Entertainment

‘NPP needs NDC energy experts to solve dumsor’ – Solomon Nkansah

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Paa 7 years ago

If indeed the NDC solved the power crisis as they claimed during the elections, why then are we back into Dumsor just 2 months after the elections? NDC is exposing its ignorance and naivety and falsehood in this whole thing. ...

• Vk 7 years ago

NDC should be indicted for wasting millions of dollars for nothing on the power crisis. The problem is there because 8 years of NDC, could not figure out a solution. NDC is shamelessly advocating for what? Your people should ...

• Blantyne 7 years ago

Useless NDC in shameless face saving gimmicks.

• Tim 7 years ago

Why did you not solve it for the past eight years in government. Experts like Jinapor or whom? Absolute Nonsense

• ABAA !!! 7 years ago

These brain dysfunction and nation wreckers NDC officials are very funy. Is this a threat or a joke? Do notorious NDC looters have any expertise knowledge on energy? Who knows this in Ghana?

NDC did allow Ghanaians sleep i ...

• MENSAH SEKONDI 7 years ago

HEY MY STUPID THE OLD HANDS ARE NO MORE

• Bob Denmark 7 years ago

Nkansah do you have brains at all for 8yrs did your corrupt ndc Mahama govt find lasting solutions of the Dumsor not at all your Mahama ndc stole every cent in the country infact you're a mad man think before you open you're ...

• MENSAH SEKONDI 7 years ago

HEY MR BOB DENMARK REASON IF THE MAN HAS AN IDEAS TO DO IT LET HIM GO THERE TO RESOLVE

• king 7 years ago

You couldn't do it in 4yrs and you expect somebody to do it in less than 2 months. Indeed!

• Joe Bee 7 years ago

NDC guys such as Asiedu Nketia, Koku Anyidoho, Yemin, Kofi Adams, who kept the political campaign money on themselves are changing them fast into dollars, pounds sterling and euros to cause artificial shortages of foreign cur ...

• Jamiu 7 years ago

TWEAA! APUU! Which energy experts? Does NDC have energy experts? Did NDC end 'dumsor' before they were disgracefully booted out? These NDC people are so STUPID that they think Ghanaians are fools. They told lies and were defe ...

• aikins (mission accomplished) 7 years ago

If ndc was able to solve dumsor after the 4 years then why is it back just a month after exiting office ?

• Tag 7 years ago

Who are these people?

• Issah Seidu 7 years ago

What experts do you have and you couldn't solve dumsor in eight years?? These idiots should give us a break.

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

If indeed ndcfour akronfour knew how to solve dumsor,qhy then they couldn't do it? Thieves!!

• Kwam 7 years ago

kwasiabi

• emy 7 years ago

NPP please stop blame game and complain, you assured us to solve all problems and you went ahead to call NDC incompetent claiming you have the men, so why too much talking

• freda 7 years ago

hahahahahah.....if the NDC had experts,why weren't they able to solve "dumsor"...these guys are just soo hilarious.Solomon Nkansah,please wise up kk

• In God I trust 7 years ago

Hahahaha....where are the NDC guys? They know they cant come out and defend this stupid solomon guy....politics 33d3 ooo. Mahama ne ne nkwasiafo) ndc...hhahahaha

• Atoapoma Abransamadu 7 years ago

Oh my God! Are these NDC guys ok? Do you call yourselves experts when for nearly 4 years you guys couldn't solve dumsor? Stop such propaganda and allow NDC men of integrity solve this eratic power supply once and for all!

• The Don 7 years ago

Another stupid ndc man

• Atoapoma Abransamadu 7 years ago

You couldn't solve it for 4 years!
    Oh my God! Are these NDC guys ok? Do you call yourselves experts when for nearly 4 years you guys couldn't solve dumsor? Stop such propaganda and allow NPP men of integrity solve this erati ...

• Abdul 7 years ago

This is so funny and hypocrisy at its best

• USboy 7 years ago

npp will talk and talk but they can't do solve dumso

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

HEY THAT STUPID GUY SOLOMON NKANSAH HAS NOW RESUFACE HE NEEDS TO BE ARREST IMMEDIATELY HE HAS GOVERNMENT CAR IN HIS CUSTODY HE PERSONALLY CONFIRMED IT TO ME AND BEG NOT LET ANYONE HEARS ABOUT IT BECAUSE HE IS SENDING THEM TO ...

• Edem 7 years ago

Give us a break.All you and your kind.looks have done for is muddy the political water's. Because of your low IQ you resort to abuse whoever disagrees with you.This is a new Ghana big enough to accommodate us all.Accept this ...

• ppp 7 years ago

You think we are small boys eh
    you deceived ghanaians that the dumsor has ended for you to win the election unfortunately you didnt win.
    Wait the NPP will solve it very soon

• Evelyn 7 years ago

it took NDC some years before they where able to solve part of the Dumsor. It is merely two months and you expect the NPP to solve the same problem within two months? Please let us face fact and stop the propaganda.

• perpetual 7 years ago

hahahaha.......ndc have expert in solve dumsor in ghana?apuuu to)

• TOM MBOYA 7 years ago

NDC FOOLS ARE ALWAYS SHOWING THEIR STUPIDITY AND IGNORANCE. SOLOMON NKANSAH IS SO BACKWARD AND BEREFT OF COMMONSENSE. THIS IS THE SAME BOY WHO WANTED TO LEGALIZE STOWAWAY ON SHIPS FROM TAKORADI HARBOUR.
    THIS BOY IS SO BLOCK ...

• TOM MBOYA 7 years ago

NDC EXPERTS? IS THIS STUPID FOOL SERIOUS? IS HE THINKING?
    MORE LIKE NDC HOUSEBOYS AND MAID SERVANTS. LIARS AND STEALERS. THEY HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER TO ANYBODY.
    WHAT DID THEY DO IN THE EIGHT YEARS? THE BEST THING IS FOR T ...

• Bukom Banku 7 years ago

Buah is a lightweight and ignoramus when it comes to energy. For Christ sake, this guy used to distribute mail in the snow in Maryland and only became minister because he is Nzema. Look at all the fucked up PPA's he negotiate ...

This Solomon Nkansah is smeone that no sensible person should listen to. I mean, this is a person who necer makes sense in anything that he says both during the run up of elections 2016. He is one of the fools within NDC that ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Oh Please ... it was never solved and hasn't been solved yet ...

• K Gyasi 7 years ago

This ndc guys are they ok. No wonder hence the country is in a ditch fools

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

Nkansa does not even know what day of the week his mother toiled for nine months to spit him out yet, he professes to know how to end domsor after eight years of wandering in the desert for a taste of water.

• op.ny 7 years ago

The most silly person in this thievery n.d.c .is this next to nothing boy ,nkansah ,always
    Talkin.g from his stomach

• Expo 7 years ago

This is a gospel fact.

• MTK 7 years ago

This is what can be described as loose talk.
    If they such experts why weren't they able to solve the problem after grappling with it for the past four years? If they had done anything useful, why are we experiencing the dums ...