Ama Daaku slams Mahama over economy criticism, cites power crisis legacy

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Dog meat 1 month ago

Do you know the amount of fuel Nana Addo left for power generation ashawo.

• Nkukor nkitikiti 1 month ago

She collapsed on the 9th of December 2024 with a ball of fufu and dankwansre meat soup in front of her. Don't mind the bastard

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

Shemale. Bitch. Skunk. Tart. Toad. Gorilla. Elephant. Hippo............

• Freewill 1 month ago

Guys, don't waste your energy on this animal looking like an elephant called ama. Almost all npp members look like the elephant. See this lady, will a man also go in for this one as wife? They've started 2028 campaign already ...

• Godson 1 month ago

Respect yourself before we send u to Kelvin Taylor to clean you up

• Godson 1 month ago

Talk about the over 81000 NSS ghost names

• True servant 1 month ago

Some people do not reason at all, the wise say it is easy to destroy but difficult to build , some think they can get up and jump on President Mahama. How many months or years has he been in office or some of you think every ...

• Yaw Wontumi 1 month ago

I am sure if this is a woman then her vagina will be as hard as a stone. Gbemela.

• Rocky USA 1 month ago

Npp is no more coming to power again. Your communication means nothing to Ghanaians. Npp is totally dead in the bush. U better send that your ugly president akuffo addo to zoo. Mother fucker criminal negas. Ofuii

• Kido 1 month ago

You will continue to be in opposition, Ama Daaku.

• You why Npp is dead 1 month ago

Madam man be careful Ghanaians will beat you up one day thy are not happy with your criminal party

• Konfo 1 month ago

What is this woman gorilla saying? Are you a stranger in Ghana? You people have f##ked up the economy, and you are talking nonsense.

• Joyful New Year 1 month ago

Please some body should send me her number. I want to taste her and see. I like women like this.

• Kotibrim 1 month ago

I'll tell you....it will be like laying a whale!!!

• ASEMPA 1 month ago

It's so so painful to lose an elections you were very confident of winning. This arrogant man-woman thought careless rantings, insubordination, lies and etc etc could win power for the NPP. You fools wasted our resources for ...

• Scholar 1 month ago

Silly and senseless being

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

Wo tw3!!! Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• Flamingo 1 month ago

Stoped disturbbing us, we now have peace so must go and sitdown. Instead of u to sit and learn how a nation is governs there making noise.»

• Zongo 1 month ago

Is he/she a man or woman??

• Kotibrim 1 month ago

She's a woman man!!!

• Divine Amartei Aryiku 1 month ago

Who is this woman at all?
    But for NPP bogus governance, people like this woman should have no voice in Ghana politics.
    She didn't deserve the "goodies" she was enjoying and now that the "milk" is no more flowing, she wakes ...

• Kwadwo 1 month ago

Aboa bi ba. You think we dont know the mess you people created at the energy sector. Shut your smelling mouth up and allow the nation builder to fix your mess. Ass hole

• Ama Daaku lacks Common Sense 1 month ago

Stupidity ,is Ama Daaku middle Name

• T T 1 month ago

See this girl oo, no empathy, full of arrogance and political bigot and mischievous and diabolical behavior…

• Erik 1 month ago

Ama if you have wanted kenkey to be sold at 1 cedi you should have asked Olele to that but since you didn't just relax and watch JM's magic. By the way there was dumsor when you were exiting. Remember "bring your own timetab ...

• Nhyiraba 1 month ago

Does ur party know how to solve power crises?

• Kotibrim 1 month ago

Beached whale

• Lucky 1 month ago

See who’s struggling to stay relevant. Concert lady.

• AsMa 1 month ago

Madam go lef somewhere sit n think abt ur 38% u no get anything better talk concert woman

• an observer 1 month ago

Skin pain will kill this useless, shameless stupid foolish npp fool soldier.

• Nana 1 month ago

Man woman keep quite of that your smelling mouth.aboabiba

• Gh citizen 1 month ago

It is a fact that JM did not give any investor a haircut before leaving office in 2016. It is a fact that your FAILED government did give investors a haircut after your government CRIMINALLY managed the economy.
    Shameless pe ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

Losers Nasty Peoples Party, go and find somewhere to rest. Hypocrites criminals blood vipers.

• Kwesi 4 weeks ago

Dzimii Dzimi ba. Tell your Nana Akuffo to make it 5 pesewas Aboa ba

• Ghanaba 4 weeks ago

These foolish talk, Ghanaians want know how much kilowatts was added to the Ghana power sector by NPP in 8 years. Ghanaians are wise now, you can only fool your blind followers. Sit down Owuraa