News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Verily, I’ll say we are not serious as a nation!

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Joy 7 years ago

Blame politicians

• De Trainers 7 years ago

WE'RE ALMOST IN April 2017 ALREADY! Can't you see? Still waiting and wasting when you have hands? Are U still searching for work 2017?; Between age 18-50 yrs; A graduate or school leaver? Retired, Sacked or tired of low wage ...

• JB 7 years ago

Massa, thanks for the article
    but, our leaders, politicians, chiefs, adminstrators are all wicked people and only think of their selfish interest. When we travel to foreign land we respect their laws. But our laws are not re ...

• Frederick Acquah (Remnant 7 years ago

That's why some of us do say and will keep on saying that we don't have leaders and we luck leadership as a country. we are being managed and destroyed by Chinese-men oh! my God. God will punish our selfish political leaders. ...

• Moss 7 years ago

I agree. Our leaders want to lead but can't lead. They are too laid-back to my liken.

• nyame 7 years ago

Forward this to the short sakora ugly jonkey dwarf vindictive lair akuffo addo.i dont like akuffo addo at all

• Moss 7 years ago

What did your useless Mahama do about the galamsey menace? Bloody fool!

• Sammy Tuuga 7 years ago

Yes it is true we are not serious as a nation that lack of seriouness always put us more hurt how can we allowed second colonialiam by the so called china arising power to flood over us by attacking our land this is insane be ...

Others were married to one leader we prostituted ourselves by taking money to sell ourselves cheap to anyone who want to rap us.

• BRIGHTi BOADU 7 years ago

SO ALL THESE STATE AGENCIES , LANDS COMMISSION, TOWN AND COUNTRY PLANNING , FORESTRY COMMISSION, NATURAL RESOURCES , THE POLICE SERVICE, DISTRICT ASSEMBLIES , MUNICIPAL AND METROPOLITAN ASSEMBLIES , CHIEFS , ETC , WHAT ARE DO ...