ago

Are you a ghanaian to mingle with Ghana politics?get ready for the next flight to Nigeria.

• THE TRUTH 7 years ago

YOU WILL BE DEPORTED SOON TO 9JA

• Ata yaw 7 years ago

Ghanaians don't waste your time on this man because all the people he supported elections in the world lost. First was Clinton and Mahama

• Citizen 7 years ago

Contrary to their expectations, it's the behaviour of these dubious foreign characters like this man that cost Mahama the elections. They infuriated Ghanaians by their undue intrusions into the Ghanaian elections. Dele becam ...

• Nana nie 7 years ago

Shame on you Dele,you a foreigner and not permitted to involve yourself in our national affairs

• Nana nie 7 years ago

We must put a deportation petition in for this nuisance. We has involve himself in our politics, can you go to China and influence who becomes president?

• yao 7 years ago

Prepare to leave Ghana by 7 Jan or beating for you.. Kesetsitsi..

• Nyarkotey Samuel 7 years ago

do u ppl av issues with nigerians ? Cause if u do u should bring it up lets iron it out...cos my parents r from both Ghana n Nigeria so u all should try to shut d fuck up...n keep ur ugly hatred to urself....stupid shallow mi ...

• Akatsi Boy 7 years ago

Why are Ghanaians tolerating such people in the country.It is clear Dele is a dishonest man who has been brought up on lies.Shouldn't he be going home to help build his country?

• Lopez 7 years ago

This Nigerian BUFFON has no shame and must be ignored. He is an opportunist and attention seeker.

• empire 7 years ago

this dele man is a fool, is he not the one who brought osofia to undertake those useless ads? he should go away, Nana don't need his congratulations

• S Nana Akosua K Agyeman-Prempeh 7 years ago

Chameleon Salamander. Who needs your congratulations. Stomach guided comments. Morals are always better than Greed

• Atsu Azoka 7 years ago

Shame, shame and shame. Have you already finished the bribe you probably took to put false information to influence the vote. You fool. You thought Ghanaians don't reason. We wish you well.

• omanba pa 7 years ago

Another snake

• Frank A. 7 years ago

Omoor yuroba go back where you coming from otherwise one day you will cry.

• Winsida 7 years ago

How stupid are my fellow Ghanaians to allow such a stupid so called chiffon from way out of no where to travel from Nigeria to be getting so involved with our country Ghana,I hope the President Electand his vice will shut thi ...

• Kasandrah 7 years ago

Go back to your country, we don't need you. Nana can handle Ghana very well. Mahama was incompetent he needed you. ugly Mouth. Can a Ghanaian, have a saying in Nigerian Politics.

• Teye Turkson 7 years ago

Dele Momodu, PLEASE STOP meddling in Ghana politics.

• Richard Boansi Ababio, uk 7 years ago

This Man shd be sacked and deport to his country

• Again 7 years ago

Dele Momodu, you smell very bad your business in Ghana here is coming to an end better for you to prepare back to Nigeria. (ich fick dich ).

• Nii Armah , London 7 years ago

Go to your country