Entertainment

NPP will be in power for only 4 years – A Plus

Read Comments Comments (39)

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

According to a story attributed to the NDC MP for Asunafo South district, the NPP plagiarized the NDC’s 2016 budget. In his statement " Paragraph 273 of the 2017 budget says principally that the government has allocated GH ...

• AYITEY SANTANA 7 years ago

HE'S TALKING TOO MUCH, NOT SHOWING HIMSELF SECRETIVE OR RESERVED. FOR ANY POLITICIANS TO RECOMMEND HIM, KWAME A-PLUS MUST COMPORT HIMSELF BE COMPOSED & NOT PUT HIS BIG MOUTH IN ALL MATTERS. AVOID MEDIA EXPOSURE & PROVE YOURSE ...

• Mensah 7 years ago

Are U looking for a job? Between 18-50 yrs?Are U a graduate or secondary school leaver?Are U retired, sacked or tired of salary work? U want a biz with high returns, skill as capital, lowest startup costs? ?Make average $30-$ ...

• NANA 7 years ago

NANA JUST WANT TO BECOME PREZ OF GHANA BEFORE HE DIES EVEN IF ONE DAY HE IS HAPPY. NANA CAN SOLVE GHANA PROBLEMS, TRY ME PREZ. ? IS GHANA PRESIDENCY FOR A TRY MEANS? SHAME NPP .

• brain rejuvinater 7 years ago

Tell them. It is good God opened your eyes to see this and l am sure you regretted for supporting them to win power.

• Just-ice 7 years ago

Hmmmm, a word to the wise. Unity is what we need. Not infighting.

• Sikanhyira 7 years ago

Greedy idiot....Kwasia u also wish u get appoint...Sia no be u norr said npp will rule for 40yrs??Why 4yrs now??Ya music career is dead and want take politics to get ya fame back,and it didn't work as u plan..Capital IDIOT

• Ntim 7 years ago

I agree with u sikanhyira. U hit the nail on the head. He has been talking too much and even if they give him some position what does A plus have to offer?
    From all indications it appears A plus is broke and desperate for so ...

• Nyame 7 years ago

Well said

• oye 7 years ago

Funny comment. The lobbying is intense and unbelievable but I do not agree with you. People are just impatient, that's all.

• Adu Phillips (Toronto) 7 years ago

I foresee the party given up hope in two years for 2020. The reasons are many and nothing can change that.

• MERCY 7 years ago

I REALLY DONT KNOW WHY YOU ARE SO FULL OF YOUR SELF ?? WHY ARE YOU SO FULL OF YOURSELF ?? HOW OLD ARE YOU ???DO YOU ALSO NEED A POSITION??? AND YOU ARE NOT GETTING IT ??? PLEASE GET SOMETHING TO DO AND LEAVE NPP ALONE .....AR ...

• BUILD MORE PRISONS 7 years ago

WATCH THIS SPACE.
    We are watching you.

• kaba ali 7 years ago

but I have even change to vote npp in 2020.I did get to chop during mahama as u did chop

• Cobby 7 years ago

For the first time, i've read something more sensible from the man called "A" Plus. I think he has observed well n even tho..harsh has said as it sh'd be said. In reality,Akuffo Addo n his government ll definitely be in power ...

• Maka a maka 7 years ago

Cry the beloved country. Now even a comedian makes political predictions.

• kwaku kyeretwie 7 years ago

We in the NPP know what we are doing. We must get good people first for the job but not anybody as this small boy thinks. Kuffuor did it big time and Akuffo Addo will do it bigger so this small boy must keep quiet period.

• Ano 7 years ago

U typa ppl always small boy dis small boy dat the truth hurts grandad.

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

TWEEEEAPUUUTAAA NDC YAAMUTU

For sure!!!

• Dominic or Awesome Ansah 7 years ago

You are not God if believe put your life to it and see what will happen

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

No doubt . Four years

• op.ny 7 years ago

Who told you ,take your nonesense Away ,do you expect n.d. c........

• Life 7 years ago

Those that make the most noise get the the most juicy meat.

• I peter 7 years ago

Another thief and criminal

• Moses N-yanbini K 7 years ago

Mr A plus, you spoke like a wise man. The four years in npp govt is going to be a mess in Ghana. Nana Addo instead of being a coach, he is now to be coached.

• NICH 7 years ago

Who are you to make election prediction. In any new government people try to show case their talents and experience for consideration for area of expertise, that is common everywhere, including USA.A-plus take your time and ...

• FREE EDUCATION 7 years ago

How did we even get here? to have an incapable clueless and childish political party take over the realms of Affairs in Ghana. Ghanians will see real suffering in the next 4yrs.

• Yaw - USA 7 years ago

Well said. They will never change.

• Ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

Stop that ur stupidity. Are u not the one that helped them to cheat Ghanaians? You know this short man can't last up to four years

• Desmond 7 years ago

we are ruling for 32 years you can say anything you like miduwodzi.

• buee-buee 7 years ago

You're doomed for your utterances. Why didn't you take politics as your work hence chose to music? Your music days are over. God knows your mind thus why he has made you feel bad for the mess you're finding yourself. You and ...

• Porn 7 years ago

This guy talks too much, if your music career is dead find something else to replace it and stop talking shit about NPP

• Nyame 7 years ago

Stupid A plus,you and your akuffo addo's govt are the modern day greedy bastards.look how hungry they are. Stupid fools

• infiniti 7 years ago

masa...i believe u did not slept well...u re dreaming.....stop fooling

• JOHN 7 years ago

A PLUS- OMG. THIS IDIOT

Kwame exercise patient Nana Addo unlike Mahama will behave anybody who misbehaves.Dont rush to judge.By the way no fool in Ghana will vote NDC for the next several years!

• I Love Ghana 7 years ago

This is a caution to the NPP family. This is an eccellent observstion from A Plus....you can insult but he made a useful point. The greedy ones in NPP must be noted and dealt with.

• Amsterdam guy negative 7 years ago

Bush meat Mrs nketia
    So u can talk eiiii yoo
    Animals dey talk to