Entertainment

New Presidential Shoe Shine Boy

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Uncle Sam 7 years ago

When a dictator n idealist eyes a Democratic power thru the ballot box he creats the condition necessary prior to becoming the President. Thats exactly what Rawlings did. A constitution to satisfy his lust for power. JAK, JDM ...

• Kojo T 7 years ago

This is just the beginning. NPP is nothing but a collection of envious people .Its there time to CHOP

• SOCRATES 7 years ago

Time has already told us that Ghana is doomed under our current Rawlingsian fake democractic constitution with authoritarian constitutional institutions and provisions like virtually imposed DCEs, a centralised NDPC based at ...

• Otumanyi 7 years ago

How can a shoe shine "boy" be a "her"?

• Fiko 7 years ago

Its the name for that post just like women are called chairmen when they chair a board

• Mensah 7 years ago

Are you looking for a job? Between 18-50 yrs?Are U a graduate or secondary school leaver?Are u retired, sacked or tired of salary work? You want a biz with high returns, skill as capital, lowest startup costs? ?Make average G ...

• Massa joe 7 years ago

KNOW YOUR COUNTRIES AND NUMBER OF MINISTERS.

China, population = 1.357 billion people.
    Number of Ministers - 20.

Japan, 127.3 million people.
    Ministers - 20.

Britain, 64.1m people
    Ministers - 22 including PM.

U ...

• Nana Kay 7 years ago

masa its not about population as to ministers wai. if u ave no comment just old your fingers.

• Fiko 7 years ago

Yes population counts, democracy means numbers so obviously you don't need huge numbers knowing that in every department workers carry day to day activities. Ministers just supervise

• Citizen 7 years ago

This comparison sounds so sentimental and unacademic. All the countries you've cited have well established administrative systems largely manned by professional civil and public servants. Where's our professional civil servic ...

• ttttttttttwwwwwwwweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 7 years ago

RAWLINGS CREATED SOME FOR E. T MENSAH AND ASIEDU NKETIA

• Kweku ananse 7 years ago

Go wey you

• Bishop tc 7 years ago

Huuummm.. And his excelency Jerry John Rawlings is quiet oooo. Or his sees nothing wrong with this? Well, may be he is buying his time before...