News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

On Article 71 holders emoluments: Is Mahama greedy or what?

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Philip 7 years ago

If Mahama is not greedy,who is?

• King Bright 7 years ago

I'm absolutely on the same page as you, sir. For how on earth do we still spend lavishly on same politicians whose greed and mischief have brought us untold hardship? Mahama's greed is just insatiable,. Herrrr .

• Mugabe 7 years ago

The Article 71 office holders emoluments must be scrapped

• OBRONI IN TOWN 7 years ago

MUGABE AND CHAI, ARTICLE 71 OFFICE HOLDERS EMOLUMENTS CANNOT BE SCRAPPED! WE ARE GOVERNED BY A CONSTITUTION OUR CHOSEN REPRESENTATIVES WROTE ON OUR BEHALF, FOR WHICH WE THE PEOPLE OF GHANA BACK IN 1991 VOTED FOR OURSEVES AND ...

• Dr. J.K. Bokor 7 years ago

Yes! it is an undisputable fact that, John D. Mahama is not only greedy but incompetent in all aspects, corrupt from his feet to teeth, a thief, wicked, tribal, selfish and stupid!

• fc 7 years ago

Greedy bastard with sharp teeth eh

• Idiot Contemnor Mugabe 7 years ago

Mhama has disgraced himself for his previous action. Yes, you could say that he is greedy for trying to hold on to the vice presidents designated accommodation.

• Mu'awiya 7 years ago

hmmm Ghana we add more money to those who have it already. God save us.

• Samson 7 years ago

Your article is irrelevant. The man has withdrawn his request and also rejected an office allocation. The man can build his own accommodation and office so please leave him alone.

• Yaa Yaa 7 years ago

This article is not talking of JDM alone,but these so called article 71 holders,these benefits and xgratias are too much,it doesn't make sense. Something needs to be done about it sooner than later.

• arabprince 7 years ago

We are really not serious as a nation, I have a problem with this ex gratia thing, our leaders perform averagely and are rewarded with gargantuan amounts of money after their terms end. It's unfair to the tax payer, Nana must ...