Entertainment

Eric Opoku is a joke on National Service

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Oheneba 7 years ago

The useless and moronic NPP Attack dog spewing garbage as usual.

What a twerp!

• Ohene 7 years ago

I have never see an idiot like this writer before. PhD is now cheap, that is why some pastors in Ghana use it. So you can call yourself one.

• nana 7 years ago

So go get one and call yourself. Dr. If it's that cheap.

• Kwami US 7 years ago

Okoampa-Ahoofe and the Neo Primitive Party self-agrandisement. Who cares about your savage attitudes and recycled stories

• Kwami US 7 years ago

Even in the US students do national service and voluntary work. That is the more reason why Americans have Peace Corps, Amri Corps....etc

• nana 7 years ago

You here this manual much that you are unable to process the core of what he's talking about.
    You can't compare our National Service in most cases to the Peace corps volunteer and what have you.

• asem 7 years ago

why don't you go back to Ghana and help the country rather than staying in New York and blowing your horns from afar?

• edward 7 years ago

Oh ho, you brag too much!!!!
    Please shut up.

• pee 7 years ago

Your national service was a waste, according to you. In the same breath you achieved best results for Osu Presby(SENDO) in May 1985.
    Was it a waste in your life to achieve this for Ghana?

• NDC ZONGO BOY 7 years ago

You live in Ghana and you always compare yourself with US & UK.in most cases.Have you ever seen US &UK leaders chasing people out of their own country?JJ did it that is why Otiko never done her national service.

• Obibini Takyi 7 years ago

You guys are all idiots.Babies with sharp teeth.

• BOTARSKY 7 years ago

Must you insult all the time even if the truth is said?. Why can't we be objective for once. Ask those currently doing the service what skills are they learning? Absolutely nothing, they waste their time buying waakye, pure w ...

• Obibini Takyi 7 years ago

Blame the n.d.c and the idiot Rawlings for the troubles in Ghana. Those idiot babies who were just sperms under their stupid and ugly idiot father's balls cum their prostitute mother 's wombs please shut the fuck up.You guys ...

• Borketey 7 years ago

Thinking out off the box's can only bring different results,

• Bolewura 7 years ago

I agree with you PhD your analysis is spot on low standards mediocrity is killing Gh

• BRIGHTi BOADU 7 years ago

I HOPE, SAMUEL OKUDZETU ABLAKWA , HARUNA IDDRUSU , MAHAMA AYARIGA AND THEIR NDC GURUS WILL BOTHER TO FIND AND PROVE TO GHANAIANS IF J J RAWLINGS IS NOT A MILLIONAIRE IN GHANA? Was IT NOT J J RAWLINGS WHO ALWAYS TALKS ABOUT PR ...

• Zad 7 years ago

There is not a single sense in what you have written

• Yussif 7 years ago

This writer hit the nail right in the head,as per the NSS law one is not suppose to be employed if you didn't serve no matter what contributed to that and whatever you became.I think that the law should've rather prevented on ...

• ABOAGYE 7 years ago

ARE (0540527508) YOU A STUDENT,GOVERNMENT
    WORKER,
    OR UNEMPLOYED LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS TO DO ON PART TIME / FULL TIME.
    CALL MR ABOAGYE NOW (0540527508)

• JINNI POWERS MAN 7 years ago

Consolt JINNI POWERS MAN for all your spiritual problems (+233265800003)

1.SPIRITUAL MARRIAGES
    2.MARRIAGE PROBLEMS
    3.CONTROL RINGS FOR CAFE BOYS AND GIRLS
    4.SPIRITUAL MONEY FROM THE SEA
    5.DO WHAT I SAY RINGS
    6.LA ...

• akua 7 years ago

You can never write an article without mentioning JJ.get a life

• Kwame akoto 7 years ago

Please you attest to the fact that osu presec benefited from your teaching.What happens to our dear nation if all those supposed to offer service decide not to do it.
    I taught in a village during my six form service ,was ben ...