Kwesi Nyantakyi: The Messiah of Ghana Football – Part I

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Famami 7 years ago

Toilet is even better than you fools

• JAY 7 years ago

Fake and False Messiah

• Nihau 7 years ago

I don't blame u when everything point to the fact that he should vacate his seat.i don't even know what to call your name, u guys are not helping mother Ghana in anyway. If it is for your personal gain may God have mercy on ...

• Old Commando 7 years ago

Nyantakyi and his mafia team are only there doing NPP politics. The other day a member of the NPP boldly said their government is back to power in Alan language. No wonder the Black Stars performed badly in the recent AFCON t ...

• FAN 7 years ago

Shienu Ghanaian are tired of your so called messiah GFA president i think u take bribe to write this because Ghanaian are fair up with him so shut up of mouth before we get angry with u. You think u can write this to fool us ...

• Sarskoberta 7 years ago

The writer intends to dwell on his boss' glory in the first half of his hallelujah gospel. Hence first messiah to lead us into Germany, DownSouth and Brazil. The second half of his gospel, may perhaps or would touch on his p ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Yoooh ! Just prove to us that Kwesi Nyantakyi is not a THIEF, after being found guilty by the Dzamefe Commission for disbursing state monies without corresponding vouchers, receipts, memos or signatures.

You are a very st ...

• Jack 7 years ago

What became of that Commission?

• Nii 7 years ago

This is not mean all this country only made one person in charge of their teams. The time to go is now with all his people. G FA is not for them only and they are not the only people with brains. We need new people. how ma ...

• Kojo Kingdom 7 years ago

What is so holy about Mohammed? What makes him a prophet? The fact that Nyantekyi is being linked to Mohammed speaks a lot about this Nyantekyi fellow mohammed the thief, the rapist, the pedophile , the blood thirsty warmonge ...

• Truth 7 years ago

You are right man

• SoccerInsider 7 years ago

Kwasia like that.

Who told you Nyantekyi is the only person in Ghana capable of leading the GFA?

If he's a Messiah made in Ghana, guess what, we have more where he came from.

Idiot!

• Odza The Fireman 7 years ago

OPERA Winfrey? Come again.

• 4 Year Old 7 years ago

Nyantakyi is The Messiah of Ghana football?
    He's not sir!
    Nyantakyi was given the chance to serve his nation and nothing else! If he has done well during his tenure, it is fine to do so. After all we all require competence ...

• Owusu Acheaw. 7 years ago

Carpenter wey ide act like tailor !!

• ghana 7 years ago

he has paid you for writing this. every message you put out there against you and kwesi nyantakye.
    enough bro.

• FRANCIS BLANKSON 7 years ago

Kwasi Nyanktayi is not Messiah of Ghana football, he is satan rather. He must RESIGN FOR A BETTER MAN TO BRING US GLORY. NOT A MILKTIN AFTER 11YRS. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH.

• Kay 7 years ago

Why do people still keep saying Nyantakyi qualified Ghana for the first World Cup in 2006. You said it yourself that he took over on 30th December 2005, so then, the national team had already finished all the qualification ma ...

• Truth 7 years ago

Woww...such a fool. I can't believe such damb people still exist... Messiah? Really? Wo Kwasia s3 Nyantakyi w'ate goat. Selfish animal.