Entertainment

Bawumia’s trip to China and matters arising

Read Comments Comments (18)

• KOGYAM58 6 years ago

AFTER DOING ALL TO PREVENT NANA ASSUME THE PRESIDENTIAL SEAT WITHOUT SUCCESS, IT IS NOW TIME FOR PULL HIM DOWN STRATEGY.
    WHO JAH BLESS, NO MAN CURSE

• Jasmine 6 years ago

"“China is boosting Ghana’s government’s ‘One District One Factory’ initiative with a funding facility worth up to $2 billion”"

Borrow and share with girlfriends!

Didn't NPP say our foreign debt was too muc ...

• kofi adu 6 years ago

pepeniii aboa, npp used you to go for such a stupid loan and now you are a laughingstock.

• Nana Asenso 6 years ago

Your write up begs for answers and doubts. I may share in your concern about the fight against galamsey, which we are doubtful about its success due to this leverage facility. The govt of China is not interested in illegal bu ...

• Abeeku Mensah 6 years ago

There is not a single country in this world, not the USA, not Russia, not in Europe and no where can anyone cite data/statistics that point to net or gross benefit of investment for citizenship swap policy. Lets talk about Gh ...

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
    You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
    1. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a ...

• Nyame 6 years ago

Have u forgotten who this chronic serial lair bawumia is? Just ask him about the 90000 Togolese on voter register and realize his answer. Shame

• Kofi Antubam 6 years ago

The Message is: poison is not good. It kills all people who swallow it. But: it improves the health of all who tow the NPP view of the world - party- goers, sympathisers, vigilantes, MPs, ministers, President. Whoever does no ...

• agbesi 6 years ago

mr writer.. you are very stupid. where in the world wont you find people of a different nationality causing propblems.. that is why there words legal and illegal exist. Are you telling me there arent chines e doing legal busi ...

• Mensah 6 years ago

NDC also went for Chinese loan,or?So what is the problem?Is is the quantum or is it because they failed to get what they wanted in their time.110 ministers you have problems.2.5 billion bond you have problem. 19million loan y ...

• joe 6 years ago

well this is what ghanaians want

• Ghanaman USA 6 years ago

Even as an ardent NPP sympathizer, it is detestable to contemplate China's invasive sleaze into Ghana. We live in the diaspora where institutions of governance work, but we can not allow such stupid streaks to materialize. ...

• pilolo 6 years ago

ghanaians are fools, mediocre and shallow. they shall be ruled by corrupt npp and ndc forever and they shall fight among themselves in support of their corrupt politicians who get richer and they continue to hope, not a bad t ...

• Mark 6 years ago

Ghana Politicians are Mortgaging Ghana National resources to China.

• CICERO 6 years ago

Excellent points raised buffered with instances across the world. But not so fast. Lets wait for the deliberations of the details in parliament.
    Good to sound these warnings but the fact still stands that something has to gi ...

• GHANANI 6 years ago

Why are we rushing to take huge foreign loans when with patience and proper planning we can develop the country with our own resources?What is the need for the rush?It is all because the NPP government has realized that it ha ...

• GRANDPA DR. KUMAH 6 years ago

I missed the import of your message - what did you want to say to Ghanaian s? too much overburden- come again. 'Help me open my box of jewels' or 'come take away my box of jewels' or 'do nothing'

• kofi 6 years ago

who can help us Amercicans?IMF?EU? those western people give us lot of conditions.but right now chinese give us help but we wtill blame them? who is behind the writer?