Nitiwul too young for Defence Ministry - Dr Nyaho Nyaho-Tamakloe

Read Comments Comments (90)

• GIFT 7 years ago

SORRY

• Omama 7 years ago

One of Ghana's best defense ministers was Hon Kofi Baako. How old was he when he assumed the office? He passed with flying colours.

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

I knew someone will comment on it!!

Defence paa?
    There will be disgruntled opponents.

• Kofi - USA 7 years ago

NYAHO SHAME ON YOU. WHO SAID AND WHERE IN THE CONSTITUTION IT IS WRITTEN THTA YOU SHOULD BE LIKE METUSALAH BEFORE YOU CAN BECOME DEFENCE MINISTER. YOU SAID NANA COULD NOT BE PRESIDENT. SO NOW WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT.

• Joyce 7 years ago

You campaigned seriously against Nana Addo after getting your share of the loot from NDC. Why are tyou complaining about the age of Ministers? Why didn't the elderly campaign alone to bring Nana Addo to power?

• kululu 7 years ago

if he was wise, he would have kept his mouth shut

• QUEEN 7 years ago

Brother Tamakloe. keep your advise to yourself f.....self. We DO NOT need any advise form CHAMELIONS.If you have any advise give it to John mahama to bring all the money he stole from Ghanaians.

• BBZ 7 years ago

THIS IS THE KIND OF ARROGANCE DR NYAHO IS TALKING ABOUT. THE MAN WAS A RETIRED MILITARY OFFER AND KNOWS WHATS TALKING ABOUT. ALL THE PEOPLE AGAINST HIS ADVISE ON THIS PLATFORM ARE SHOWING A LEVEL OF ARROGANCE. THE GUY IS NOT ...

• Ogya 7 years ago

BBZ, I totally agree with your statement that we got to be serious and stop the partisan craziness, which seems to be the order of things in this country; particularly on this platform - Ghana Web. Yes, he is relatively young ...

• kay 7 years ago

so what. We even had a ahead of state at 31. Too young so cannot perform

• OSEI 7 years ago

NOW THE POT IS CALLING THE KETTLE BLACK

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

WASNT JJ RAWLINGS ONLY 32 YEARS OLD WHEN HE BECAME THE COMMANDER IN CHIEF OF GHANA ARMED FORCES WITH THE SO CALLED OLD MEN LIKE GEN ARNOLD QUAINOO BEING PUSHED AROUND LIKE TODDLERS. THIS TRAITOR NYAHO HAS LOST HIS SENSE OF RE ...

• GIFT 7 years ago

ARE YOU SAYING WE SHOULD ALWAYS DEPEND ON OLD CARGOS FOR FUTURE? LETS TRAIN THE YOUTH NOW FOR FUTURE

• zantoda 7 years ago

is it expertise or age we are talking about, if you said he has no experience in defense matters that will make sense, it is only in Africa, at 39 he should have graduated college about 15years ago, that is enough working exp ...

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Age is wisdom and has something to do with expertise, I wrote about that in this forum,that guy is not fit,not even 1% to be Defense Minister,his appointment to that department or ministry is the worse so far by the president ...

• STARLINGARD 7 years ago

Are you trying to say every old person has wisdom? Some young Pple make more sense than older Pple. If "Dr" had wisdom he wud have never stood for Mahama.

• Kassam 7 years ago

You should have been there but you blew your chance. Is better you keep quiet for now.

• kk abdona 7 years ago

Shut up. Hipocrate. You said Nana will not be president. Now that he is I don't think you know better than him and his advisors. Shame on you. Judas. Young or old is none of your business

• wang 7 years ago

Thought this asshole was dead. Go fuck yourself ,you Judas

• K.Dai 7 years ago

Dr,Nyaho Nyaho-Tamakloe,why didn't you advise mr.Nitiwul personally?.You are found of always going to the press.You are olid enough to know how to talk and advise.

• me 7 years ago

Nyahoe is too old that he is not able to think straight. Ability to do a job does not rely on age. I wonder where this fool found his voice.

• kbd 7 years ago

Who asked for his opinion, and is Nana Addo the president any good to him? He should keep his advice to himself.

• Godfred 7 years ago

He is stupid to say that,how can the man be matured if he is not into it to learn.They are all stomach politicians.

• kobby 7 years ago

Oh so you want to be the defence minister eh.? Just shut yr stinking mouth up coz no one needs yr useless advice. Go give yr talk to yr nephew mahama.hypocrite, Judas,.you said oNana couldn't be president so why bother, pray ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Trudeau is only 43 for a whole great nation like Ghana...

• ATD 7 years ago

Trudeau is Canadian Prime minister

• Big Daddy Bosco 7 years ago

Fcuk off, who ask for your opinion?

• JT 7 years ago

These writers/editors must do us good n have a bit of respect for the populace. On what basis do u referred Mr tamaklo a founding member of npp... I think he's not shame n shd be treated with contempt. On the defence ministe ...

