2017 budget: GREDA grateful for tax cut

Read Comments Comments (11)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Nana B3y3

• Oheneba 7 years ago

He will loot with his bloody family members appointed to all money making Ministries and positions!

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

He imposed all these taxes and stole most of the money. A bungalow for $14 million?

• Oforiwaa 7 years ago

Your Moda is cursed rather for giving birth to a moron like you.

EO Group stole $300 million from 3% of Ghana's Oil yet you saw nothing wrong with that.

Such stupidity at its Zenith by an NPP twerp like you!

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

This is the Ghana we envisioned, free education, free healthcare, poverty eradication, lower taxes nurses allowances, teachers allowances and many more. Indeed this is the government of the people. This is totally different f ...

• Oforiwaa 7 years ago

Ponzi Scheme and 419 are engrained in the DNA of NPP...

So shut your stinking mouth up!!!

• concern citizen 7 years ago

In as much as the 5% tax has been removed, estate developers should also improve on the quality of houses they built, most of them use cheap materials in building and cut corners to maximise profit. These houses develop crack ...

• Akora 7 years ago

The government has helped GREDA. Greda must also reduce prices of the houses they built.

• Ron 7 years ago

Nana all the way!!!!

• Dennis 7 years ago

Perfect man for gh

• Oheneba 7 years ago

You dey rush oooo...

What has your sleeping and dozing Nana delivered so far? Apart from increasing Petrol 3 times in 2 months already???