Entertainment

Coach J.E Sarpong is suffering from the spirit of jealousy

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Emperor Rasheed 7 years ago

Coach Sarpong is suffering from the spirit of jealousy and so what should we do? Should we throw him into the korle lagoon,or what?

• POW@ MINISTER 4 ZONGO AFFAIRS 7 years ago

And the symptoms of this disease was identified by who? Raymond?

• Sammy the Sheriff 7 years ago

Thank God this Raymond is a poor excuse of a Journalist. Raymond should go back to school and learn how to write properly instead of his atrocious grammar.

• Eric 7 years ago

Nd so wht massa spear our ears

• kk bb 7 years ago

And so what? Who should support these foolish footballers who like money more than patriotism? Nonsense. Idiotic speech from an idiot. Your nose like Akrobeto. Kwasia kwa. Wu papa hufee se ab3b3

• Yahya Abu 7 years ago

I don't know where u were schooled & who ur English teacher was.
    Pls try going bk to basic school to learn basic grammar.
    You are an apology of a writer, both in grammar nd in ideas.....
    FOOL

• Bob 7 years ago

Can a trained journalist write like this? Poor constructions, grammatical errors and spelling mistakes. Really?

• Banana 7 years ago

If ghana is going for a tournament it doesnt mean that the team and officials cant be criticized..leave sarpong alone!

Coach Opeele writes better than you Raymond who calls yourself journalist. Nana Agyemang also writes better than you Raymond.

When they come to your field of journalism they write better than you. Your bad English needs a ...

• Ekow Wilberforce 7 years ago

You and sheik have been very defensive against any person who criticized the gfa. The two of you did it to nii lante. You saw nothing wrong with any irresponsible decision of the gfa because they are your pay masters. The two ...

• truth on Jemuary 16:2017:05 '23 7 years ago

what do you mean by jealous? can't you see yourself that Avram is incompitent? the team is good what we are lacking is coach. and stop blaiming Nyantakyi. bcos those Serbian coachis are always good for our team but Ghanaians ...