• KAKABO 7 years ago

Nyaho even if we take toddlers to occupy ministerial positions it has nothing to do with you. Mind your own business and don't bring yourself.The man is old enough to be an MP but not old enough to be a defence minister as if ...

• KKKK 7 years ago

So this stupid stomach politician, Nyaho Tameklo still has the gut to open his mouth to talk.

Is it not this Nyaho who said "Nana Addo" cannot be president and that Ghanaians should not vote for him.
    He should stop wastin ...

• Anglia 7 years ago

So Man Has no shame At All

• NAH-USA 7 years ago

Shame on you nyaho tamakloe. Nana Addo does not need your hateful advice,go back to your ndc.You're never NPP man and people should stop referring to you as a founding member of the NPP. Stomach politician like you.

• Afroman 7 years ago

You are irrelevant as far as the NPP is concerned, therefore your oppinions are needless when it comes to happenings in the party. You made your bed of aligning with the NDC govt because of nokifio, so I suggest you lie in it ...

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

WELL THIS TIME THIS JEALOUSY TOGOLESE EWE IS RIGHT, DUE TO HIS EXPERIENCE. PLEASE PRRSIDENT NADAA LISTEN TO THAT YOUR ONCE GOOD FRIEND

• Simon prebi 7 years ago

It's this man who says nana come be president shamelessly man

• atta kkk 7 years ago

The dishonest nyaho has finally found his voice. He the same who said akufo addo can't be President. Now ntowli cant be defense minsiter. Tell him to shut his fucky dirty mouth and stay in his rat hole. He is a disgrace to hu ...

He is also dishonorable. Hos voice is irrelevant. He never made any sense.

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Were you not the one who said Nana can never win this election?? Shame on you when did you know good things?? You said clearly that if npp win the country is Dom so keep mute with your shame.

• Alhaji 7 years ago

Graduate medical laboratory scientists are still in the house since 2013 wasting human resource while komfo anokye teaching hospital has closed down blood bank at A Block Labour Ward due to lack of staff. Women are dying plea ...

• paa 7 years ago

What has age got to do with ministerial position. He is young ,energetic and above all the defence minister for Ghana. You can go and burn the sea.

• J. D Mahama 7 years ago

Nyaho is no fucking fou dering ember of NPP. Maybe a fou ding member of the greedy Mahama's family

• uncle ebo 7 years ago

If at forty u can be head of state n commander in chief of the ghana army how come at 39 u can't be a minister of defence. But i also agreed that he shd be respectiful in discharge of his duties.

• GYAMPANTRUDU 7 years ago

See who's talking! What moral rights does this one have to meddle in the affairs of our government?

• N-NOGMA 7 years ago

this advice is a bit funny, to tackles age as a concern. age is a number OK all Ghana need from him is the best of work to do.....then which time should we train young for future??

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

One thing I know is, it will never be YOU. Our military does not need traitors like you period.

• Nerzyn 7 years ago

You've enjoyed the bribe from Mahama and brother and did the dirty job on Nana. Shame on you, old fool!

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

SHUT UP IDIOT & SIMPLETON

• kami 7 years ago

nitiwul too young for the defence ministry

• Ewura Esi 7 years ago

Nyaho Tamakloe is not a founding member of NPP,in fact he is not even a member of the NPP.Shame,nobody will entertain you,shame.

• dunaa 7 years ago

Quoting a well known American satirist, "do not argue with stupid people. They will pull you down to their level and then beat you......"

• ANDROPOV 7 years ago

Efo you've said your bit. leave it to them

• Ofori 7 years ago

you,agyapong,crab,arthur kenndy one should have do it but due to your stupidity that is why the 39 year old is doing it so shut up

• RH 7 years ago

Dr. Nyaho Tamakloe does not have any moral right to talk about appointments being made by the NPP. Stomach politician like him was mute when his crony, former President Mahama appointed only northerners to top positions in hi ...

• Daddy JOE. 7 years ago

Here we go again,the moose is on the loose hahaha hahaha,Mr Tamakloe,U hv lost entirely,bcos u are wrong and always wrong,why?my late father used to say,and I quote,for those who are dumb to study history always repeat mista ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Why should any person listening to Nyaho Tamakloe he needs to keep his opinion to himself he never like the President anyway this is not surprise coming from him he will always find something wrong go ...

• godwin 7 years ago

I thought u said nana Addo can't be president.

• Yussif 7 years ago

This is absolutely unsolicited interference the npp does not need from a dicredited person like Nyaho Tamacloe,what experience is he saying he has?because I don't see a molecule of military discipline in him,okey let's say np ...

• Anwona Kanjaga 7 years ago

Nyho Nyaho Tamaklo should shout his beek. He should feel totally ashamed and keep mute to comment on any appointmnets made by the President. In fact he should not hold himself as a member of NPP how much more a leading member ...

• RPG 7 years ago

If NDC'S Nyaho tries anything funny in this country with Portuphy, Koku etc Nitiwul has the support of Ghana to work in tandem with the Defense establishment to deal with them severely.

