Asiedu Nketia's comments very 'shameful, irresponsible' - Sefa Kayi

Read Comments Comments (109)

• kofi 6 years ago

HAND HIM OVER TO DELEGATES

• GLORY OF GHANA 6 years ago

Asiedu Nketia brains are rotten and nothing good comes from this man's ugly head. I wonder why such a person like Asiedu Nketia has leadership role in NDC .It is not surprised that NDC is despised by many Ghanaians.

He doe ...

• Wisdom 6 years ago

Evil Dwarf Asiedu Nketia foolishly applied his stupidity to lead NDC into a disgraceful electoral defeat. And till now he won't be taught lessons to stop bleating? NDC is in trouble!

• Kinsley 6 years ago

Today it is Captain Mahama. Tomorrow it may be Kwame Sefa Kayi. Then he will see.

• THE MADMAN 6 years ago

ABOA BA

• Officer 6 years ago

You must be careful what you say ok

• Aubrey 6 years ago

You should evaluate your conscience with this...
    what a shameful comment you just passed..

• Patrick 6 years ago

what are you trying to say?

• GLORY 6 years ago

2nd half of 2017 is here. Get skilled up, prepared for making raw cash daily! Get the No.1 bestseller,"Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs: A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals". If idleness paid U in the 1st half, ...

• Ebenezer 6 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is just a foolish man, he thinks playing politics is everything in this world, where was he when over 150 people died in June as a result of flood n fire. stupid asiedu nketia shud think, no wonder he cums from ...

• URSULA AMA OWUSU 6 years ago

This stomach journalist must know how to talk. I thought he comes from a respected religious home.

• Agbenorxevi 6 years ago

Agreed...Kwame just shut up cos it's too obvious and embarrassing to have displayed this level of hypocrisy....

• Aubrey 6 years ago

You call this hypocrisy??..really??..
    so which point are you analysing this from??..you simply saw nothing wrong with Mr Nketiah's comments??..maybe you should know and understand what hypocrisy is before using it on another

• Kakra 6 years ago

Fools
    Where is the hypocrisy here? Must we turn such sensitive issues into selfish gains like Asiedu Nketia did? You are rather the hypocrite since you see nothing wrong with such shameful statement from a general secretary. ...

• Kakra 6 years ago

Where is the hypocrisy here? Must we turn such sensitive issues into selfish gains like Adieu Norris did? You are rather the hypocrite since you see nothing wrong with such shameful statement from a general secretary.. ...

• BENSTIL 6 years ago

Kwame Sefa Kayi over the years and his public utterances shows he has had no responsible unbringing hense his loose talks most times. I have never had an iota of respect for someone who's decided to denounce his paternal root ...

• Zebila donkey Rider 6 years ago

JJ Rawlings killed his father, a highly respected Army officer. How Kwame suffered to survive, my brother you wouldn't like to walk that path. He is a good man.

• Alexi 6 years ago

This is too bad, withdraw it

• Bonsu 6 years ago

it may be true that what Asiedu Nketia said /has elements of politics but the hypocrisy of Kwame zsEFA kAIN IS V ERY UGLY. pEOPLE HAVE SAID WORSE THINGS THAT THIS BUT szEFA AS Has been his ,love for NPP will keep quite. Sefa ...

• sam 6 years ago

this man Asiedu is shameless because of politics and what he gains from it.

• Emma 6 years ago

Look at Asiedu Nketia !. That man is just not normal. How can you fabricate such a story and blame the President for it. No wonder that you are now in opposition. Ghanaians now know that your party is for evil people like y ...

• lAdamu 6 years ago

NDC and asiedu Nketiah are just shameful humans. Only fools join this useless group who are just there to steal

• Emma 6 years ago

Who takes asiedu Nketia serious anyway?

• Yaana 6 years ago

there is nothing wrong in what he said..under Nana watch is the same as under his supervision.. thats plain truth.. gedaway there sefa kayi

• PAUL GBAGBLADZA 6 years ago

Shut up Kwame Sefa Kayi. Can't you see that we haven't known peace ever since the liliput of a president took over? Arhhh, don't be a hypocrite HYPOCRITE

• Kakra 6 years ago

Fools
    Where is the hypocrisy here? Must we turn such sensitive issues into selfish gains like Asiedu Norris did? You are rather the hypocrite since you see nothing wrong with such shameful statement from a general secretary. ...

• K.K 6 years ago

I am sad listening to this useless man call Sefa Kayi who all he does is to get something to fill his stomach. If you a president and there is insecurity you want him to go and blame who Mahama, Kuffour, Jerry? Very sad heari ...

