a bombastic tribalistic imperialist stooge
Okoampa, here is a lesson in writing clearly without giving up your favo(u)rite embedded structures.
A. An example of Okoampa's convoluted setence:
"Indeed, when his graduate thesis was revoked and his Master’s Degree ...
Paa, the English teacher , Oxonians and better yet an English teacher from Eton and Winchester would have problems with your corrections? Technically style is personal and as long as readers can make out the point of the writ ...
Thrash!
stupid fool we are watching what your usless npp and their dwarf president with short memory will do
You don't count anymore
heheeè
Bombastic sneering idiot.
Full off
Am sorry for this writer and his agyarko, In short the two of you are very stupid.just like this trash you call article.
Dog.
Buzz off fool
Even the chief plagiarism Nana Addo can win election
*Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.0572174551
*Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.0572174551
*Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.0572174551
*Enhances Weight loss.0572174551
RID OF YOUR STRETCH MARKS, SCARS, ACNE, DARK SPOTS,(0572174551) DRY SKIN, SUNBURNS, RASHES & OTHER SKIN
RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551
ALSO GET PRODUCTS THAT BRINGS OUT THE BEST OF YOUR ...
Your uncle is the greatest fraud star in academia without a law certificate. He is now silence whilst weed smokers call invincible forces are on rampage, instead of the country's security forces doing their work if need be. ...
Better run and go to your country
no one would read this stuff.u better shut up. Haruna Iddrisu is respected among the political divide.
very stupid he cannot even use correct acronym what PAC for ur information Haruna has never being a junior minister get ur fact right
this man is just a stupid fool of writer! kwasea ampani!!
Nonsense. If you have nothing to say shut up your toilet.
You are too foolish, there is no sense in your article.think Mr. Idiot u just wasted my time.
What a twerp
And this self acclaimed intelligent writer thinks he has done well by mentioning names of world premiere league?. where is your own name in that list?
Your rate up is of no merits and is simply envy and jealousy. Tell your pay masters you have not succeeded.
Tribalistic bum you are! That's the only sense your article defines you to be! Are Ghanaian auditors that ignorant and stupid to the extent that they can not postmortem the Ghanaian economy and come up with ways to reacting w ...
What you have written is true. The fact that the pious among the NDC leadership (Hon Mubarik muntaka) has denied this, then NDC is in big problem
Looks like you acquire your supposed professorship because of ndc. you better turn your attention to something better.
NDC Hippies and buffoons beclowned and dazed by their illiterate acts as if they are being micromanaged in their sordidly partisan stagecraft that blinds them not to the extent of not seeing that they a are bunch of jerks. A ...
McKinsey & Co is a Management Consultancy Firm and NOT an Accounting and Auditing Firm.
FOOLISH WRITE UP FROM IDIOTIC MIND!!
a professor? hmmmmm God is watching
AS MUCH AS YOUR COMMAND OF THE ENGLISH LANGUAGE MAY BE ADMIRED BY SOME, JUST MAKE IT SIMPLE AND PLAIN SO THAT ALL CAN UNDERSTAND. THAT'S THE ECCENCE OF EFFECTIVE COMMUNICATION.
Shut the fuck up. Okoampa the educated fool . bigot
Don't mind this fool who call himself aprofessor but write like my kg son
Yes yu ar joking. ashanti and eastin region alone cannot win election
gh politics is like that. let's wait for next 4 yes tu see
Chief Imam, the Akan electorate have wised up. The divide and rule system JJ Rawlings established to make NDC relevant has been exposed through the stupidity of the Northern and Ewe gangsters. The Akan majority will never giv ...
ANOTHER NPP POISONED MIND DISPLAYING HIS IGNORANCE N BOONFOOLRY. SUCH A PATHETIC ANIMAL!! GHANAWEB KURA, WHY PUBLISH THIS RUBBISH??
