Kennedy Agyapong must find creative ways to get private-sector jobs

Read Comments Comments (41)

• BUUU 7 years ago

How can this illetrate mumu

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Hahahahaha. Ken? His face is like BOFROT or TO GBEE.

• Isaidit 7 years ago

Where was the writer when NDC under Rawlings,Mills and Mahama dished out jobs to party faithfuls?I cannot stand such hypocrisy.

• Kweku trouble 7 years ago

I cannot stand stupidly like yours.

• Iddi. 7 years ago

Unfortunately the honourable presentation on radio stations and TVs could be improved, but the most important thing is to ask ourselves, is he ispeaking the truth, or is he hypocritical.From the view l watched and heard, he h ...

• amuzu 7 years ago

The issue here is after the election.Do we creatively turn them into suecessful entrepreneures or remain like NDC Thugs and Mobs? This should not be one way traffic, all the Political patties have footsoidies and we need to ...

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

Well said,I will say very well said.What baffles me most is that those big mouth and shallow minded NDC sympathizers have forgotten how NDC ministers were beating some drivers for obstructing them in the traffic and sometime ...

MAKE KENNEDY AGYAPONG MINISTER OF VANDALISM AND BUFFOONERY. ONE MORE MINISTRY WON'T BREAK THE BANK, WILL IT?
    THERE IS ALREADY AN OFFICE SPACE FOR HIM AT THE ANKAFUL MENTAL HOSPITAL!

• 21st century boy 7 years ago

HE WILL PERSECUTE AKUFFO ADDO FOR LOOSING THAT CONTRACT HE TALK OF AND LACK OF POSITION ANTIL AKUFFO ADDO BCOME MISERABLE

• FAFRA 7 years ago

KEN IS AN EVIL IMAGE AND CAN BE CRUSH EASILY. ASIM NORTH MADE HIM POPULAR AS HE CAN HIDE UNDER HIS HONORABLE POSITION AND BE FOOLING. THE LAW SHOULD BE AMENDED THAT ALL LAW MAKERS IN GHANA IF FOOL TO BE ARRESTED AND YOU WILL ...

• Prince Abibirim 7 years ago

Which private investors are going to hire them? You think that someone is going to invest his own money and be told who to hire? Think long and write short!

• Lakota Kwame 7 years ago

We should not mind this honorable,how can we send this landgards who are illiterate into our national security, eii Ghana fuoo,we should be very careful

• Eric nartey 7 years ago

I dont know whether he is only educated person in Assin. in parliament when intelligent people a debating u will not hear him and committe too he is not part of them, ministerial appoint too. So I want to ask what is he doing ...

• asem 7 years ago

you call this man educated? hahhaaa!!!!

• Amofa. 7 years ago

Some kind of a blackmail, he goes on radio threatening and daring his own party then the next moment he is sending Indians to go and tender for National I'd cards contract or seeking appointment for a favorite.
    H.E pls don't ...

• asem 7 years ago

we are waiting for him to drink the poison he promised if Ibrahim Mahama is not jailed.

• Kwabena Atta 7 years ago

Mr Kofi Thompson, where were you when Mahama was President?Your article would have been nice without the insults.You are equally boorish.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

ATHUR KENEDY IS A KEG OF GUN POWDER IN SUCH SITUATION, HE DOES NOT KNOW HOW DANGEROUS HIS SUGGESTIONS ARE ON SUCH MATTERS, EXPERIENCE HAVE SHOWN THAT SUCH MILITIA FINALLY TAKE OVER GOVT. AND BRING COUP DETAT BACK , HE SHOUL ...

• k,no problem, a 7 years ago

YOUR ADVICE IS GOOD BUT PLEASE REFRAIN FROM INVECTIVE AND TIRADES

• Iddi. 7 years ago

Tooooo. Booorrringggg. The onus of writing is for many people to read and make sense out of. If you write volumes of nonesense it becomes as stated booorringg.

These are the forces the npp would have relied on to cause mayhem had the 2016 elections gone the other way

• Sofia 7 years ago

Some of us are praying for Nana to have a 2nd term but with this idiot Ken claiming he is Nana's confidant we wonder.I would advice Adom fm not to give him the platform to spew his cabbage,he has a radio station which only fe ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

PREMATURE EJACULATION, LOW SPERM COUNT AND ERECTILE DYSFUNCTION.0572174551
    One of the major cause of marriage and relationship breakup is inability to achieve the maximum sexual satisfaction She has always wanted ...

• Paa Pee 7 years ago

Too much grammar, Boring piece. Please next time get to the point to make sense

• Appiah 7 years ago

Ghanaians should keep cool about their recruit.Ken,should not forget that,not only the 200 people voted for nana,that need to be recruited.If they attacked and got jobs,then is good sign.

Now new group is coming up soon.An ...

• AKWE 7 years ago

YES

• okai-mensah Nicholas 7 years ago

I hope all your verandah boys were employed when your corrupt party .

• 20/20 7 years ago

The writer of the article is the one who should be questioning his own thinking, why will you ask if a fool is capable of creative thinking.

• kofi dee 7 years ago

Another mad cow who misbehaves

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

NPPigs and their nadaa maradona akuffo addo are clueless, corrupt, incompetent, violent, patapaa, ahantan, akekabensem, apoopoo, hyeehyee, ahunahuna, anumdwa, and gruesomely criminals!

• Akoko 7 years ago

Akoko
    Much as the writer is using uncouth words in some cases, the advice could help develop people's entrepreneurial abilities. It is better for him to give advice in good faith rather than to resort to insults,

This dishonourable MP should not be taken serious.l wonder why the Assin people continue to choose this buffoon as their report.He is always out there useing dirty language. This village MP is a disgrace to the system

How can a whole MP be banging his hands on a table and shouting that he will commit suicide if he doesn't imprison Ibrahim and then have the audacity to insult a programme host right in the.face.Enough of the buffoonery.This ...

• kofi Mensah 7 years ago

This is not worth reading.Insulting Kenedy Agjapong is just madness.

• kofi Mensah 7 years ago

Do you know how many people this man enploys.You are very ignorant.

• CharlesP 7 years ago

It is always better to prospect for and exploit our natural resources by our indigenes instead of piggyback the capitalist companies who gain the most from these resources presently. Rather than prosecute our Galamsey operato ...

• Sekojo 7 years ago

This MP is too loud,

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

Nadaa akuffo addo has no any good track record. No wonder Ghanaians rejected him 3 times at poll! And l wonder why Ghanians made such a mistake this time. Was it becauze of his begging and prostrating for your vote? Can anyth ...

• Mahama ase3 bibia 7 years ago

Bus driving will suites him well well or musician. He talks nonsense all the time..ne ti as3 sakora koosey,

• MANU (Lucifer) Sunyani 7 years ago

You have said it all,if he has money he should create jobs for only ten graduates and pay them three thousand Ghana cedis each for just one year and let us see.

• Eliasu Ibrahim t 7 years ago

Ken ooo ken
    You are my mentor
    Continue to say the truth
    Allah will add you to the paradise without judgement.