Entertainment

Four feared dead, 20 others seriously injured in Suhum

Read Comments Comments (25)

• WE WATCH 7 years ago

If they think we are going to sit on our hands and not respond as we have in the past then they have another thing coming.

• Akos 7 years ago

Wow, 20 people injured and 4 dead, were the crowd surrounded the vehicle and the driver deliberately ran over them?

• HONESTY 7 years ago

If this fake news stations are not shut down, they will cause fire in Ghana.

• Naana 7 years ago

Chimpanzee hv been sworn in as prez of gh.

• Samson 7 years ago

Naana, you should behave yourself as a woman. Don't insult like that and who is a chimpanzee?

• Kwabena Obeng 7 years ago

Guess you are talking about your father. Stupid NDC fool

• Jay 7 years ago

Kwasia like that. I bet your grandfather looks like a baboon

• Adddo 7 years ago

Is only my fante foooooooooooo000ls that will vote for Asante foooooo000ls to rule them, and this Asante foooo000ls will turn and called them jokers. Ewe people will not do that. They feel pround for their people but my Centr ...

• Asem beba Dabi 7 years ago

U don't have a clue of what u are saying politics is not about tribe but ideology. What is your world view ? Your tribe. Think about it carefully.

• Evans Dadson 7 years ago

u are very big fool indeed I pray dat I will not get the type of dis intelligence person in ur family for insulting president elect of Ghana of said chimpanzee

• Efo Mawuli 7 years ago

you have reduce your life expectancy...

• Naa 7 years ago

Naana respect yourself and you will be respected.

• Hornswonggle 7 years ago

Wo maame tw3 ! Sorry I never knew you were referring to your father who is a monkey . Asshole and sensible clit
    I shiit in your mouth .???????????????????????? In your anus

• MASTER KOKRO TORONTO ONTARIO 7 years ago

Ken,whatever you describe Nana is your own problem. You can call him anything, but he's "your "president! !
    Call your 'akpteshie 'addicted father a chimp'.

• joe 7 years ago

nana be propared, every name to call others, its your turn now, to bawumia ,he claim to know all, and now we want to see, if not your days are numbered. i believe he is in a thinking mood nowl

• OBTT 7 years ago

THIS REQUIRES INVESTIGATION. IT COULD BE A DELIBERATE PLOY BY AN NDC ACTIVIST JUST TO KILL OUT OF HATRED AND ANGER. POLICE MUST INVESTIGATE AND TAKE ACTION. IF HE IS OF AN NDC BACKGROUND HE MUST BE DEALT WITH, WITH ALL SERIOU ...

• Kwame Nkrumah Tikese3 7 years ago

Naana, you will be the next person to die. God will punished you before Xmas.

• Evans Dadson 7 years ago

I think u will be the first person to die . for bad thing u are expert from president elect

• kwame,Ada 7 years ago

To the NPP guys I hope u are also ready for insults on ur Nana??

• life chairman 7 years ago

foolllllllllllll

• jorgito 7 years ago

do dwarfs also rule?well I don't know but human being does.incompetent dwarf ruling .eeeeiii

• kwame 7 years ago

Thank God

• Abu Rasta 7 years ago

This npp's are blood sockers lets watch out for more blood sheard.

• Eviam 7 years ago

No wonder, you are dieing for somebody's father who will chop the money without giving you some .....Foolish people with foolish mind....

• Abokuma 7 years ago

Do not mock God's creation. We are all created in God's image. It is God who makes kings and He has chosen Nana Akufo-Addo. Who are you to question Him?