Entertainment

When Kennedy Agyapong speaks with bad faith

Read Comments Comments (17)

• KENNEDY AGYAPONG 6 years ago

Shut up and get the FUCK out from here. You make that your dirty face like BOFROT.

• Osafo Kantanka 6 years ago

I suspect this Agyepong guy has something against Nana Addo. He is trying to tarnish Nana's government as being ungrateful. He does not realize he is making Nana look very firm and fair. Agyepong had his ways during lazy Kuf ...

• KENNEDY AGYAPONG 6 years ago

You shut up too. You make your face like Bofrot too.

• Kweku 6 years ago

Okoampa has stopped sending articles to ghanaweb. I wonder what brings him back.

Well, he's welcome back, anyway.

• Olu 6 years ago

He found safe-civility @ Modern Ghana: no readers insults!

• Kweku 6 years ago

They insult him there too. The only differences are that mordernghana strikes out certain insulting words and not many people comment on articles there, anyway.

I suspect he may have come back because he has seen that the ...

• Olu 6 years ago

Massa Kweku: plse accept the honorary post of
    "CW > commenters Webmassa"!

• KWAPPS 6 years ago

We may all not like what you write sometimes but I'm always fascinated by your dexterity in the use of the white man's language.

• NO-NONSENSE 6 years ago

Hahahaha, Okoampa, you fool like this? Tweaa!!!! You are now responding to your own article calling yourself "KWAPPS"?
    You are very SICK. Please get help.

P.S. You know how I caught you? Go figure!!! Hahahahahahah. You ...

• Nyame 6 years ago

This npp writer is so stupid to the core, Kennedy is doing it to npp and u are crying.such double standard hypocrites. He will definitely expose you bunches of lairs and thieves

• Kwame 6 years ago

This writer is just tribal man now that his tribe man is in power he has no advice how he should be govern,always using faults word to his opponent, Mr. writer we are all Ghanaian you should support whoever come to do good ...

• Kamanta 6 years ago

This man is virtually becoming a threat to everybody in NDC and NPP and soon will become a threat to himself with such a character nobody will want to have him in his fold because he is becoming more of I will do this for you ...

• kaketonti 6 years ago

BE STRAIGHT FORWARD.
    AKYEM VRS ASHANTI

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

;;Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual si ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Kutsii 6 years ago

Yieeeh Yieeeh OKOAMPA ooooooo yieeeh OKOAMPA oooooo Hmmmm hmmmm.

Welcome back. Now that NPP have been declared winners, kindly tone down on your tribal insults and your total nonsense.

Kennedy Agyepong said, NPP did no ...

• Eliasu Ibrahim t 6 years ago

Who is this writer?
    Does he know how NPP came to power
    Does he think is silent contributors?
    It took hardworking people as Ken
    Ken is icon of NPP victory
    If NNP wants they should sidelined Ken Mark my words they ...