Entertainment

Lynching of Mahama: God gave us eyes but hate has blinded us – KKD

Read Comments Comments (13)

• 20/20 6 years ago

Nice piece, but please take the god part out of it. You claim god created everything and makes all things possible. So did he make all this possible? There is no god, it is a hoax, conjured to dull your minds.

• Meka 6 years ago

Opportunist and rapist.

• DR TRTH 6 years ago

A GIRL BRUTALLY RAPED. A GIRL DENIED HER CHOICE. A GIRL SCARRED FOREVER THROUGH FORCEFUL PENETERATION OF HER VAGINA AND ANUS. A GIRL MADE TO SUFFER IN SILENCE. A GIRL WHO BY ACT OF BEING RAPED IS READY TO UNLEASH HER ANGER ON ...

• tessy 6 years ago

there is God my dear just that evil has taken de place of love in this world may he reach

• MENDS 6 years ago

Seeking attention for your guilty conscience to ease. KKD pls. your comments here is not needed, you'd had better kept your opinion to yourself cos you end up irritating people rather. Your public image has already been destr ...

• Asem 6 years ago

Just as Small girls' things have blinded you, No Guilty conscience?

• kofi adu 6 years ago

which one of them blinded you to rape?

• Kofi 6 years ago

If I were this guy I would just vanish with my disgraced personality. And for the author of this article...he may be your icon but I beg to differ on behalf of the nation.

• Kwame 6 years ago

No different from the stabbing u did with your foolish dagger penis into the pure virgin innocent vagina of an angelic girl whose only crime was to consult you for mentorship . shut the fuck up!! U rapist

• As3m b3ba dabi 6 years ago

Who is this man? I don't know him as l am in abroad. Hmmmm

• kooko 6 years ago

what a fuck!!! no God because captain us gone? oga. fuck ur self and ask for forgiveness from God... kwasea manh

• eddie 6 years ago

KKD or what ever u call yourself.. GHANA doesn't need leaders like u. You are a disgrace to manhood bcos u opened a kid's pussy in the WC/toilet.......

• Djoe 6 years ago

Please let's forgive and forget and accept him.He has something good in him. He would never commit that sin again.please, please, please. Let bygone be bygone.