The 1992 constitution was crafted to give altimate power to John Jato Rawlings. The man who sank this country into deep sinkhole. I agree with the writer. Even though Kuffour is the best leader in this 4th republic, his silen ...
FIX high-value SMART devices ($600-$1000). People value them, pay premium fees to fix them or recover data. Get "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs:A Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals" from Amazon, Barnes & Noble, eB ...
A country where the leader pays no taxes
The constitution is meants for the elites
Nana yaw Danso is ur useless brain which is deceiving u u are very useless to say that kuffour is best leader at where maybe in ur useless family
yaw why are u weeping for kuffour being the best prez? so who do u think the best prez should be?? The dead goat ??Apuuuu taaaa!!!!Get a life yaw!
wat is the writer trying to say koraa mpo, stupid article
Comot for there
It is very interesting to read that Presidents in Ghana do not pay taxes. President who earns alot of money and at the same time having a lot of priveleges should be ashamed of himself for such a deal .Poor Ghana , it seems ...
Afetor Dzirasah:
Need I add anymore to what you have written? I don't think so, but I will.
Ghana's political elites are not worthy of the honour accorded to them in the nation.
If the president of the republic doe ...
Whose fault Current President?
For as much as the president doesn't pay taxes per a provision in our constitution, I'll wish the current president master enough courage to amend that potion of our laws for the sake of equity,natural justice, equality and f ...