Entertainment

Julius Debrah was unlawfully receiving GHC3.9 million from BOST - Abronye DC

Read Comments Comments (54)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

SOURCE: MYNEWSGH.COM ------ The much awaited report by the Kwesi Botchway committee has disclosed that the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has a weak intellectual and research base indicating that this played a key role in ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 6 years ago

Aimless, Living Dead and Cocaine Baron Nana Akuffo Addo should rather construct Zoos to cage this NPP animals.

• DER-GBAALE 6 years ago

I hope you have seen this stupid article. If you don't initiate court action to clear your name and to get some compensation for defamation of your character, then I refuse to continue to support you. Who is this Abronye? The ...

• RAS MUBARAK 6 years ago

KWAME TUTU OF RAINBOW RADIO IS A PART OF THE CONSPIRACY. INVESTIGATE HIM TOO.

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

NDC lost the elections because most Akans and patriotic citizens realized this party does not appreciate or reflect the true interests of the people but rather its a mafia criminal organization that will cause the eventual bl ...

• THE CRUSADER 6 years ago

Oyiwa ,berma akasa.NDC from rawlings are all thieves and my GOD will punish all of them in the name of JESUS ,amen.

• The Truth is sacred 6 years ago

This accusation is very serious and should not be swept under the carpet. The appropriate authority should please look into the matter.

• Abewaha 6 years ago

Tomorrow exposed in all the national newspapers.

• Abu- Adam Tamale 6 years ago

THE TRUTH AND THE WICKED ONES SHOULD BE KNOWN,WE NEED MORE

• OH YES 6 years ago

The Special Prosecutor is coming, justice for all is clearing Nsawam and making space for oh yes, the real thieves of Ghana.
    Ghana is happy, there is excitement Ghana has been put on the path of great progress and prosperit ...

• Odikro 6 years ago

Ghana has become carcass on which all types of vultures feed. And they go round telling Ghanaians to tighten their belts.

• Tipto 6 years ago

What a fool

• indian black magic 6 years ago

black Indian spiritualist..professor in science divine0244908520 master of the night
    healing of HIV protection black magic money rituals ..wealth power invisible power contact the grand master of the night

• indian black magic 6 years ago

black Indian spiritualist..professor in science divine0244908520 master of the night
    healing of HIV protection black magic money rituals ..wealth power invisible power contact the grand master of the night

• bashings 6 years ago

This man is funny, what is the level of his education? I think he has been blowing hot and cold since NPP came to power! Why do we have the courts? Prosecute them if they have broken the laws of the country and stop these com ...

• Whoo Daat ! 6 years ago

of late I wonder if this fool, Abronye DC, is the President or the spokesperson for the government of Ghana.
    What happened to his cassava farm? Is he drinking akpeteshie and eating too much kokontey without soup?

• dBoy 6 years ago

YES he has eaten Konkontey without soup, if you don't have anything sensible for our hearing stop commenting on issues you are not conversant with. Abronye DC is doing mother Ghana good for exposing these corrupt officials, w ...

• TUNDE SANUSI 6 years ago

So the NPP can identify the "thieves" but can't prosecute any not even one. Oh! What a bunch of...........................

• Ndc 6 years ago

Julius Debrah is a thief and also looks like one.
    What do you expect from the chief of staff of the useless thief Mahama.
    We the cadres and the Founder JJ, will do a proper house cleaning exercise in the NDC.

• Awunipoya 6 years ago

Hmmmmmm politics is very cheap in this country

• TUNDE SANUSI 6 years ago

NPP is behaving like the hunter in Kyebi who goes hunting . After searching the whole day for a game without success he decided to go home disappointed when a all of a sudden a grasscutter cross his path. After fruitless att ...

• Bawumia 6 years ago

Hahahaa. The Kyebi hunter wanted the grass cutter purposely for its shit, I know and laugh enter galamsey river

• John Mahama Corruption. 6 years ago

Na ne gbor na Ghana! OMG!! Julius Debrah and John Mahama have destroyed this nice country. NDC with thievery are just more an Ewe Joseph. Any thief is likely to be an NDC member. Thieves everywhere. Nana Addo please jail them ...

• Whoo Daat ! 6 years ago

Is that because the NPP people don't realize or know how foolish they are themselves?
    He who knows not and knows not that he knows not is nothing but a .... -please fill in the blank.
    I hope you can do that, at least, with ...

• Amidini 6 years ago

Cassava farmer prove your allegation

• KSK 6 years ago

Why everyone in NDC is a thief ? Ghana has suffered unduly ; all the members are looters. The looting brigades, so if they had won what would have happened to Ghana ? Akufo Addo is wasting our time, these criminals are still ...

