Criminals taking inspiration from Nana Addo’s 'all die be die' - NDC

Read Comments Comments (64)

• Fo Koku - Tanyigbe 6 years ago

THE GOD FATHER OF VIOLENCE. ALL DIE BE DIE

• Kwaku Manu 6 years ago

At a time like this when all should unite to deal with this dastardly action that is developing in our country, NDC choose to play politics with the issue. Shame on you Asiedu Nketsia and your evil NDC.

• MR OBJECTIVE 6 years ago

Prez NANA AKUFFO-ADDO SHOULD ARREST ASEIDU-nkasei,NKATIAH for he is very lean and dangerious to prvoke the MILLITARY for coup d'etat.NDC feels that the only hopes/way-outs to save thier corrupt-Mahama past government official ...

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 6 years ago

Mo mmoasem keka nti opposition ho de mo be ka ho forever!

• GLORY OF GHANA 6 years ago

I don't know what sort of brains are in Asiedu Nketia's head? Yes, this man's brains are indeed rotten. So, this Asiedu Nketia wants to tell Ghanaians that there were no crimes when the Crime Boss, slick John Mahama was occup ...

• jOeY lOnDoN 6 years ago

Which unity? Didn't you guys were saying jdm wasn't your president? I beg fix your wahala.

• KOFI AYIGBE 6 years ago

YOU GAVE OUR LANDS, FORESTS AMD RIVERS TO THE CHINESE FOR GALAMSEY. YOU TURNED THE ARMY INTO A WATCHMEN'S BATTALIONS TO GUARD YOUR BUSINESS PARTNERS. YOUR UNEMPLOYED YOUTH ARE NOW SHOWING THE SKILLS NDC GAVE THEM.

• Yakubu Saeed 6 years ago

Until Nana Addo start jailing these NDC thieves they will continue to spew nonsense.

• serwaa aka Mrs Jasikan 6 years ago

If NDC was in power, the captain MAY not ve been killed because ncd supported and condoned galamsay. NDC was and is ne'er interested in protecting our lands, water bodies and all other resources. The npp is fighting a good fi ...

• GANDALF 6 years ago

HOW HAS THE NDC SUNK SO LOW WITH THIS COMMENT?IF YOU SEEK TO RE-IGNITE YOUR WANING POLITICAL FORTUNES, THIS IS NOT THE WAY TO GO. PLEASE WITHDRAW THIS STATEMENT. THIS IS NO OPPORTUNITY TO PLAY POLITICAL GAMES. YOU USED THIS W ...

• SAM 6 years ago

Liar! You are not already part. Who does not know, all die be die is in action. That is why people seeking to lead must watch their tongues.

• Nti-appiah Esmond 6 years ago

Stop this nonsense

• frank 6 years ago

I don't know why nana addo is westing much time to jail this fly call Johnson

• Sule 6 years ago

Just like Yaa Naa Ndc want to politicize this murder. Shame on Ndc

• Akos 6 years ago

Gosh, how can such a fool called himself a minister?

• Tricky Pandy 6 years ago

This is pure bullshit!

• AMARIYA 6 years ago

This is one of the reasons why you lost the last election. Stupid propaganda to score political points, when everybody knows the truth.

• Steve Kay London 6 years ago

I'm wondering how this Asiedu Nketia can be the general secretary of a party. I've never heard him made any sensible statement on any issues.
    A man has lost his life in such a barbaric manner and all you can do is make it po ...

• True talk 6 years ago

This is some of the reasons Preasident Rawling can't take Asiedu Nketia, and some ndc guru thinks mosquito is the wisest GS for ndc,look ndc if you don't critique constructively you will stay in opposition for long,Ghanaians ...

• Ben 6 years ago

Some please shut this fool up aden!!! He need locking up honestly

• SPAR. 6 years ago

MAY GOD PUNISH NDC

• Critical 6 years ago

So this is what NDC is going to be doing in opposition?

You had the mandate! For 8 good years all you did was chop Ghana money like a bunch of lunatics and then when you were full you will do Husain Bolt impressions and b ...

• CHARLIE 6 years ago

NDC should STOP this irrelevant politicking.

• Ladybug 6 years ago

Perhaps, if Asiedu stops wearing his wife's underwear, he'll talk more sensible

• Jeevons 6 years ago

Will you stop this POLITICAL NONSENSE??

• Yaabing 6 years ago

I didn't know this man is such a fool.

• koku 6 years ago

I TELL YOU THE TRUTH,GENERAL, WITH ALL THE RESPECT I HAVE FOR YOU, PERSONALY, AND THE NDC AS A PARTY, FROM TODAY,1ST JUNE, 2017,I AM OUT OF THE NATIONAL DEMOCRATIC CONGRESS. YOU ARE NOT A HUMAN BEING AT ALL

• Nana Yeboah Asuamah. 6 years ago

Is unfortunate that in this country everything is politics. How can this stupid man call himself Secretary of NDC talk like this.
    Mr. Mosquito can you please talk about little bit of sense when it comes national issues.

• anna 6 years ago

Ndc gools nkwaeafoo ifiots theives ndc roots of killers back from jj rawlings

• Kwabla 6 years ago

You are an elderly man and should learn to be civil, at least to the family. I hope NDC's loss of power is not a panacea for them to see a psychiatrist, Asiedu Nketia, Yamin, former Obuasi MCE etc.