• ANTWI O' BREFO 6 years ago

To me the question is ; is what this NDC ediotic full saying through ; TRUE ;FALSE; or INSENTIVE ; why are Ghanaians hypocrates ; all these are happening under Nana Addo ; it is always NOlly pro se quai Why ? ; Nana ADDo shou ...

• Kwame Sarpong. 6 years ago

Kwame the NPP stomach journalist. Who asked you of your opinion. Never mind you will do all the dirt job of defend Nana Addo in the name of peace FM.

• Honesty - the best policy! 6 years ago

Is Sefa condemning because its coming from the scribe of his political opponents? The General only pointed out the graduation of impunity and acquiescence for the actions of hooligans under President Akuffo Addo. That acquies ...

• COUNSELOR 6 years ago

Honesty - the best policy! I agree with your sentiment.

• Luther King 6 years ago

What is politics abt this when all he said was true. all the events he narrated happened. u mean he shd not have talked? when there is lawlessness who is to blame? pls let Nana accept responsibility for failures and work on ...

• Father 6 years ago

I agree in part that the timing of Asiedu's comment is wrong but vI hate the hypocrisy of Sefa Kai because you aqre doing the bid of NPP and nothing us. What did you say when Keneddy Adjapong said all those things?

• Kamassah Frank 6 years ago

As for this guy called asiedu nketiaa, the least said about him is enough. I would have thought politics could have shaped him for society after this while. He still behaving like a typical cottage palm wine tapper. I don't ...

• sedem 6 years ago

Look at what NDC IS doing because of politics

• Chiga 6 years ago

Speaking stupidly has become the hall mark of being a politician so political leaders like Nketia, Boahene just open their mouth and say anything stupid in the name of politics

• Taliban2 6 years ago

This Asiedu Nketia has been saying so many shameful and irresponsible comment in Ghana for so long without any body condemning him. It has therefore becomes his hobby, and his culture. He was even praised for his unguided c ...

• Yaw Owusu 6 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is a BUSHMAN from BA, so please forgive him. Can't you see the way he smiles and talks like grass cutter from BA Forest.

• Yaw 6 years ago

Foolish talk.

• Yaw 6 years ago

What did you say about the DCE?

• Alex Opoku 6 years ago

So today that u hv notice the the man is a villager if not NDC who can kn him in brong ahafo

• Osman mohammed 6 years ago

Well said chairman may Allah bless u for speaking the truth. May God protect us all from wicked politicians regardless of which party they belong to. God have mercy

• Ato 6 years ago

This Sefa Kayi is the most useless radio presenter I have ever come across. What Asiedu Nketia said was true. If you have a president who under hos nose at the seat of gov t his goons beat up a serving police man and nothing ...

• Kwesi owusu 6 years ago

Kwame Sega kayi is now telling us that he a true npp supporter.

• Uncle Obrepong 6 years ago

Does Asiedu Nketia think we are stupid people living on this earth without conscience and feelings? Asiedu, you seem to be callous and cynic hence your nickname, "Mosquito". The legacy your government left behind is what is n ...

• Yussif 6 years ago

Kwame Sefa Kayi God ll bless you for your boldness,its comments like this that has created too much hatred and lack of sympathy among Ghanaians,look if someone like Asiedu Nketia can make this kinds of statements the police s ...

• ibu 6 years ago

Kwame Safe Kayi just relax the security forces are aware that under Akufo Addo's leadership nothing good is happening to this country in terms of security and I can confidently tell kwame Safe Kayi, looking @ the professiona ...

• More 6 years ago

Asiedu nketia most.useless.man.in.ghana.hopeless.he.talk.like.dog.he.is.animal.no.sense.so.this.Asiedu.nketia.have.wife.and.family.usless.man

• Kekeli 6 years ago

why is he the spokes person for the president? He should give us

• Just him 6 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is a fool

• songo 6 years ago

kwame posterity will judge you. cos of ur pay master's are in control you think you are better than asiedu nketia ok thank you and God bless you

• Steve Kay London 6 years ago

Ghanaians must take Asiedu Nketia for who he is, A STUPID FOOL.

• KSK 6 years ago

Asiedu Nketia has never been wise; he is part of Ndc problems. See all the thievery when in government, we are tired of these looting brigades.

• NII 6 years ago

To say the LEAST, Aseidu NKetia is the most useless politician in Ghana Now

• YAW BOYE 6 years ago

What is Sefa saying? Has there been any moment or event that happens in Ghana without political overtones? Please stop being a hypocrite

• Kantata 6 years ago

Sefa Kay only finds his voice when he deems fit. It is his right to comment whatever he chooses but, it brings out his political leanings which he has always denied. Boy we are listening to you.

