beautiful familys
I DESERVE ONE OF THEM, SO I CAN GET CONTRACT...
mother ashawo, daughters ashawors
How do you look? Same as haworth to you too.
Wagyimi papa h333 ,kuraseni
Them look like gorillas
I am sure you said it out of pain and jealousy. God forgive you. they still remain the first family which you will never get a chance to enjoy
Show some fucking respect, moron!!!
God for gives you for calling a beautiful family as ashawo but I think it is your mother and sisters who are ashawos what have there than to u fool learn how to respect your elders u are God pinch's u foolish
Just look at the Nana Dokua's and "Kyerewaa's"
Beautiful!!!
Gyankroma "slayed" it best!!
Ugly family.
kwasiaaaaaa kw. aboa bi se wo
Some of u will die out of jealousy wid out knowing it,Pilolo,are u a human being?
www.mediafire.com/file/43trbkn6xzd8eze/TMoneyDeemon_-_Sister_Yaa_Pono_2.mp3
Them look like gorillas like you , your mother , your father and and your whole family , aboa ba like you if u have a father like Nana Akuffo Addo won't you be a happy person on this world , foolish person like u
The most beautiful family on earth, Nana God bless you and your beautiful family , long live Ghana !!
No wonder your late grand paa said to Dr Busia after he was appointed as president"ose,kofi yeredi yen mmrew!
She is not the mother of nana's children. Rebecca has only one child whom she had birth with her aunt's husband
information minister so Wat shud we do??arrest them??
kwasia to mckenzie ni aboa ba pilolo dziminie. u
pilolo aboatan.owo ba. yr face dey like shit.
Pilolo or what ever u called yourself God purnish that ur stink mouth, do u have mother n sisters at all.
These are bastards, mpena mma. the woman has only one child which she had with her aunt's husband. they are not her children and they look like gorilla's anyway. the dwarf fucked a gorilla...? just asking ooo
God will deal with you
Apes tribe na lie en be editing
gyimie saaaaa na wawu nkwasia owuo.aboa taaaa
CONGRATS, MAMA BECKY AND DAUGHTERS, YOU NAILED IT.
U are all beautiful. u are really president daughter
Hmmmmmm nice family i like it god has blessed this family paaaa