Entertainment

Chinse’s African gold rush

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Robert tachie menson chicago usa. 7 years ago

Akufu addo one dam one distrist will not work if his incoming government dont stamp against these chinese people destroying ghana?

• teacher's pencil 7 years ago

What has galamsey got to do with factories? The writer is concerned with the destruction of watercourses and the ruination of farmlands, man. What'sn this false linkage supposed to mean?

• Robert tachie menson chicago usa. 7 years ago

Stop these. Chinese before they destroy mother ghana.

• teacher's pencil 7 years ago

Now you're talking, Robert!

• Andy 7 years ago

I like this article, is like we have the same opinion. I watched the documentary on BBC, in fact it was very bad and it seems there no government in Ghana. What made worried was a Ghanaian holding a gun protecting the Chinese ...

• ghanaman 7 years ago

The earlier something is done about the situation the better it will be for all Ghanaians. The nation is being plundered, the environment greatly degraded!

The above state of affairs is horrible! Ghana must be saved for po ...

• KTY 7 years ago

Lets see if Nana will act. I hope he immediately moves on this. How can we allow Chinese to come and destroy our lands and pollute our rivers. Nana please act with haste