News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

How many Ministers of State should Ghana have?

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Kweku 7 years ago

Because the work is huge. We have been told that NDC destroyed the country so much that a lot of work is needed to set it right. Moreover the promises Akufo-Addo made are so numerous and huge that a lot of ministers are neede ...

• DEL 7 years ago

Sometimes i wonder why Ghanians always compare anything with UK or America.This countries are really civilized,educated and highly advance than our corrupt Ghana.So we have always cut our clothes to our own size,for me if the ...

• W.Y Ansah 7 years ago

Thanks greatly but always make room for exceptions when they fail you then you act

• BERNARD 7 years ago

1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4.Enhances Weight loss.
    (0572174551)The Unique thing abou ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

RID OF YOUR STRETCH MARKS, SCARS, ACNE, DARK SPOTS,(0572174551) DRY SKIN, SUNBURNS, RASHES & OTHER SKIN
    RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551
    ALSO GET PRODUCTS THAT BRINGS OUT THE BEST OF YOUR ...

• Nana Ghana 7 years ago

NONSENSE PIECE

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

FOR AKUFFO ADDO TO APPOINT THIRTY SIX MINISTERS(36)AND WITH ADDITIONAL SEVENTY TWO DEPUTY MINSIERS TO BE NOMINATED WILL THEN TOTAL ONE HUNDRED EIGHT(108)MINISTERS OF STATE CLEARLY TESTIFIES IN THE EYES OF THE DEVELOPED WORLD, ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Useless visionless John Dramani Mahama alone finance Ministers were Mr Seth Terkper,Cassie At Forson, Mona Kwartey,Kwaku Rickett-Hargan.so what is your problem?

• Opanin Yaw 7 years ago

Kwasea! Another buffoon of a Ghanaian. Do we have to repeat mistakes of the past?
    A coup is already in the making because greedy, tone -deaf, and selfish civilian parties have failed the country. At least military regimes ...

• Nzema Kwasi 7 years ago

Private sector management is completely different from public sector management! Your article compares oranges with apples. As governments grow the law of diminishing returns takes effect. Too much of everything is bad! Addit ...