Allow security chiefs to complete their tenure - Ntim Fordjour

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Asante 1 week ago

Hahahaha are you now realizing this or you were not here in the past 8 yrs? Even independent institutions bosses were sacked. You’re better of remaining silent.

• Adu Ampomah 1 week ago

Hmmmm. They sacked Charlotte Osei yayaaaaya. And replaced her with an NPP woman. Openly. What could we do? Hmmmm. We have suffered oooo

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 1 week ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in

• ROSADA 1 week ago

O' Massa @Adu Ampomah, you have perfectly captured the true sentiment that anyone could express under the above article. Yes indeed, we were made to suffer greaty under those DEMONS who just left power! May that trauma never ...

• Opposition makes people wiser 1 week ago

Indeed, the sense if better when people move to opposition

• Sam 1 week ago

This foolish guy is finitely silly! Where were u when Domelevo was chased away?

• Daakyehene 1 week ago

Foolish man in parliament, you didn't say this when Mr Akufo Addo was the president

• Nana B 1 week ago

What is tenure of IGP in the constitution?

• Wisdom 1 week ago

Today you have the opacity to speak when Akufo-Addo's was in power why didn't you talk him like you are saying now, hypocrite.

• Citizen 1 week ago

Idiots remain idiots and fools will remain fools. “Nyansah Kwasia sem” Keep spewing your nonsense to NPP foot soldiers, not we the NDC. They will be changed. Do your worst.

• Nuumo 1 week ago

This particular guy is making me to have second thought about those who calls themselves pastors.
    God this kind of people are making your work very difficult.
    May your holy be praised.

• Kante 1 week ago

Rev. Gyimi gyimii. Kwasia,.

• Lawal Fuseini 1 week ago

Complete hypocrisy from a kwasia. Why didnt u tell ur nana addo abt that.

• K.K 1 week ago

You will never speak sense da.
    Are you immune to wisdom?

• Koti 1 week ago

Our politicians are only good in opposition. What he's proposing is the best but why didn't he say this during his time. If we don't desist from removing heads of security services, in future a 'lunatic' security head would s ...

• Achakanapaya 1 week ago

Hypocrites like this one did you allow them to complete thier term's when you were in power? I'm suspecting Akuffo Addo and micro Minority wants to stage a Coup. I suspect them.
    All the head of the Security services should b ...

• Igp 1 week ago

The Security heads serve at the pleasure of the CIC. Donald Trump last month sacked the Pentagon Chiefs at the start of his second term, because they supported inclusivity(for example, Lgbts, women in certain key positions an ...

• Tweeeea 1 week ago

Nkwasiesemakwa... someone tell that NPP guy to wait when they come to power then they can implement his stupid talk.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 week ago

Infact NPP and their educated idiots must keep quiet to observe good governance, they have now noticed how useless their regime was led by that wicked president, they have now come to their senses and complaining about everyt ...

• Papa 1 week ago

Osofo you have been insulted enough and so I won’t say much. Next time look yourself in the mirror before you talk. Get a history of Al the times your party came into power and how they have treated security chiefs. Let me ...

• Kay, Ohio, USA 1 week ago

Another FOOL

• Kwabena Tonado 1 week ago

You just missed the big question . Do they act as professionals?

• Abdul 1 week ago

Ungodly people.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 week ago

When your NPP starts rataining them, irrespective of the president or regime who appointed, the NDC would follow because Ghana "belongs" to you people. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu.

• Okukuseku 1 week ago

The truth is that Ghana public institutions are abhorrent of open discipline. The consider it to be disrespectful or arrogant. The prefer to work in imperfect institutions where bosses exercise discretion to grant favours and ...

• Osei mensah bonsu 1 week ago

I wonder if some of these guys really have brains. Even under ur watch an IGP appointed by Nana addo, Appeatu was removed and replaced with dampare. Did u raise similar concerns? Idiot

• Digitat 1 week ago

Mahama' s government is very good. It has come to open people's brain and if they never had them before.

• Osei mensah bonsu 1 week ago

This Fordjour guy is not a Reverend. He sleeps with young young girls like kelewele. He is a womanizer as u see him.

• Owura 1 week ago

Unfortunately, Rev. this call is too late.

• Owura 1 week ago

Unfortunately, Rev. this call is too late.But for your perusal think of these names among others.
    Charlotte Osei
    Domelevo and the heads of the security agencies Akuffo Addo cane to meet them.

• Kwadwo 1 week ago

Are you that foolish?

• Know your boundaries 1 week ago

You are just stupid always talking nonsense
    If you were the one in power would you have done that.
    Mahama even did well he maintained the deputy by making him the IGP still NPP has something to say

• Nana Adjei 1 week ago

You are making mockery of yourself. I thought you are a pastor.

• Kk 1 week ago

As for Ntim Fordjour guy...... sometimes I don't know the words to use for him....such an empty guy and too known.....

• Ghana we dey 1 week ago

See this foolish man from Assin south called Rev

• Odeifour 1 week ago

Hw3 ne gyimiii bi. Now you know idiot MP

• Ogbo kwaku 1 week ago

Did akufo addo allow kudalor to finish his tenure in 2017??

• Yeluworvi 1 week ago

Monkey. Wo maame twe paaaa!!

• Adboe 1 week ago

Npp think Ghanaians are very fools and stupid cos after they finish sch all teachers die and some of as did not get the chance to sch pls,u sack Charlotte,Demelavor,just to mention few u here today talking thrash, idiot

• Flint 1 week ago

Yes a true foolish man has talked.
    When his party wai ruling,he didn't know this

• Kwasi 1 week ago

What did you tell okronfuo addo ?

• EKA 1 week ago

Look at this one too