Entertainment

We did not win power to sit in opposition

Read Comments Comments (19)

• De 7 years ago

Why can't you exercise restraint? Remember that NPP's victory was not attributable to only party members. Several thousands of non-party members account for that victory. Just don't be naïve. What do you intend to achieve th ...

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Restraint? the guy is there ready to steal. His posturing is all about being rewarded for the support he probably didn't even give. Nana has not even gotten his cooking pots ready yet, and he is sitting at the table demanding ...

• CORNEY 7 years ago

That could be right,he is rushing too much,the government is only three weeks old but he wants government to sack everybody for him to get appointment forgeting that some NPP people were also working for the government under ...

• £earn_$martphones_Repairing 7 years ago

Helloooo! January is almost gone. Are you yet to start something? Still confused about what investment options to choose for the year to maintain steady cash flow? Think about it -everyday, both the employed and the idle are ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY JUST IN FEWS DAYS.. 0572174551
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise ...

• Godbless 7 years ago

stupid article is Ghana for only politicians n party members. even if he wants to replace them he needs time.

• Yaw Darko 7 years ago

Massa CHILL okay. Opanin due mante mante

Hahaaaha. Eii npp.mr writer please cut your nose to spite your face.if you are disgruntled.you are so myopic with stealing mentality.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Captain Konda when to jail for nothing and the lawyer who loss to Rawlings baby girl at lest should have got something but nothing.He got humiliated from Justices Atumbaga.It is shocking.Akomea was helpful but abandon.surely ...

• Agnes 7 years ago

You are right. Someone should tell the President if he has forgotten about himself.

• Awo 7 years ago

Look at all these big wigs ministers? where they during the hard times? NPP you cannot continue to recycle big names and leave out those who fought the battle.

I think the NPP should rather create opportunities and empower ...

• Paa Kwasi 7 years ago

It is too early for such reactions Appointments to Statutory Boards is huge job to consider many of the qualified party faithfuls.Just be patient.

• Amanfour 7 years ago

Its too early to complain in this way folks. Give the President a break. He has been in office for barely 2 weeks

Please, exercise patience. It is too early to start this. How can the President everyone who helped the party in one way or other a position. How many positions are available? Please stop before people become fed up with you ...

• CINDY 7 years ago

why the rush??it barely a month and you guys are doing this,

• Abeiku, La Paz 7 years ago

Obviously, you are demented!!! Since when did Nana Addo become president? Is he president of only NPP Foot Soldiers? Then tell him to sack every worker in Ghana and replace them with lunatics like you! Leave Nana Addo to have ...

• AJOKOLOKO 7 years ago

The Elephant never forgets. The genuine fighters must have the patience to wait for their turn.

• PATIENCE, PLEASE. 7 years ago

IT IS TOOOOOOOOO EARLY TO DO THIS,PLEASE. PATIENCE.

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

Is that the way Akufo-Addo going to create the jobs he promised Ghanains? Kick out those already having jobs but are not NPP sympathisers, are they not Ghanaians? Is that the change Nana Addo was preaching. Hmmmmm