Entertainment

Now what, Asiedu-Nketia?

Read Comments Comments (43)

• GHANA'S FUTURE 7 years ago

We have NDC animals who will die for this useless looter called Asiedu Nketia. I was at a loss to see some poor Ghanaians who have been poorized by NDC looting policies sharing tears for con John Mahama.

It is no wonder th ...

• CHARLES KOOLIE 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia says, he plans to spend quality time to enjoy his stolen and looted assets from Ghana's coffers. I don't care what you jealous Ghanaians will say.

I am sure these are the thoughts that are going through the d ...

• Prosper 7 years ago

He is just going to have more time to wear his wife's beads and clothes.Stupid Ashanti thief masquerading as an NDC.I am very sure he is a spy for NPP.

• sam 7 years ago

NPP IDIOTS THINK SIMPLY BECAUSE THE'VE HAVE WON POWER FOR 4 YEARS THEY ARE NOW ALL THAT.

• BK 7 years ago

What at all do you want, okoampa ? Gyimfour ! I have to insult you first, then I will see if I will read your nonsense thing here. Wo abor dam ampa.

• Dave 7 years ago

You are rather the mad one here.

• Ken Ntiamoa 7 years ago

Where is Ayaricough?

The cough has suddenly stopped, eh?
    Good for him.

Ken

• ab3ley sorkor 7 years ago

She wants your mother's stinky pussy. ....thief

• same to you 7 years ago

OF AN NPP SUPPORTER-shame on you.

• BERNARD TEL:0572174551 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALly
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

• Spartacus 7 years ago

Ahoofe stop this thing of referring to where people come from, which schools they attended etc. Gen. Mosquito spoke Twi period. Who doesn't know it is the majority language in Ghana? Why didn't you mention where Akuf got his ...

• BOB TEMA 7 years ago

Is God who has put Asiedu in the place he belong brainless disrepectful corrpt useless man

• mash 7 years ago

Asiedu-Nketia you are gone forever.

• Karl Marx 7 years ago

Oh, you mean Asiedu Nkatie?

He was part of the problem. That guy is too arrogant.

• Ato Kwamena 7 years ago

Who should even care about this scruffy idiot. A bare-faced embodiment of "ugliness" and hatchet man of NDC brought from a village in Brong Ahafo with no education suddenly becomes rich as the party insult peddler. Like that ...

• sam 7 years ago

GET A LIFE MAN

• no name 7 years ago

Write something simple for people to understand you.than all this nonsense

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Thou shall not tempt the lord thy God . But majority of Ghanaians are tempting God to keep this old evil dwarf kapwepwe Akufo Addo alive till 2020 and beyond?

Yoooh!! With all the CONDENSED MILK oozing from Akufo Addo's s ...

• KOJO 7 years ago

useless man

• ab3ley sorkor 7 years ago

He wants your mother's stinky pussy.....aboafun

• MAMA[USA] 7 years ago

NOW GO HOME AND SIN NO MORE.YOU ARE ONE OF THE CORRUPT OFFICIALS IN THE NDC PARTY.YOU ARE DONE SO GO HOME AND WEAR YOUR WIFE'S COAT BITCH.MR EMMAAKABA BYE FOR GOOD.

• YAW 7 years ago

HOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MO ANI AWU NDC HOOOOOOOOOOOO HO.

• Albert Mawutor 7 years ago

IMF and the World Bank is going to kick their BALLS. Kick their Hunnhuhuhuhu...hu and finally kick their Nyanyaaaa..nya.

• James 7 years ago

If someone knows Ibrahim Mahama very well they should tell him that he should open his eyes well well if not he will swim in corruption charges against him by the Npp. They will witch hunt him till they jailed him so Ibrahim ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

Nobody is going to witch hunt Ibrahim, for what?
    But in every society including ours there is always a time of accountability after all it was president Kuffour who gave that huge loans to the gluttonous Ibrahim and he inste ...

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia's journey down the ladder has begun. At the next NDC congress, when he gets voted out as general secretary, he will slip further down into oblivion and we shall hear no more of him because no media person will g ...

• kofi Ameyaw 7 years ago

Your time is up you will soon go to PRISON for Ghana money stolen with other people.

• Charles bongo 7 years ago

Prof,u have written thrash for the past eight years.now that the shoe is on the other leg we will be watching u.foolish tribalist

• John Dramatic 7 years ago

Bye bye stinky malaria infested mosquito.

• Cocotea 7 years ago

Gen Mosquito, the propaganda that our president kill former president Mills shouldn't be taken lightly it also tarnished NDC in central region apart from the 8yrs span of political parties. And ceased talking not to reveal yo ...

• sam 7 years ago

This Idiot Okoampa thinks- NPP WILL BE IN POWER FOR EVER. KEEP GLOATING - JUST 8 YEARS AGO NDC WAS DOING THE SAME- THE WORK FOR THE NPP HAS NOT STARTED YET- YOU BRAINLESS TWEP. A TRIBAL BIGOT AS WELL

• NorbertAsante 7 years ago

You never write on constructive topics, why? With your y3y3 Ph.D and English.

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

THANK YOU KWAME, AND SINCERE NEW YEAR GREETINGS FROM THE NEW GHANA IN THE MAKING TO YOU! MARTIN AMIDU, ROCKSON ADOFO ... AND YOUR GOOD SELF HELPED UNMASK THESE NDC NATION-WRECKERS OVER THE YEARS UNTIL THEIR EXPECTED DEMISE. I ...

• KUTRIKU 7 years ago

SHD WE STILL HAVE TIME FOR THIS STINKING, BAD-MOUTHED, NONENTITY, BUFOON OF A FOOL? HE, TOGETHER WITH HIS COHORT OF NDC THIEVES WERE AGAIN COUNTING ON THE EC TO STEAL THE ELECTIONS FOR THEM. THAT WAS THE REASON FOR THEIR SURE ...

• Peprah Yaw china. 7 years ago

YE AHOBOA TWEN AFIESE SE WOBE DA MU. KWASEA SAA WO NIM NYANSA, YE BE KYERE MO NYANSA PAA,
    BO NE BIARA A OBIAA DEE YE BIARA YE BE TUA WO KA

• Kweku trouble 7 years ago

Write what everyone can read. This is not your family meeting in the village.

• Hmmm 7 years ago

What a horrible article!!!! The title is great but the content is an eyesore.

The presentation
    The sentences structures
    The word choices
    The articulation of the ideas
    Paragraphing
    All in all, it is a very bad article.

• Hmmm 7 years ago

"They were as arrogantly assured of themselves as day and night; so when the condignly deposed movers and shakers of the soon-to-be the main opposition National Democratic Congress (NDC) mounted a behemoth rally at the Accra ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

He has stolen enough money to go into commercial farming. He has also expanded his concrete block business under the NDC. This is where he is best fit.

• Kweku trouble 7 years ago

Very petty, but we all know Okoampa is a fool so I am not surprised. What is however surprising is the number of NPP fools this article has unearthed. What happened when Nana Addo declared "all die be die" and lost the electi ...

• NDC activist. 7 years ago

The writer is theoat silly and stupid person I have ever witnessed in my life.You a big fool.You do not deserve to stay with human beings.

• Prince 7 years ago

Okoampa, I'm sick and tired of your tribal bigotry.Stop this your know it all attitude get a full time professorial role at an accredited university.You teach English at the freshman level at a community college but pretend ...

• Kwame Okoampah 7 years ago

Positive vibes my big brother continue the good work.Neglect those fools who makes silly comments about ur articles u write.Big up brother and God be with you