Another Metro Mass Transit bus catches fire in Eastern Region

Read Comments Comments (77)

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Nana Addo is bad news. Reverse the curses. NPP is evil

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Thank God no one was injured. God has sent down His angels to fight the Horn, and it (the Horn) has started to crumble. You people should mark my words, either all these murders and accidents and suicides will stop all of a s ...

• De Trainers 7 years ago

As for U searching for what to do; Between age 18-50 yrs; A graduate or secondary school leaver; Retired, Sacked or tired of low wage work; If U are in need of a business with high returns, skill as capital, & low startup cos ...

• Avogadro 7 years ago

If you have a flat tire and you refuse to stop, after the rubber is worn out you end up with metal (rim) on road which results eventually in fires! Even primitive people knew this and created fires by rubbing rocks together! ...

• Charles 7 years ago

These buses were bought under the Kuffuor regime hence the name Kuffuor bus. Bush people you only know how to blame Mahama for everything when the buses (TATA) were bought by President Kuffuor.

• k'wuo 7 years ago

may you feel STUPID if you even paint or change anything in your rented house.

• Avogadro 7 years ago

Charles, even if the buses were bought by K'4, when you have a flat tire, you don't expect K'4 to come and change it for you! If you keep driving on a flat tire you will eventually start a fire!!

• K'wuo 7 years ago

Thank you

• macho man 7 years ago

thank you

• macho man 7 years ago

God is a wise God and you cannot and never be wiser than God... even big men of God are quiet. who are you to judge

• who cares 7 years ago

yet another far-fetched,bogus n useless allegations By these cheap Ndc mecinaries

• Edi 7 years ago

MAHAMA THE LOSER GOT THIS BAD BUSESS FROM CHINA

• Abongo 7 years ago

And the under wear under you is made in China idiot

• muyi 7 years ago

Nana is yhe president of Ghana! Have you forgotten?

• NIPA YE BAD 7 years ago

NANA ADDO WILL DESTROYED GHANA,HE IS BAD LUCK PERSON,EVEN KUFFOUR KNOW THAT.

• Mensa 7 years ago

and this mahama the northern fool

• frank 7 years ago

It is ur EVIL DWARF (Nana Addo) who is an idiot

• philip 7 years ago

don't u their speak against him,he his done nothing wrong.why is it that some Ghanaians are ungrateful. it is time for us to change Ghana.

• macho man 7 years ago

illiterate talking nonsense because there is no sense in your head

• Kwesi king 7 years ago

Mahama is more evil than anyone in the country bro, ask him he will tell you how many tons of blood he's drunk

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

Ndc machinations will never work it will turn a curse on you for your party to stay in opposition till thy kingdom come. I smell an umbrella, the most notorious in evil deeds even the umbrella pass Satan in evil deeds.

• Ben 7 years ago

The Government must investigate this

• kaketonti 7 years ago

SMELL AN ELEPHANT

• Citizen 7 years ago

Rather smell cat and the cat eaters. We all know where they come from.

• nanny 7 years ago

nonesense

• KOFI AKYEM 7 years ago

NOW NANA AND NPP EVIL NOW ON BUSES NOT ON MARKETS AGAIN. YEEEE NANA YOUR EVILS ARE DOOMING HANA.

• truth 7 years ago

Hhhmmmmmmmm God save ghana

• VUGA its a good food 7 years ago

hmmm God serve us ,for there is big calamity,

• Dawuni 7 years ago

Cheap tires

• Nyame 7 years ago

Eii npp and akuffo add with owusu bempah want to use their stupid juju to kill innocent Ghanaians through suicide, disaster, accident,disappearance,fire,etc

• Freddie 7 years ago

BUSHMAN TALK

• Paul 7 years ago

Is it the horn of Owusu Bempah at work? It seems everyday we only hear bad news.

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

Ndc ndc mo bebre paapa. You still don't fear God? Look at this unprecedented electoral humiliation defeat,yet still you don't fear God,look at how your leaders are accusing each other after this spectacular gargantuan defe ...

• GBC1 7 years ago

Mahama and his NDC trying to sabotage, Nana Addo government, but na lie

• Brobbey@50 7 years ago

You bettet inform all the politicians who were invoking curses during the campain time to reverse their curses. These are some of the results.

• Odeneho Bright 7 years ago

Nana hmmmmm, oooooh where's Owusu bempa oh God have mercy on us ????????????????????????????????

• Paa Kwesi in the Bronx 7 years ago

You vote for Nana, he has confiscated your spirit. Blame Nana for all the chaos in Ghana.

• Alostingbine 7 years ago

Nofire marine paint is available to be used to protect these buses from fire. Visit www.nofiregh.com and learn more.
    I think something needs to be done about this. This is an arson.The gov. must wake up.

• BUUU 7 years ago

Some Men of God are fake always extorting money from the poor. God will punish them. They are more than demons

• , ,. 7 years ago

SATAN ALWAYS ATTACKS THE PEOPLE OF GOD ...EVEN OUR LORD JESUS WAS ACCUSED OF EVIL MEN THAT HE WAS AN AGENT OF BELZEBUL THE SPIRIT WORKING IN ALL NDC FOLKS ..THATS WHY WE SEE THEIR DISPLAY OF POINTING FINGERS AT THE MEN OF GO ...

