Entertainment

'Persecution' of Ibrahim Mahama – GRA denies wrongdoing

Read Comments Comments (53)

• 21st century boy 7 years ago

FOOLISH DISCRIMINATORY EOCO. IF SOMEONE FAILS TO PAY IMPORTS DUTY THE GOODS ARE AUCTIONED BY THE STATE WHEN DID EOCO BECOME DEBT COLLECTOR. FOOLISH EVIL ASHIANTI AKYEM IDIOT GOVERNMENT.

• Nye Bro 7 years ago

U are rather stupid...Just read your post again and check if it makes any sense at all....Kwaseato! Do you think Ghana is still being ruled by thieves? Ofui....

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

SOURCE: CLASSFMONLINE.COM --------- The Economic and Organised Crimes Office (EOCO) has asked Mr Ibrahim Mahama, brother of former President John Mahama, to pay GHC 12.7m to the state by May 8. The amount represents duty for ...

• Nye Bro 7 years ago

Thanks, Prince...We will forever chase those thieves for our money.

• attu zongo 7 years ago

very piffle post from a decorated disappointed ndc foool soja and whether you likes it or not EOCO ,shall chase all ndc propaganda thieves and retrieve all stolen monies for Ghana.....
    shame unto all ndc rich men bcos they a ...

NYE BRO. GHANA NOT BEEN RULE BY THIEVES? HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA. UR HEAD LIKE THE SIZE OF A TSETSE FLYS HEAD. KUFOUR NPP AND AKUFFO ADDO ARE NOT THIEVES. I THINK U ARE A SLAVE. OH PEOPLE ARE REALLY IGNORANT. GOD.

• NDC NA 7 years ago

NPP IS A THIEF THAN ANYONE IN GHANA ? Your English is very very bad .Please take advantage of the free senior high school and polish it. Hahahaaaaaaaaaaa

• Benito. 7 years ago

Looking from afar,i see your country is a big joke!!, laws are not enforced,a culture where supports and relatives will storm a court demanding a criminal be acquitted and discharged .So called investigations are shredded in ...

BUT DELTA FORCE CAN FREE THEIR CRIMINALS FROM COURT. BUT UR ARE AKAN. PROBABLY ASHIANTI OR AKYEM.

NDC NA. BUT U UNDERSTAND WHAT I MEAN SO U WAT TO TAKE REFUGE IN GRAMMAR BECOS U KNOW I SPEEK THE TRUTH. I WOULD GO TO THE SCHOOL WITH WONTUMI.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhance ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

THE Special or Independent Prosecutors Office should be set up now or never, these thieves should never be allowed to walk on the streets of Accra or anywhere in Ghana freely with this magnitude of corruption allegations han ...

• ken 7 years ago

GRA is robbing state in pleasing people like Ibrahim Mahama and hence preventing the Govt from investing in core projects like maintenance of all primary schools. GRA are the ones stopping progress in our country and no one e ...

• TheEvilDwarf 7 years ago

Did you read the whole article??? Stop exposing your ignorance on cyberspace.

• KING PROMO 7 years ago

hi, king Solomon music called CONGO RIVER will be lunched in Ghana, Africa and the world on coming Saturday 2017, on all the nets work of the world , the world should be ready for a soca, reggae and gospel song, a song th ...

• WhenIdiotsRule 7 years ago

How can a country develop, whilst losing so much customs revenue due to non-payment by relatives of politicians ?

• kusi 7 years ago

dont worry every a northerner goes murder, conflict, corruption abounds they ooze evil.

• kusi 7 years ago

dont worry everywhere a northerner goes murder, conflict, corruption abounds they ooze evil.cant stand them

• Kotakopia 7 years ago

He whom the gods want to destroyed are first made MAD. EOCO had no business with Ibrahim Mahama's case. Well it's good GRA belatedly and corwardly reminded them of that.

so Mr Assistant commissioner of GRA are you saying you have internal mechanism to retrieve your money from your defaulters so if it ten years a default can keep on to owe Ghanaians? Who are you working for? a defaulter or the ...

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 7 years ago

LET IBRAHIM FACE THE INVESTIGATION BODY TO ANSWER HIMSELF,IF HE REALY DUPED THE STATE, HE MUST BE MADE TO FACE THE LAW LIKE ALL OTHERS, HE IS NOT ABOVE THE LAW

• fafa 7 years ago

AND SOME OAF OS CALLING THIS PERSECUTION? DID THIS THIEF ISSUE DUD CHEQUE WHEN BUYING HIS PRIVATE AEROPLANE? BULLSHIT!!!!!!!!

• Nye Bro 7 years ago

Thank you, Fafa...you have really made my day.

• Ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

Useless oldman

• Nye Bro 7 years ago

And you are a useless piece of rug! You are a piece of shit with no brains! You can't just come here to insult Nana Addo and expect some of us to be quiet. Ofui, Kwaseato!