• TWWEEAA 6 years ago

Of what use is NDC and Asiedu Nketia to Ghana? They are the most irreponsible and most useless political organisation in the whole of Ghana. Senseless, depraved bunch of uncultured individuals lacking any decency and dignity.

• Mami Afua (US) 6 years ago

Sefa Kaye let's call a spade a spade and not a cutlass there is so so much lawlessness under this administration that is what Asiedu Nketia was talkig about and this is not making the country a safe place. God have mercy.

• Mess 6 years ago

Asiedu Nkatia is a stupid fool a man who wear a woman jacket so don't be surprise about his comment

• YAW BOYE 6 years ago

Sefa how will you describe the utterances of the DCE?

• hmmm 6 years ago

hmm

• still rastafari 6 years ago

this is journalism..taken a bold stand

• Tony 6 years ago

What is shameful about this statement? “From the beating up of a serving police officer at the Flagstaff House to the beating up of a Regional Security Co-ordinator, the disruption of a court process, the burning of toll bo ...

• still rastafari 6 years ago

this is the 4th estate...neutral & truth

• Mumuni 6 years ago

lynching did not start to-day.Lynching
    has been going on Ghana since i was born which is in the 50s.Every body knows it.
    People looks at the dead on the street side and say he was a THIEF.

• lito 6 years ago

if what asiedu nketia is saying is true then akuffo addo has got pressing issues to handle rather than creating irrelevant miniterial positions. ghanains are watching

• NON-ALIGNED 6 years ago

NDC and NPP have both played a major part in this LAWLESS society we live in today. The blame game never stops!

GHANAIANS WAKE UP!!!! THEY ARE EVEN POLITICIZING IT NOW! Even, certain media houses are doing same. Asiedu Nke ...

• Skippy 6 years ago

NPP IS IN CHARGE NOW.
    DONT BRING NDC HERE
    YOU VOTED NDC OUT DUE TO SOME OF THESE THINGS
    SECURITY & LAWLESSNESS HAS BEEN VISITED ON GHANAIANS
    INCLUDING ITS OWN PARTY PEOPL
    THEY PUT THIS IN THEIR MANIFESTO 2016

• NON-ALIGNED 6 years ago

Skippy, the blind partisanship with the likes of you, is what has brought us this far.

These incidents did not come up overnight......they were cultivated over the years by both parties allowing impunity, lawlessness, indi ...

• mantse 6 years ago

Shut ur stinking mouth up. We all know where u belong. U only find ur voice when it is ndc. Stupid fool!

• BAFFOE USA 6 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS GENERAL MOSQUITO? IS HE QUITE SANE IN HIS MIND? OR IS HE SO STUPID THAT HE CAN NOT REASON BY HIMSELF? WHY INVITE SUCH AN IDIOT TO COME ON NATIONAL TV TO DISGRACE THE WHOLE COUNTRY. IS ...

• Igp 6 years ago

Aseidu Nketsia, this is the lowest of you lows. You are irresponsible man and you should be charged for inciting violence against the Republic and the President. You need to apologize to the good people of Ghana and the Presi ...

• Dave 6 years ago

Sega Kayi would have said the same thing if the NDC has been in power? I agree with u that we should not make politics out of this but would the npp behavior the same way if NDC is in power. So sefa Kayi pls we know u are npp ...

• Piero 6 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah has lost credibility even in his own hometown. Were they not in power when his own chief was killed? was NDC not in power when J.B. Danquah was killed? Next time think before you open that decayed set of teeth ...

• AD 6 years ago

i think kwami safe is right ,why should we politized this issue at hand,if really he (Asiedu Nketiah )has something to say then he should comment on the corrupt officials they brought them into their administration to steal o ...

• COUNSELOR 6 years ago

Call a spade a spade!

• ALBERTO 6 years ago

He will die the same way one day.

• Adesa 6 years ago

Can you believe this?

• Adwoa Drizzy 6 years ago

well said Kwame Sefa

• Nana Adwoa 6 years ago

well said

• Okando 6 years ago

What the man said was nothing but the truth. Why Ghanaians hate the truth and believes this lies of NPP. What the man said is he saying the truth or lying. If one would go by what Asiedu Nketia and what Kwame Sefa Kayi said ...

• Kanawu 6 years ago

Asiedu nketia needs to have his head examined. His is an idiot, a fool and a useless man. He always speaks from his stinking asshole.

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

This stupid asshole parading as some secretary of NDC is even shameful. All he is good at is spitting balderdash and bunkum as policy making discourse. He is still just the village palm-wine tapper that he was, but I believe ...

• Kutsii 6 years ago

Be very very careful Sefa Kayi. Why didn't u condemn the nonsense from the so called Delta and invincible forces the way u have opened your big mouth to criticise General Mosquito over what us real to every Ghanaian ?