Sorry for your sorry self.even the incompetent ugly dwaf, a dishonest rebel leader and a speech thief of a president the NPP presented to Ghanians as a candidate did not keep your measurable party in opposition for ever. That ...
this stupid writer writing trash thinks he's worthy academic intellectual than Hon. Haruna.
Go To hell And drown
Thanks Kwame for always educating Ghanaians with your write ups but,like it always said,the NDC folks are like elementary school kids and would never appreciate nor understand anything you write nevertheless, keep on educatin ...
Both NDC and NPP are two sides of the same coin. It was time Ghana had another formidable political party to wrestle power from these two parties or else nothing would ever change in the country. Attacks and counterattacks mu ...
The truth always hurt. good article brother. Its only illiterates, vulgars and people with low selfesteem who insult people who post articles without trying to get the central idea
I never see a stupid writer like you.
Okoampa, pls kindly substitute Akufo Addo's name exactly whereever u mentioned Hon. Haruna Iddrissu's name in this nonsense of an article, and u will be shocked how u have insulted the kapwepwe, H E Nana Addo Danquah Akufo Ad ...
The struggle for 2020 NDC presidential candidate has begun with attack on potential Haruna iddrisu. Elimination by destroying oh
Wo anim aguase Paa !! For over 2 decade u have been trying had to tanish honorable people image with your senseless writings to get attention for job but of no avail.
no comments?
Foolish writers
You can go and be writing textbook for JSS
you are an academic fool .Intellectually you can't closer to Haruna.Shut up you fool
you are just a fool lawyer haruna can be like what think ,he deserved were he is ,
Members of the ndc are simply a bunch of nation wreckers senseless fools.
this is pure trabalistic.just respect your self.do not repeat that.He is a LOWYER.hatreds go die
you only want to be heard and be given position so say whatever you like saying to get what you're looking for. you the so call PhD holder you know yourself Lawyer Haruna Iddrisu is better than you as many you can think of.
Dimwit fool. We are yet to see any results and you are screaming yourself hoarse over the minority leader. Think small wae
Is this guy a PHD holder and an English tutor at all! He has never for the first time written something sensible! If you think you are an intellectual, go back to your useless village in Akuapem and contest as an a ...
Am seriously bleeding as I comment on this article, is it not NPP that promise Ghanaian that the have the men to turn things round?
Where are the men?
Are we not capable of doing this diagnosis that u write off?
Where is a ...
I'm sure your birds has flown and so you can't remember anything until they return
Have you just forgotten that NAADA plagiarized his inaugural speech.
He embarrassed Ghana internationally.
hmm, Haruna is better in terms ...
Instead of writing to promote National Unity to improve governance and speed up development, a whole "doctor?" you're rather being ethnocentric, preaching tribal politics? What sort of doctorate did you acquire, Mr PhD? A kno ...
Haruna was a cabinet in the Atta Mills government
Reading the comments of colleague commentators, it has tone down my emotions to comment. But nevertheless I want to set the record straight, Honourable Haruna Iddrisu stands tall among his peers, yes his masters degree certif ...
U will pay me for Reading ur stupid stuff
Where from that basturd? If you school and not get job to do stop insulting your father colleagues. Hon. Haruna is million times better than your family. I pity you, when would you ever get an opportunity to rule your colleag ...
You such a disgrace to academia if indeed you are one as you claim. What can world class people have to offer if they don't know a terrain very well. Sorry frozen fufu has block your thinking caps
We all know how to read and wright forget about ndc and concentrate on ur job,
Watch and advice for better than partisan articles. Better live Ghana
The Mphil degree of Hon Haruna was revoked when Former President Kuffour was in power.Hon Haruna in his life has never been a Junior Minister. All the portfolios that held in the past eight years have been Substantive.Please ...
BUILD MORE PRISONS
Ghanaian floating voters knew that drug addict akuffo addo patapaa at 73 was very irresponsible, divisive, lawless, arrogant a hooligan with impunity and that was why the Ghanaian floating voters rejected him 3 times at poll ...