Hello youth of Ghana you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once..........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
When will you take yours?
Hello youth of Ghana... MUMBI SERAKI the twerp is doing what he does best
Bunch of illiterates. Kyebi people hired 7 buses of people to join them and were turned back at the Etwereso barrier by the Ghana police. Their mission was to go and cause trouble. The young man with a red headband is a famil ...
Kwasia gymiifuo, go and break away for them. Gyimi, you can leave but the land belongs to Okyeman. It's Okyeman that fought for the land and gave you a place to settle so if you want to breakaway, go to Adanse and fight for l ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can L ...
Welcome To Great CHIEF BONNA SALIFU NAA- TIA Spiritual Powers located In Ghana
Northern Ghana.THESE ARE THE OPPORTUNITIES HE HAVE FOR EVERYBODY FACING THE FOLLOWING PROBLEMS:
(1) INSTANT MONEY
(2)BUSINESS BOOMING
(3)DO ...
Nkosoohene title is giving to anyone who a Chief finds suitable towards his area development irrespective of where one comes from. As such your grounds that Affrifa was Nkosoohene and so not an Adau member will not stand..... ...
Bunch of illiterates. Kyebi people hired 7 buses of people to join them and were turned back at the Etwereso barrier by the Ghana police. Their mission was to go and cause trouble. The young man with a red headband is a famil ...
Kwasia you can call him Kyebihene or whatever but your village chief who is a paramount chief land does not cover 16 districts like him. If you are a man, go and clam the Okyenehene title or let your village chief claim it. O ...
Is it the beginning of the end?
MONEY HAS CHANGED HANDS. MR KWAKYE HAS USED THE NPP LOOTED MONEY TO PAY THEM
According to history, the Akyems were those Ashantis who rebelled against the Asante Kingdom and moved to their present location. Why are some of them called Asante Akyems? Most conflicts started in the past due to the fact t ...
The Asona existed before Asante formation. Always remember Adanse existed before Asante. Akyems who are Asona's including their brothers Ekuona and Bretuo were part of the Adanse people years before Asante formation. For the ...
Nkwaseafo dooso wo Ghana ha Paa
Do we have AKYEM Abuakwa TRIBE or people or Okye TRIBE or people in GHANA. The elders of AKYEM Abuakwa must come out and clarify this abnormally. This is because according to the National house of chiefs in GHANA there is NO ...
If you know history you wouldn't even claim that the Kotoku and Bosome are of the same root. They can never be the same people per history. Learn, Okyemhene meaning the Leopard King predates current day settlement of Akyem. A ...
This conflict is not about asante and akyem, it is purely an akyem on akyem affair, don't escalate it and broaden it to include asante, odau is part of akyem abuakwa and it is rather late in the day to secede from your overlo ...
Some years back the Chief of Obo Kwahu which has several villages under it attempted to secede by forming what he called Kwahu Aduanaman,the Kwahu Traditional Council headed by the Omanhene sent the matter to the high court a ...
Kwame, don't waste your time, and it will not happen. They can go, but the land belongs to Okyeman.
Money is working.