• Nanaba 7 years ago

Stupid mouth you still has the dirty mouth to talk.....

• Abisi 7 years ago

Will this idiot shut his dirty mouth and leave Ghanaians alone. Stupid Fool keep quiet and enjoy what ever you got from licking the boot of JM. When will these illiterate journalists stop referring to this idiot as a Founding ...

• koku 7 years ago

WELL SPOKEN...THIS GUY IS TOO YOUNG . INSULT TO THE MILITARY

• Yoomo Ayigbe 7 years ago

Go for it then. Who made you judge over npp administration ? Nana is the President against your evil will so keep mute.

• Oheneba 7 years ago

This man should shut up and leave President Nana Akufo Addow to do his work.He said Nana wasn't fit to be the President but Ghanaians say he is fit so this man should leave Nana alone.Afterall Ghana doesn't belong to this sha ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Anokwale po

• skotsman 7 years ago

Why waste time on this Tamakloe man who is only a stomach politician?

• Abinwaahaa 7 years ago

Ghanaains thouht you didn't care and stayed away from nana. What is the problem now!

• Abinwaahaa 7 years ago

Nitiwul may lack that experience and someone else more suitable may be to be recruited this the post in question. It is always great to challenge if one has a concern.

• Hussein 7 years ago

Mr nyaho is a Hippocrate. We need not your advice, just assume npp is not in power cos you never believe it could happen. same way u won't understand our appointments. We have able men and women to assist so keep your advice ...

• Mahama 7 years ago

Useless and shameless man,

• Akokraba Akwasi Adu Acheampong 7 years ago

Dr Tamakloe is right

• Ackah Bangolame 7 years ago

...And who asked this traitor to offer his unsolicited advice? Who does he think he is? And that Nitiwul doesnt know what to do? Go away and hide in shame you NEPOTISTIC Nyaho. You'll die out of shame because the president of ...

• Edem 7 years ago

A loyal young man who is keen to learn is better than Traitor Iscariot Nyaho Tamakloe

• Doggie64 7 years ago

Nyaho Tamakloe you are a shamless man

• Salifu 7 years ago

Please Dr Nyaho shut up. You are a sellout and irrelevant to NPP. You sold your cpnconscience to NDC. Shane onto you. NDC lost big tone.

• Kwame Asante 7 years ago

Tamakloe may be right in his comments because history, experience, ex-elderly military knowledge and intelligent with wisdom are the are the prerequisite for Defence Ministry. Many young politicians who never experience the ...

• Koo 7 years ago

Can you please shut up for once in your life time? you could have been a perfect man for this job had it not been your stupid statement about Akuffu Addo during the election.

Just shut up.How does 1 gets experience?
    You've never wished or wanted anuthing good for Nana and NPP.

• Adjo 7 years ago

Nyaho, you said Nana would never be president.NANA IS THE PRESIDENT NOW,are you not ASHAMED? Leave us alone after all you are on suspension. Nitiwul is too young but BRILLIANT THAN YOU.

• Kofi K 7 years ago

This disgraced Dr is always talking senseless. How old is the Canadian PM, and North Korean Leader? He is too jealous and irritating.

• john 7 years ago

this foolish old fool tamakloe took bribes from mahama to betray his own party. fucking man

• Kofi Asante 7 years ago

who is Nyaho Nyaho Tamakloe? He was bld bow down his head in shameut he is not a member of the NPP. He wished us down and opted for
    ahama. He shou

• Kofi Asante 7 years ago

WHO IS NYAHO NYAHO TAMAKLOE? HE WAS BUT NOT AN NPP MEMBER. HE OPTED FOR MAHANA AND WISHED THE NPP FAILED IN THE ELECTIONS.HIS ADVICES ARE NOT NEEDED. HE SHOULD BOW DOWN HIS HEAD IN SHAME

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Leave the young man alone to get on with it ... why don't u ever want to give the young ones a chance ... how old are you talking about here Mr Tamakloe ... Yours is to monitor and advice him whilst in office if anything s ...

• Dada 7 years ago

NYAHO has no shame absolutely no shame to comment on anything that had to do with Nana Addo's administration. All he should be doing is the pray for his failure. But if there is a true living God it will be well with the pres ...

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

Shame Nyaho keep your advice stomach politician the person can't be president now what's your problem they don't need if have advice give them to your nephews that have shared the resources among family nd fr ...

• JJ 7 years ago

HOW OLD WAS JERRY JOHN WHEN HEADED THIS COUNTRY?
    GO AWAY AND SHAME TO U. NYAHO

• Stephen 7 years ago

What koraa do humans want? We're just exhausted by all the noise? They said Nana is too old to handle Ghana; and now a 39 year old Dr Nitiwul too is too young to handle a single ministry - while equally other not very old peo ...

• p.town boy 7 years ago

Dr nyaho,right now we don't depend on age.we depend on knowledge and experience and l know the young man can do it

• elvis presley new york 7 years ago

Shut up uuu nyaho uu voted for mahama so if nana put 20 or 21 year for defence wats ur ploblem stupid man.