• Good News 6 years ago

NPP stop the insult,and behave your selfs. Dont try to pretend, what ever the case is,that is the fact

• K K 6 years ago

SHAMEEEEEEEEE

• Nhyira 6 years ago

Stop your nonsense Asiedu nketia. Is that all you can say about this sad incident. I've not been myself since Monday. Must you bring politics in everything.The Media should stop calling him on air to spew cabbage all the time ...

• Bb 6 years ago

Ndc ne gyimii de3....d3bi d3bi

• Joe 6 years ago

This not the matter of politics we should all come together to see how best we can stop some of these things ,so we should be putting every thing into politics. Foooooool

• kofi 6 years ago

Did Fucking Aseidu Nkatia made a noise like he is today ....Fuck NDC ASSHOLE

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands mallam zamaani  powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following ...

• Abaluu-Kaokudi, Maamobi 6 years ago

What at all is wrong with these idiots NDC. You made us lost in 2012 because of your incessant corruption and stealing and you turn round to insult Nana Addo. Foolish G. Secretary.

• This man is evil to Ghana 6 years ago

Look at this rate, making mockery about what had happened in the country whilst the whole country is mourning. Fuck this ugly man. Stupid fool

• FAD 6 years ago

Asiedu Nketia has no shame at all. He lacks wisdom

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 6 years ago

When is this asshole who have no shame of putting on women's attire and bragging about it going to stop his stupidity? With him opening the floodgate of useless comments, Anyidaho, Kofi Adams and the rest will soon follow sui ...

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

It hurts when a goodman like Mahama has been innocently lynched but someone like Asiedu Nketia still has breath to talk none sense

• Lin 6 years ago

At a time like this, akk we need is unity n not some cheap political talk from a cheap person like u

• Kofi 6 years ago

Asiedu Nketia, you are absolutely foolish and idiot.

• Opoku 6 years ago

The Stupidity of this guy Asiedu is
    Incredibly stupid!!!

• Kwesi Owusu. Manchester, UK. 6 years ago

Mr. Secretary, can't you for once make any sensible critique of a national issue? What has the President got to do with this dastardly act of the murder of this soldier?Why politicise everything that happens in the country? L ...

• Abena 6 years ago

HOPELESS HOPELESS HOPELESS. ASIEDU NKETSIA...... YOU ARE WORSE THAN USELESS. EMPTY VESSEL NN BRAINER..

• Kofi 6 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah must immediately stop this STUPID utterances in this tragic incidence

• kwesi 6 years ago

asiedu pls talk like a wise man

• King 6 years ago

i think some of dis NDC people dont hv brain.
    w@ kind of reubbish commentz is dis?

• Tee Te 6 years ago

Please NDC let's get ASIEDU Nketia out of our party issues as soon as possible . He watched and made us lose the election with an unprecedented margin due to corruption of which he was a part and such cheap propaganda , ins ...

• Fiifi boateng 6 years ago

Criminals taking inspiration from Nana Addo's all die be die

• Ogyam 6 years ago

Mr Asiedu you look so funny with your cheap politics. After you and your friend Rawlings and PNDC/NDC managing the country for all these years you see the end results? If such a calibre like you ruling a nation what do you th ...

• Yaw Yeboah 6 years ago

Another silly comment from this General Secretary. Especially when you consider the fact that the NDC was founded by members of the violent military junta called the PNDC.

• Ndc 6 years ago

It is true that all die be die.
    What about jj's let the blood flow or west Africa will burn ?
    Asiedu nketia is a celebrated fool

• DEAL WITH THE NDC THIEVES BRUTALLY NO 6 years ago

So NDC members who want to whip the hell out of you idiots which saw a big macho man descend on Sidii in your $20 million dollar HQ's in that Adabraka there, took inspiration from Akufo Addo's all die be die, after we have he ...

• Fuck asiedu Nketia. 6 years ago

This man is very stupid and evil.. making fun of the situation, Ghana is mourning as a nation and so no nonsense from this ghost skeleton man wai, be matured asiedu nketia

• Daddy JOE. 6 years ago

Sometimes,some of N.D.C members are stupid arrogance,someone has been murdered by some Criminals and the whole Country is in sadness of his death,.And now what did party politics hv to do with this Aseidu Nketia?becareful bec ...

• frank 6 years ago

When will we stop talking nonsense as people n think positive.

• Salifu 6 years ago

Oh Asiedu Nketia and the NDC work towards national unity.There has been 1000s of Lynchings in Ghana.We have to speed up the Criminal and Murder cases in Ghana.Up till now the cases of Paul Afoko and Asiedu are on.

• Joe 6 years ago

When will Asiedu Nketiah speak with common sense. This is a man who is so foolish that anything that he says is full of nonsense. He should learn how to be sensible in issues like this.

• Afigya Kankam BoaduAll 6 years ago

Why is this stupid guy disturbing our peace whilst we are mourning the death of this young military officer. Has Asiedu Nketia so soon forgotten the so many heinous crimes committed during the PNDC/ NDC regimes? Whilst we as ...

• Naa Tsotso 6 years ago

This man Nketia with sharp teeth, has confidence in his money, so nsemfuu always come out of his mouth in support of his ndc party which was founded through the atrocities and bloodshed of innocent citizens who, like the dece ...