If t ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 6 years ago

now NDC has got to know their biggest enemy in the media, who had always hide himself under the glass of kwaku Barko.
    is it not true that all Asiedu nketia said do happened under Akuffu Addo as president ?

so tell me who ...

• nana adjei 6 years ago

Do you understand the word hypocrisy ,kwame sefa kayi has said it all, l wonder if asiedu nketia is an opinion leader in his family then you can see that there is no good object in the that family because their the same.

• DANIEL KWADWO BAAH 6 years ago

I have no trust in institutions like the NCA,Min.of info and Min.of Interior They can put stop to the abusive used of Social media Instead of a typical Ghanaian to render help to accident victims or the perish ones they rathe ...

• ? 6 years ago

What mr nkatiah is saying is senseless. Since they lost the election they talk bullshit when ever they come on air. A captain has been murdered and the whole country is in shock, look at what you are saying.

• Bayalimah 6 years ago

No wonder! Who governs the country? He thinks because he works with a radio station, he can just say anything and gain popularity. Upon all what delta forces did and the gruesome murder of the military captain, Sefa finds not ...

• PIERO 6 years ago

HMM NO TRUST IN GH POLICE OO

• Ugly akufo addo. 6 years ago

Stupid fool as a journalist

• alonzo 6 years ago

Well spoken Kwame, this shows that you are more matured than Asiedu Nketiah. This Asiedu Nketiah man is sick. He seems to have some sickness in his body which is called ndcmaniarism which trickles him to talk by heart without ...

• Skippy 6 years ago

IDIOT!WHO ARE YOU BIG ...HEAD...HUMTY DAMPTY!!!
    Is it not true that delta force were involved here
    The policy of amewu & AKUFO addo after they promised to enhance galamsey (there is an audio on this) when they vote for them ...

• Joe 6 years ago

Asiedu Nkatia must grow! AAAABA

• Kwame Donkor 6 years ago

When will Asiedu Nketia, the moron, shut his stinking mouth up? Where was he when NDC murderers were killing innocent Ghanaians at Agbogbloshi in broad daylight under the useless NDC party? Well done Kwame!

• pataku 6 years ago

Asiedu. Nkatia is intelligent man every wise person in Ghana knows that d man speaks d truth and it makes npp supporters uncomfortable yet all smart people knows that safo Kyei is hungry foolvwho wants to milk president. Adwa ...

• Aboase 6 years ago

And who is Safa Kayi to address Asiedu Nketia?he should tell us one thing there which is not true.Mtcheew banza journalist. I guess he has stopped smoking. ..

• Mr Bond 6 years ago

The question we need answer is who assign Mahama with our tax money to protect Chinese illegal galamsey operators to loot our money free and insult us with destroying our forest and drinking waters and those unpatriotic irres ...

• T.T B Kwame 6 years ago

you can go to help u fool

• Mugu Yaro 6 years ago

The Former President Jerry John Rawlings has stated that people tend to take the laws into their own hands when justice is not delivered.

According to him, innocent lives are lost through acts of cruelty when the law does ...

• Ghanaian 6 years ago

Where were you when Delta force went to a court room and rescued their colleagues. Stupid and blindness journalism.

• Ayigbeman 6 years ago

That he goat Sefa is crazy. Where were him when Delta invisible Akufo Addo security beat up both Police and army officers in the flagstar house. Does peace fm claimed they didn't knows about it. Now you are all blaming Aseidu ...

• Mugu Yaro 6 years ago

What is the difference between what Rawlings said and that of Gen. Mosquito. Kwame Sefa cease being the national praise singer for NPP.

• Amponsem 6 years ago

Actions to bring the perpetrators to immediate justice to quell any bias.

• Sankofa 6 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is absolutely right.

Nana Addo has exhibited an aggressive, belligerent character trait all his life. Remember his infamous 'all die be die' rant inciting people to inter-tribal violence? When did Nana Addo a ...

• pataku 6 years ago

Asuedu. Nkatia is right. Sega Kyei and President. Akufo. Adwarf are big fools for dwarf president is behind most Fo crimes in Ghana this is dangerous dwarf President pin head President

• love 6 years ago

When John Mahama was on power everything was his responsibility so Nana "wo mre nie " Do your job well.General has spoken the fact .Stop runing away anytime there is trouble ,sit and handle them by your own.A leader takes all ...

• Ruky 6 years ago

I think Kwame sefa kayi is sick, must we open your head to put that idea that it was a planned ochestrated murder just like it was done to Yaa Naa and 50 others? Give us a break, who does not know where you belong too, let t ...

• ACHEAMPONG 6 years ago

Sefa kayi and nketia u ppl are stupidsss