• Anyemi 7 years ago

What is the Whistle Blowers Act for?

THE WHISTLE BLOWERS ACT SAYS INPP STEALS LEAVE THEM IF OTHERS IN THE SAME COUNTRY STEAL JAIL THEM. IS A MUDDY NATION NOT EVERYONE CAN SEE.

• Kofi Afriyie 7 years ago

The law should work not with political colours

• Powerful spritualist(+233547122212) 7 years ago

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Powerful spritualist(+233547122212) 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• WEEZY 7 years ago

hmm ghanains if they don't know anything to say and disgrace you they will use force a ligation just to spoil your name so man don't worry at all juses is in your side and you will definitely come out of this force a ligation ...

• Revelation + Rationality= Truth 7 years ago

Why are criminals being protected? Someone has taken the state for granted and look at stupid politicians and thieves protecting such person by playing political and tribal cards.

• Fato Paul 7 years ago

He must be punished according to the constitution severely

• ken 7 years ago

How can anyone in Ghana issue 44 dud cheques continuously knowing that they were worthless yet accepted as legal tender.

• Mensah 7 years ago

Ooooo why

• Issah 7 years ago

THIS DIVERSION OF ATTENTION WILL NOT WORK NPP!! YOU LIARS, CLUE LESS, IDIOTS, SKIN PAIN, CRIMINALS SIGNING BONDS WITH WHOOPING 19.5 % FOR AKYEM MAFIAS TO CHOP. NURSES, CONTRACTORS, TEACHER'S TRAINEES, DKM& GOD IS LOVE, GALAM ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

NDC is nonsense,has always been nonsense and forever will it be nonsense.abba!You call it any name,justice shall prevail.next time think there's always tomorrow and GOD watches!

• Chief Sam 7 years ago

Stop been jealous Ken, what's your problem.

THOSE WHO SAY NPP IS NOT A THIEF THEIR HEAD MIGHT JUST BE THE SIZE OF TSETSE FLYS HEAD. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA. EITHER THEY ARE STUPID, IGNORANT, BENEFICIARIES OF WAWA OR FOOLS!!!!

• Alimo Bruce 7 years ago

How can he pay if government refuses to pay him his money . Npp let us know de truth and stop that yr eye red fin, jealousy is the root of evil

• KOJO BRENYA 7 years ago

If you mhave a stupid brother of a foolish incompetent ex-president what do you expect?
    Ibrahim mahama thought his incompetent tribal president will be in power for ever.
    He did a lot of useless things because he is a greed ...

• Peace patients 7 years ago

NPP........make you no bring any confusion for our country o..
    of late u said "all die be die" me I no wan die lyk a fowl ooo
    Ghana before u came into was peacefully ruled, so abeg.
    And to the 1 who said he will commit sui ...

• nii nuertey abladey 7 years ago

shame. Ghanaians are watching

• suzzy Dey 7 years ago

Don't forget do unto orders as you want other to do unto you .please pay the money .

• Pusiga Naaba 7 years ago

This money owed would never be paid if corrupt NDC was still in power. This corrupt practice a mantra of NDC indicates that Ibrahim with the support of his brother, Mahama became wealthy riding and breaking the backs of hones ...

• Ishmoto 7 years ago

YOU FOOLISH IDIOT KWASIA 21ST CENTURY BOY.WHO ARE YOU EVEN TO TALK ON SOCIAL MEDIA. YOU BETTER ADVICE YOUR PART FRAUDSTERS OTHERWISE RHEY WILL ALL BE ARRESTED AND JAILED FOR THEIR SELFISH INTEREST.NKWASIAFO) PARTY WITH FOOLIS ...

• N Yakpeiba obed Jachan 7 years ago

Password

• Ishmoto 7 years ago

Hmmmmmm.,its sometimes funny. Any idiot can speak foolishly on any platform. If u shd hv had the man that u claim to be useless Goldman in your family, u would hv lied down for him to walk on you. I think you don't hv any wis ...

• Klinker 7 years ago

So where is Kennedy Agyapong now? I want him to get the poison ready and bring it to public television and drink for all of us to see. He is only making fool of himself. What will Ghana lose if Kennedy Agyapong kills himself?

• yiyor benjamin 7 years ago

Wala is the one

• powers of the universe 7 years ago

hello I am a spiritual man who travel to many parts of the would just for helping people out of their problems like instant money or money rituals treating serious sickness and diseases lotto winning and bets scaart powers hu ...

• cashjohnson 7 years ago

eeeeei people can talk trash papapaa!!! there is an issue at hand and bcos of politics you are cursing and insulting people based on ethnicity,calling people all sort of names.Does the insults make you feel any better or conv ...

• FADA JOE 7 years ago

well I think nobody is above the law so if anyone regarding wer u are coming from has committed any crime let de law deal with him datz all