Kotoko condemns supporters conduct at Peace match

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Ulysess, USA 7 years ago

When are these people going to get civilized? Ehh! The World is leaving you behind!

• Kay Gee 7 years ago

man, is't only asantes who support Kotoko?Are you jealous because you are not from that tribe? Please, It is the creator God who made them the asantes.

• Dennis 7 years ago

Ulysess,u are a big fool!!!.animal talk.Kwasea gyimii,dog .Asantes are the humans among the animals in Ghana

• BLAME MAHAMA 7 years ago

REFEREE LAMPTEY IS A WELL KNOWN ANTI KOTOKO.

• sANjAy 7 years ago

Everybody knows that kotoko supporters are illiterates and illiteracy is a disease so don't worry urself

• ogi 7 years ago

no civilize citizen wil make such a comment.

• Kwam 7 years ago

none of hearts of oak ex prayers has ever been in coaching in Ghana currentry all Ghanaian coaches are from kotoko, kwasia be ba. apart from Stephen Appiah none of hearts prayers has ever captain the Black stars. kotoko is ...

• Nene Narnor. 7 years ago

Sanjay you look like a human being but in reality you are an animal.

• marie stopes 7 years ago

for May 9! Big clubs should learn.Thumps up new Kotoko Mgt.

• BOMA 7 years ago

Its unfortunate that an apology from management will attract tribal comment. Illiteracy is not attending school but having education to contribute to society development. Tolerance and respect for others is more education tha ...

• Kiki sowah 7 years ago

Fiifi kwartey is a known national self confessed liar and a thief.

• Philip Nimoh 7 years ago

If you are illiterate and you are rich is better than been learnerd and become poor

• andrews barnie 7 years ago

Ulysess you are dog and stupid fool to have insulted the Ashantis. And. to Sanjay, you are pig for describing Ashantis as illiterates.

• cephas adams 7 years ago

I dont think this fans no anything about the laws of the game They should try their posible best and learn the laws of the game from law 1up to law 17 it will help them

• E. Y.Opoku 7 years ago

Stupid idiots senseless people insulting Ashanti's.Remember you are all.third rated citizens of the land.Ashantis will forever reign sumpreme

• Nyorkopio 7 years ago

They apology is well placed. However, Kotoko should be punished for the misbehavior of its supporters. This will force the club and all other clubs to monitor and control the hooligans in their fan base.

• Wk 7 years ago

When civility slaps these bush animals called Ashantis,w@t else do we expect from them than to always behave like animals?

• Opoku 7 years ago

my name is Opoku I want to be come kotoko player...i am 15 years old plss help me I dey at sunyani...

• phobia 7 years ago

It's true Ashantis have no sense of direction in every department.If you were at the studium you would have felt slapping them or chastised them with scorpion.

• OSOFO BINIM 7 years ago

This behavior of kotoko is becoming to much and they need to be sanctioned and fined.

• Mebro 7 years ago

Most of the kotoko fan's are ignorant in football. they need to learn football properly