Bribery scandal: Ayariga to offer written apology to Speaker

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Niii 7 years ago

419 Ghana parliament!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: ABENA-------NDC has ruled Ghana for so many years .When they were given the Opportunity to find oil for us, they couldn't do it.NPP came for just 8 years and found oil for Ghana .We all know how NDC spent the oil mone ...

• FS CONSULT 0542112784 7 years ago

SCHOLARSHIP TO STUDY(FINLAND&SWEDEN)

Full scholarship for Undergraduate, Post-graduate, Degree, BA Degree, Masters And Phd

Agricultural
    Computer Engineering
    Nursing
    Chemistry
    Computer Science
    Information Techn ...

• ATYCO #ONE THE CITIZEN! 7 years ago

Not that! They are a bunch of lazy ingrates, criminals and criminals. Nation wreckers.

• Buju B 7 years ago

Dissolves Parliament and let the Local Chiefs takes over again as it used to be . Because we don't see any benefits neither do we have disciplines measures as am speaking now,looting and sharing taxes payers money among your ...

• Buju B 7 years ago

Let them stay in peace,taxes payers money,Dissolves Parliament now!!

• Mohammed 7 years ago

the likes of Tommy Okai - Gbese Mantse to occupy parliament

• francis kwarteng 7 years ago

Either Ayariga apologises in a written form, black on white or throw the Bawku barbaric tractor thief, Mahama Ayariga out of the parliament. He is one of the, John Dramani Mahama home-grown thieves.

francis kwarten ...

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

The speaker is a fool by SEKOU NKRUMAH

• Aziz 7 years ago

Fake and coward Agbesi. You were reared but not trained at home. Why are you hiding behind another person's name .Shame

• King 7 years ago

Kwasia Ayariga

• common senses 7 years ago

Parliament paa be this. Pls ppl don't pay ur taxes cos we have some fools in our parliament who will make sure things never work in this country for their own selfish benefits.

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Auntie Martha 7 years ago

Thanks for writing to offer apology. If they force him to resign the Parliament will collapse. The first speker and some others must be resigned.

• Sammy. 7 years ago

Ghanaians shouldn't be surprise about the behavior of ayariga he is one of mahama's aurigant fools,they were too rude and claim they are not touchable that's why we voted them out and I bet you they would not test power soon. ...

• razak seini 7 years ago

This report is a curse... The three people who were on the firing line are the victors n the lone ranger good Samaritan is now the villain. Inverse application of man made laws

• razak seini 7 years ago

Never insult elderly statesmen even if disagree with them... Am not a sympathizer of npp but i do not think that using such harsh words on his good person shld be encouraged. At least if he not your granny then your father's ...

• ALFRED A A 7 years ago

I agree with you. well spoken, a lot of things happens and we due not know what generated it. Let's hold our tongues, especially the youth.

• Nana Sey, Elmina 7 years ago

Don't write anything, Ayariga. Ghanaians are solidly behind you to nail that criminal institution called parliament. We are supporting you just because we know you're right in your accusation. Go to abt extent if speaking the ...

• ATYCO #ONE THE CITIZEN! 7 years ago

Just relieve him of his post and let thee be by-elctions. Simple! It will deter them to do things right there without engaging in bribery.

• OPANIN PAPA.( NEW JERSEY, USA) 7 years ago

Nana 7