News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Kofi Adam's cars seized by soldiers - He ain't seen nothing yet!

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Ex NDC Member 7 years ago

All corrupt NDC members assets should be confiscated, sold and the proceeds put in Government coffers to build schools and help solve the dumsor

• Kojo T 7 years ago

Good let us replace this might is right with the rule of law.Adofo you live in the UK .Do you see this lawless behavior when there is a change in government .That is rule of law .Tat is what ...

• MAAN 7 years ago

NPP YOU THERE TRY TO TOUCH NDC FAITHFUL AGAIN YOU WILL SEE YOU REMOVAL SOON.

• I love Nana 7 years ago

Hw3 rockson paa u fool papa. wetin u go fit do. gyimini kwasia go rot in opposition. dey have seen nothn yet. Foolish fool.

• Create,loot and share 7 years ago

An Eye for an eye and a tooth for a tooth.
    Kofi Adams was trained by his master
    Rawlings who received stolen money from Abacha.

• Ghanaian Ba 7 years ago

Well said Rockson. I also heard Kofi Adams (Adamu) talking to KABA on the Radio. I hardly believe how a common NDC Organizer could afford such expensive cars. These NDC thieves have done heavy financial damage to Ghanaians. D ...

• mohsie 7 years ago

eiiii kofi menhu adams, A Plus wo kayoo s3 kofi bebere ooo.gone are the days where kofi can say whatever he want now he is hiring taxi and he is crying like a baby, ab3n b3 bom

• Dave 7 years ago

This kofi Adamu stupid corrupt fuker as they say you having seen nothing yet, we are waiting for soon bastard krofuo like you kwasea mpanin if is not Ghana politics that has been left so cheap for fools like you what right ha ...

• Desiree' 7 years ago

Are we in military govt,or are we in somewhere Sudi Arabia ,Yemen or Egypt....You are such a moron or gimmick with such freaky commentary .Do this justify the claim by opposition NDC that NPP seizing public installation and ...

• C.Y. Andy Kwawukume 7 years ago

Former John Mahama and his corrupt NDC think the people of Ghana have short memory but they obviously don't have short eyes. They will identity almost what the NDC thieves have stolen so far, it's only a matter of time.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1*. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energ ...

• Seseawode 7 years ago

Kofi Adamu, you have seen nothing yet. Return all stolen properties as son as possible in your own interest. The excessive useless shouting will rather worsen your case. A Togolese who thinks you can take Ghanaians for a ride ...

• Johnny 7 years ago

Foolish guy and so what? Why the seizure are we in military regime!!! NPP you will go back the same way you came in

• CPAA 7 years ago

rockson, don't you have anything doing?

• Keli Mensah 7 years ago

We owe it a duty to seize and return whatever stolen to the State lest NPP repeat the same mistakes. Ghana is for Ghanaians not a political party.

• CHAMPION ATTA 7 years ago

DOES ANYONE OF YOU KNOW WHY KOTOKO IS DOWN, BECAUSE THEY KILL ALL THE SMALLER TEAMS IN KUMASI THAT COULD FEED THEM WITH NEW PLAYERS! DOES THE NPP THINK ITS PRESIDENCY GIVES IT ABSOLUTE POWER FOREVER, THAT IT CAN USE TO KILL T ...

• Ampadu Daaduam 7 years ago

who knows tomorrow? enkye na onipa aye mmobo, ( It doesn't take time to see a person in a fixed corner. If Brother Kofi. Adams knows that he genuinely acquired his seized cars, whether 5 or 10 he shouldn't worry: he shall ha ...

• sumba 7 years ago

mad what more can u write

• KB 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is bluffing bcos of Kan Dapaah's approach. Pls this national security thing is not for the faint hearted.

• Chief Asare 7 years ago

Rockson, whiles l admire your various articles, l
    do not think that political vengeance is the way to go. As intelligent political party, we have to show political maturity than our NDC machines. We can retrieve any suspecte ...

• SAM B, 7 years ago

THIS ROCKSON GUY IS A FOOOOOOOOOL, THIS IS EMPT ARTICLE,IDIOT

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THE STEALING WAS NOT DONE BY KOFI ALONE, THERE ARE OTHERS. THE AUTHORITIES MUST NOT FORGET KOKU ANYIDOHO, FRED SEGBEFIA, FIIFI KWETEY, DZIFA ATTIVOR, KOFI PORTUPHY, ABLAKWA, KWAKYE OFOSU, ASIEDU NKETIA..... ESPECIALLY ALL THE ...

• NANA YAW.. 7 years ago

Has Kofi Adams been tried and convict? Adofo I think you know better and its unlawful but just remember that its just 4years.

• The eye of God. 7 years ago

Ecclesiastes 12:13-14American Standard Version (ASV)

13 [a]This is the end of the matter; all hath been heard: Fear God, and keep his commandments; for [b]this is the whole duty of man. 14 For God will bring every work int ...

• Elvis doe 7 years ago

past is gone ghanias, we should not paid back with evil,if we need change let us change our life too,because we had a law in our country

• JORDAN 7 years ago

Why so much hatred in Ghana?Politics never developpe any civilised country,good governance,hardwork,education;employement by entrepreneurs reduce poverty of the masses and bring up grow for consumers etc...Of course good poli ...

• Jon 7 years ago

This Rockson Adofo guy is very stupid and naive