News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Prosecute Ibrahim Mahama and Kennedy Agyapong now!

Read Comments Comments (42)

• ibra 7 years ago

not making any sense.

• MASSA 7 years ago

ibra go back to school

• Kojo Tamakloe 7 years ago

Listen! you diurty creature MASSA, you need to move back to the bush where you originated.

• Mtweeeeeemo 7 years ago

Those from the bush are sensible and hardworking than you lazy thieves. To be rich is to be hardworking not crook ways. Parasites who think they can be smarter than everyone to get rich quick. Ghanaians have known you and ha ...

• Ghana Web 7 years ago

My comment is in response to the IDIOTIC GREEDY WRITER who wrote: "Is it jealousy or witchcraft that is driving Kennedy Agyapong against Ibrahim Mahama".
    My question is: what is the substantive issue here; the deliberate and ...

• Kanga Grushi 7 years ago

The writer must be a day dreamer, the essay is a total rubbish without any essence of import.

• Ghana Web 7 years ago

My illiterate friend, did you read Francis Kwarteng's article or my comment well

• Ghana Web 7 years ago

Thank you Francis Kwarteng for your observations and excellent proposition. You have shown that, at least, there are still some nationalistic, well-meaning, critical-thinking, and objective people in this country. God bless y ...

• afrifa 7 years ago

u av said it all

• francis kwarteng 7 years ago

Thanks.

• Boss 7 years ago

Use your common sense, I can tell you that you are one of the educated illiterate in Ghana. You can't establish a company and do illegal business in the name of limited
    liability. If a company breaks the the owners will be ...

• ADJOA WANGARA 7 years ago

francis kwarteng, the full blooded idiot 50/50 Asante/Fante is an uneducated illiterate insane, who can copy and paste from the internet. The monkey can't write a full sentence in English grammatic on his own without a gramma ...

• Kwame assin 7 years ago

Ghanaians should applaud Ken for his selfless effort to open up this important conversation of fraudulent business practice to public domain. At least, the amount owe to the govt is being investigated with a deep public inter ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4.Enhances Weight loss.
    5.It reduces ageing process helpi ...

• Papa G. 7 years ago

That was a nice piece of submission. You were just straight to the point. But unfortunately, who is to implement to suggestions made? They are the very ones who are guilty. Infortunately, Ghana is gradually dying. Only Jah by ...

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

The person who causes anarchy in a country and the one that steals which is serious? You can answer this question perfectly if you have been to Syria or Boko Haram den in Nigeria.

• kwame 7 years ago

Skin pain....only NPP people can be rich in Ghana,Like K4,s brother and family members.Ken,you have prepared your own poison

• ndcfo) y3 nkwasiafo) paaaaa ooooooo 7 years ago

2017 has not even reach its mid-year,but I seriously think that this's the MOST USELESS n AMBIGUOUS article in the year 2017...foolish fool...be careful with ur stupid comments...Just go straight to your point and you deviate ...

• Bombaata.. 7 years ago

Ghana is a country full of hypocritical bunch...May Godless Kennedy Agyepong..This is the same country that always claim O tolerance for corruption and yet criticize Kennedy when is fighting it ..U popularize the fight agains ...

• Veranda. Boy 7 years ago

This was not an import duty evasion. There was a binding arrangement of payment plan between E&P and GRA. E&P issued cheques but the government failed its side of the bargain by not making payments into the account.

• Yussif 7 years ago

This article has touch on many issues but poor judgement in most of them,one mans crime does not justify the incarceration of another just as they argue that Ibrahim Mahama is different from E&P but continued that he can not ...

• agyemang badu 7 years ago

NPP ..Narcotics people party.
    Npp.. National pickpockets party
    the most criminal nd violence people who ar always envious of people well being. we av so many parties in ghana buh npp ar the worse nd thier evil president. ...

• George, Assin Fosu 7 years ago

My friend writer listen and listen to me well. Kennedy agyapong have said on Asempa Radio that, if not Uncle Ben Ephson, Ibrahim and NDC would have taken his life. So that is the main reason. It's a revenge

• THIS IS WHY 7 years ago

They encourage and cover up crimes committed by their members and they do not understand why they lost the last elections. The say they are looking for the reasons why they lost the 2016 elections. One of the reasons is the c ...

• SUFFERETH NO FOOLS 7 years ago

Senseless Nonesense for him to seek some sort of equalisation by seeking the prosecution of Kennedy just because he is likely to be responsible for the discovety of Ibrahim's unpaid taxes. This is mad. The keeping of private ...

• Kennedy 7 years ago

You're a useless and good for nothing writer.shame on you.what has Kennedy Agyapong done to be prosecuted?

• Pakistan 7 years ago

Government should also pay interest for lbrahim mahama for work done and they refused pay him Ghc 24 million

• Yes sir 7 years ago

Who has a universal charger? My batt is one percent, let me kick it a bit and comment oga.... agyaaaaaa

• AAbu 7 years ago

Have you found out whether or not Ibrahim issued the 44 checks in his own name.. Don't write as you don't know.. Look he was caught because he wrote the checks in his name

• Ghana Pikin 7 years ago

All ghanaians should know and accertain the fact that all these corruption started yesterday by politicians and state companies that has been a trend till today, All and sundry are infected with this canker, even it has start ...

• Kwame Barima 7 years ago

Thanks Ghana Web. Francis Kwarteng hasn't ever made sense in his stupid writings.

• Agyeman 7 years ago

Is this the kwarteng who was at the isd who messes up our independence day brochure?

• Kyebi Atta 7 years ago

This is all NDC ' pensoldier ' can say ! These drongos are as stupid as their thieving paymasters. In his rush to condemn NPP he boxed about 100 topics into one and left everybody with sense confused.

• Ibrahim Brings Shame To Everyone 7 years ago

The most useless article I have ever read this year. No wonder it comes from a schlub of a writer called Francis Kwarteng. What sense is there in blaming or seeking to incriminate the person whose courage helped us to catch t ...

• Ibrahim Brings Shame To Everyone 7 years ago

Correction:
    - ... also, no small thief.
    - stolen all his way into billions.

• Kee 7 years ago

The company signed the checks right, a group of stealers and corrupt party and people. ABEN NO BEBOM VERY SOON.

• Ghana 7 years ago

I just listen Nana B on gh one , I can't believe it. Issues concerning NSS he find very difficult to talk but when Ibrahim Mahama matter rise he is appear like messi. look NPP people. We are watching. President Nana this guy' ...

• speeeeed 7 years ago

Equalization and baseless write up

• Pops 7 years ago

WHY KEN HAS HE AND HIS BROTHER ROBBED GHANA? BE SENSIBLE AND HIT THE NAIL ON THE HEAD. ALL THIS HAPPENED UNDER ORDERS FROM ABOVE.

• Boafo Kwaku Ebenezer 7 years ago

Pls comrade de insult r too much dey says opinions r lyk moses if u dont agree wit sambody dont criticize him wit insult we are one let peace reign.

• Linel Santana 7 years ago

Pls next time you have to be up with yah abbreviations in respect to state agency like the Ghana Revenue Authority (GRA) you got me confused by saying GBA n in another breath you go like VRA. So pls in my candid n independent ...

• Nuhu 7 years ago

That company act that separate the owners from the company also can lift the veil so that the criminal owners be prosecuted.