EC should listen to the elders and do the needful.She cannot throw Ghana into chaos
Ghana is bigger than. EC officials.
Typical behaviour of criminals
The NDC should not provide any evidence at this time. The EC is demanding evidence because it is wants to check what kind of evidence the NDC has and if they have indeed been caught. Don’t ...
This is typical of NDC.Like the 2020 election petition, they haven't seen anything in the register.They are just preparing the minds of Ghanaians for the impending defeat. Remember your NDC couldn't even organised your intern ...
Is it because the CJ protected her to avoid entering the box in court at the critical moment of the evidence? If she has nothing to hide she should just open up the so called robust register so the all Ghanaians could scrutin ...
From all her silly, criminal and infantile actions since 2020, it is very clear to see how small the brain of Jean Adukwei Ashawo is! As for her academic competence, that bombshell she spewed out regarding her use of CorelDra ...
Perhaps Jean Ashawo Adukwei was an apprentice of your professional Ashawo mother.From all indications ;it looks like you have a deep knowledge about your mother's profession because you were the cashier of your mother's ashaw ...
You are fools, why do you always make accusations without evidence?
Ndc is just throwing dust into the public eyes to cause confusion because they know they have lost the race already
A refereree in bed with my opponents is asking me to show her my cards... This NPP woman paaaa are you serious at all?
It is interesting to hear that NDC is yet to provide evidence when you have said openly that the discrepancies have been addressed. So there were discrepancies from what evidence?
I can tell you emphatically that the Ndc we don’t have Nothing to show they are just making unnecessary noise the same way they disgraced themselves in the Supreme Court in 2021.No evidence but their gullible supporters fol ...
EC SHOULD STOP THE LONG ENGLISH. EC IS TOO FULL OF CONTRADICTIONS, DENIALS AND DOUBLE STANDARDS. WHAT AT ALL IS THE EC AFRAID OF ABOUT THE FORENSIC AUDIT? WHICH IS BETTER: PEACE OR CHAOS? LET THE ANGELIC EC THINK TWICE
Is ghana a serious country at all? Why is the E C taking our peace for granted? No one can believe your words anymore just meet ndc demands before you have yourself to blame . A word to a wise…..
A liar, thief, crook, criminal, demon, hypocrite, pretender, witch, fool, failure, traitor, betrayer, opportunist and murderer. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
This nonsense must stop. Do auditors get hints of theft before they go/come to audit the books of institutions? There is a periodic audit and there is an emergency audit. This one that the NDC is asking for is an emergency au ...
The ndc don't have any evidence wai, go and sleep, they can't do fomo.
They want this country plunge into chaos and blood bath, they should not worry at all. They don't know that a call for forensic audit is in their own interest. The EC and NPP will be defeated. They are not the only people wh ...
Let them take it to court to be independently determined. If they provide strict proof the court will make a determination of what the appropriate remedy. This is what Asiedu Nketia suggested in the same situation when the ND ...
We won't go to your corrupt NPP-packed court.
I hope your grandma or grandpa or auntie in the village somewhere has a smartphone and internet coverage to do their verification online, abi?
I suggest that the EC sets up a broad-based committee made up of reps of political parties, the GBA, clergy, CODEO, traditional authorities, election experts, etc to resolve this issue. The NDC must submit the evidence they h ...
The EC hasn't got time for nasty issues. Forming a committee to deliberate on what evidence?
My question has always been, why is NPP calling for a demonstration against EC should they go ahead with the forensic auditing of the voter's register?
So which corrections you claimed to have effected? Who reported those infractions? Mr. EC your public pronouncements and your actions are questionable. Do the right thing and let's have our peace after 7th December 24. Whoeve ...
This issue is long past TRUST. It is a confrontation between two finely matched forces where one must give way in eternal shame. It is back to NKRUMAH and the UP; JJ and the CIA, VALCO, ETC. GOD HELP US.
Why this war in the court of public opinion?Why not meet fof the forensic audit to settle it all?
NDC is followed by illiterates and fools
We have less than 70days to election so the audit must be done fast
Look through the fucking register and stop acting stupid