• evans owusu 6 years ago

Kwame Nkrumah is crying in his grave, how Ghana money is mismanaged

• Ghabay,NY 6 years ago

So do we have to wait for a special prosecutor before all these thieves are thrown into jail?What are the BNI,CID and EOCO there for?Dont they have prosecutors to take on some of these cases?All we do is blabbing day and nigh ...

• AFUA 6 years ago

It is sad for npp to take Ghanaian's for granted, after massive contamination of fuel in the country, with all the corruption surrounding how the fuel was sold to unlicensed companies, the npp now tired to bring Julius into ...

• Kwaku manu 6 years ago

That's why Julius debrah has bought a brand new range rover for his girlfriend at adjirigano area...eiiiii yoooo

• Kwaku manu 6 years ago

Eiiish Julius debrah hmmmm. He has bought a range rover for his girlfriend with our money.asem bean dabi

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

What's damning about this? You lack understanding as a typical NDC guy. This's another preemptive ploy to shield John Mahama and his administration from the wrath of the Ghanaian public. There seems to be a potential investig ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

I told you people, I said wait, don't jump on the band wagon of the NDC desperadoes. They are just jittery, they're still nursing their wounds from the election beatings. They only seek to build mountains out of molehills, no ...

• Akora Adjei, Bronx NY. 6 years ago

Oh poor Afua the NPA hals come out to deny that the contaminated fuel is not out to the public. Please try to read b4 comments. The coming of the special prosecutor is a headache though yet don't implicate innocent and honest ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

I don't know why journalists are referring to this kuraseni stupid pig as "maverick " politician. My foot. Look at his dirty face . Showing this hyena face all over the place and some stupid jss trained journalists are giving ...

• Mpunipu thoughts 6 years ago

Now, we all know why, even with democracy, the rule of said laws, the enactors of law are not so perfect to assume FALLIBLE gods over others.

This is why the holy Bible in scriptures claim, not all who say awurade awurade ...

Followers to spread making jewish authorities trembling in their hearts, minds and souls. Instead of yielding to the massage of unquenchable thurst, they formed allegiance to the Roman military authorities to met out their fr ...

Meaning, I have explain the scriptures truefuly, so I become his lamp. Disciples or the witness is not lamp. To you liars of bloodshed group together means love. Only your love. In the sixty and seventies, married couples wer ...

• good magic 6 years ago

• Felix 6 years ago

IF YOU HAVE EVIDENCE, PROSECUTE HIM OR ELSE BETTER SHUT UP. ALWAYS ALLEGING EVEN IN GOVT.

• nii 6 years ago

I always find it to be ashamed of myself when I heard this man talking in the media he talks anyhow he thinks the country belong to him he should remember people like starn dogbe where are dey today

• Athena 6 years ago

What happen to chasing state cars?
    I am wasting my time and energy here on you. Villager

• KOFI 6 years ago

TALKING TO BE RELEVANT AGAIN

• Elvis Amevor 6 years ago

So what's your government waiting for? Mtewwwwwwwwww

• Prince Charles 6 years ago

Maverick politician, firebrand youth organizer, etc, etc; when this this small boy become a maverick politician, and insulting others makes one a firebrand. Ghana has really gone to the dogs.

• 21st century boy. 6 years ago

ABANTIE Still you don't retired yet? Gruscutter will destroy you cassava before you know if you hang around politicians in Accra oo.

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

You knew this and as wide as your mouth is you're now telling Ghanaians? Serious frustration is catching up with Npp. They're seriously frustrated. The lies and propaganda is no more working, reality is catching up ooo.

• pocket lawyer 6 years ago

It isn't a joke I think the young man abronye Dc needs mental evaluation,he needs help he needs treatment he is sick!

• D A O 6 years ago

Foooool illiterate boy like abrogated or whatever his name is kwasia do u think we will listen to ur stupid things is this cockroach radio station that will allow u dirty boy like u to say that nonsense stupid foool Akrofoo a ...

• Mr. Aning. Toronto 6 years ago

Ken Agyapong and Abronye are my boys Dare him now and we shall see. More fire Abronye.

• Dessie 6 years ago

Small head with small mind:Spewing nonsense into public

• attack's 6 years ago

At first I thought this guy was real, but from the look of things it seems he is going wayward. He started with seizure of cars, but all the cars he seized have been returned to their owners and he is still not ashamed becaus ...

• Nkansah 6 years ago

What a senseless guy called DC, u mean Julius is a thief because that thief MD has been given him cash and because, he stopped paying that is why the minority are talking. Bush DC should stop this nonesense. If what that bush ...

• boham 6 years ago

You foolish NDC followers will always deny everything bad about your members .The NDC and John Thief Mahama,through Awua Darko have stolen billions of dollars from BOST ,and you are defending them.Don't you realise how stupid ...