• Prince Abibirim 7 years ago

You see how you are an ass,you started with god and ended up with some party bullshit,like tief go tief come has some godlike quality. If the battle is the lord's how come the people always lose? Think and leave obroni doctri ...

• Ras 7 years ago

This one too Ghanaians want to put politricks into it. This is a case of gross mismanagement and lack of maintenance culture. What bores me most that someone is responsible for the safety and health of the buses and has gone ...

• Dr Alaska 7 years ago

Corrupt n looter Mahama procured below standard buses. This two buses gutted by fire are new buses he purchased with for no value for money. Never will NDC return to power. The party has been cursed. look at the growig divisi ...

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 7 years ago

Nothing good comes from China.It's all crap.Rubbish stuffs brought to Africa.

• Garmoti 7 years ago

You have not seen anything yet this is just the urine when the faeces come out you will know times are hard.

• Forgive Attipoe 7 years ago

Stupid ndc people are doing it.agyimifo) party.npp will surely deliver no matter what.ndcfo) akr)mfo)

• DAN 7 years ago

SILLY ASHANTIS

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 7 years ago

Wo Maame twe kankan.Aboa ba go and drink kerosene kwasia buulu.

• Nyebro 7 years ago

They need to check the tyres they have been buying as well as the brake systems... Something is not right....

• BUUU 7 years ago

The curses was too much .During the election the Ashsnyes cursed a lot

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 7 years ago

Ghanaian mentality always associating everything to spiritual realm and asking for prayers instead of dealing with practicals. All the buses prying on the roads need to be assembled in the workshop and your so called mechanic ...

• Oppong Mensah Biblical 7 years ago

what is happening to Ghana,God please save us,we have trust in you

• fiko 7 years ago

Had GOD not granted some of us wisdom nd prudence, nd had commented like som Ghanaians as above,,,,,,,,,, ! ( Evil heads always on filthy nd abusive words to one another ) .....Be tolerant @ least !

• INNO 7 years ago

This blood sucking curse must b turn back to nana Addo n his Owusu Bempa n Co. Indeed when a wicked person leads a nation de citizens goes in2 pains n troubles. God 4give us.

• Osofo mako 7 years ago

Occultism wanna chew all the passengers these days... blood suckers in the churches these days

• Frank 7 years ago

Save us from the hands of the evil one. Oh Lord. This too much oh!

• Daavi 7 years ago

The arsonist must be caught! !!!

• citizen 1 7 years ago

instead of us to find wat caused it were here playing da blame game
    cheap thoughts

• JOHN 7 years ago

AND NOW ALL THE IDIOTS HE TRAINED TO CAUSE MAYHEM INCASE HE LOST ARE THE PEOPLE MAKING HIS RULE UNGOVERNABLE. DELTA FORCE, INVINCIBLE FORCES, LET MY VOTE COUNT, ETC. THEY WILL SOON BRING HIM DOWN. EVERYONE OF THEM WANTS POST ...

• Abongo 7 years ago

Akufo-Adoo is sacrificing Ghana. Watch out

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 7 years ago

Ghanaian mentality always associating everything to spiritual realm and asking for prayers instead of dealing with practical issues. All the buses prying on the roads need to be assembled in the workshop and your so called me ...

• Justice 7 years ago

This is real NPP killing machine .Ghana made big mistake for voting for NPP and nana addo

• Freddie 7 years ago

Stupid talk. Stop this nonsense.

• Abugre 7 years ago

This dwarf is drinking Ghanaians blood. Sofo Owusu Bempa ,God will punish u.

• Awuradebasa 7 years ago

CHEAP buses bought from India.

• kweku 7 years ago

stupid nana plagia must wake up,
    foolish president

• salam 7 years ago

Ghana

• Freddie 7 years ago

Maybe these buses are not properly designed for the tropics. The ministry of transportation should seriously look into this. Those who think this is the work of some unknown devil are still living in the dark. Do not blame th ...

• NPPigs 7 years ago

THE AKUFO ADDO-OWUSU-BEMPAH CURSE

• Opoku Agyeman 7 years ago

Its an NPP bus. Look at the colour, differnt from the Kasoa one. NPP bought cheap buses from Iraq and poured blood of Kwabena Boadu, the two electrocuted in Sunyani, the boy electrocuted in Secondi rainfall, the UDS student e ...

• EVER AGAIN 7 years ago

NDC will stay in opposition forever, forever and ever. If you ever come back to power again, yo will learn sense.

• Yaa..US 7 years ago

Suddenly that owusu bempah has ceased seeing the dooms ahead of time before they occur? God have mercy on Ghanaians.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Our number one nation wrecker deliberate close down our buses manufacturing plants namely Willobrook and Neoplan and now NDC government under John Dramani Mahama imported junk cheap buses that it price is ridiculous expensive ...

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

It is a deliberate tactics of the President and his invisible forces to destroy state property and get a way to loot state funds.

• akwesi diasempa 7 years ago

I can tell you is fucking ndc ppl causing all this to sabotage npp government but remember still the battle is the lord.

• Daddy tee 7 years ago

The dwafs are at work. More off these things will come if the nation and the men of God who claim to see God and talk to him face to face dont raise up to stop all this demonic activities

• E A Boateng 7 years ago

The drivers must be sent to hospital to asses them if their noses,ears and eyes are working because they can't identify if the buses develops faults.They have to employ drivers who fits to drive