I will provide incentives to churches and Islamic organizations – Dr. Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (63)

• Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago

Burn all mosques. and the qur'an

• Rex 1 month ago

This your alukuzaa by force love for the church/Christians because of vote and Timothy Philip attitude, u can only use it to deceive the ducks, you had the chance to show Christians love in the past seven years as a vice pre ...

• Korvi 1 month ago

RELIGION is the cause of our problems in Africa. Provide incentives for Businesses but NOT religious groups. IS THIS MAN AN ECONOMIST?

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 month ago

Bawumia's first IMPACTING policy on start of lying promises tour has failed on arrival.

Instead of injecting those monies into schools and hospitals infrastructure, whether public or missionary, he intends to enrich indiv ...

• DotCom 1 month ago

Hey Bawumia listen, do not give our money to any religious institution. They are the cause of our inability to think and act appropriately. They are thieves and robbers, and anyone who channels any money to them is an accompl ...

• Okyere J. 1 month ago

Desperation eating up this man. Seeking lifeline from any angle.

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

How stupid of Bawumia! How can you provide 'incentives' to churches and mosques! Just what kind of incentives? Are you going to give them tax incentives when they don't pay taxes? What is wrong with this man. Bawumia is an ex ...

• Kanawu 1 month ago

Master Ghana is 70% Christian.
    We are not ready for a Muslim president....No matter how many times you go to the Vatican.

They can even make you the Pope. NPP is opposition bound!

• Samus 1 month ago

You and who. KWASIA.

• Fiifi 1 month ago

Churches make a lot of money. Stop this your free free things

• Kwaku 1 month ago

Pls be very careful in the use of the word Church,not every group who pretend to worship God are call a church.With digitisation GRA will soon get them on whatever they bring in into the country.

• Medeama 1 month ago

Mr. Lomotey, King promise, Aplanke Borrowmia! "Try me too"

• Empty head 1 month ago

Is this man okay just become a Christian and be free Lol

• Imhotep 1 month ago

Who are the advisers of Bawumia? He should stop thr promises because he has no credibility. Bawumia is a learned fool. Bawumia's integrity is almost gone. He should work hard on campaign message and stop promising.

• JJ Kuffour Akufo Addo 1 month ago

Do you guys still trust Bawumia ?

• Kweku. Com 1 month ago

Yes Bawumia is more trusted than Mahama. He is not corrupt, not womaniser, he is hardworking, he is not visionless. unlike unlike Mr somebody who did nothing new throughout his 2yr as vice president and 6yrs as president.

• Kante 1 month ago

I was thinking you were going to write sense..How foolish thou are...

• Kweku 1 month ago

Provide basic needs to the citizens.Like water,light, road etc.Religion is a man made. You miss road.

• Kojois 1 month ago

Great move

• Sophia Akufo former chief justice 1 month ago

Don't vote for Bawumia. He is an idiot

• Alan, the best 1 month ago

Stop lying because someone want you to be president at all cost. Industrialization is the way forward. Can't you convince NANA ADDO to provide such incentive now? If not then, there is no way you convince us.

• Mr. DIGITIZATION 1 month ago

Fix the economy Mr. Digitization. That was what you were making noise about in opposition. When the fundamentals are weak, the exchange rate will expose u.

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 month ago

Bawumia is a western poppet
    He don't have the nation at heart
    The western churches that robbed Ghanaians 4pp billions if dollars and you want give them insenstive sorry
    We don't need this kind of old mentality any more
    T ...

• Hard 1 month ago

May God bless You DR. I have trust in You. You won’t lie to us because you will still have 4 years to ask for our vote not like that Mr Fordmahama who only has 4 years

• Ghanaian 1 month ago

He belongs to the establishment that is in its 8th year at the helm and Ghana is experiencing nothing but misery. Why would any sensible Ghanaian want more misery for another 4+4 more years? Hope majority of Ghanaians would n ...

• Kwasi 1 month ago

He can even go see Jesus of Aremathea sef, we won't vote for a shameless liar like you Judas Bawuliar

• True talk respectfully 1 month ago

Ndc is hurting, Bawumiah talks they get covid, they shake,

• clownsabound 1 month ago

Wow we're doomed if he is still roaming the corridors of corruption

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Some one should tell Bawulair Timothy to talk about the economy ooooooh.
    Why is he running away from the economy???
    Where is the keys to the Cedi today?
    Where is the one million dollars one constituency???
    Where is the a ...

• Neenyi Obo 1 month ago

So this is where Bawumia had reached. Asem b3 ba da bi.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 month ago

Eiii, Bawumia the lier, after lying to Ghanaians you have travelled to Rome to lie to the pope too, this man doesn't fear God, a vote for Bawumia is a vote for Ken Ofori Atta, Gabby Okyere Darko and the Akyim marfias

• Kweku. Com 1 month ago

All you NDC people say is liar without providing any evidence. For Mahama he is a saint so he hasn't lied before. All his promises are fulfilled

• Kojo 1 month ago

Massa, commot for there. We just want to go to space earlier than your minister in waiting for Science and Technology, Wontumi. The NDC people just need to call you by who you are.

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

THERE GOES THE RELIGIOUS PROSTITUTE.

That beggar President Akufo-Addo sent his stooge and puppet Aplanke Bawumia to the Vatican for a cheap photo-op with the Pope so that he can have some pictures to deceive Catholics in G ...

• You can't be trusted. Desperation 1 month ago

Who will trust this guy? A struggling economy abd you will give incentives to who? Masa, you have failed Ghanaians. Just go with that failed president as well. Please go and we will count the cost

• Carlos 1 month ago

How far the taxis for okada drivers, even Google has confirmed Bawmia as an international liar.

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

THE NAME SAYS IT ALL.

The word "bawumia' is a Chinese word that means "clueless and shameless serial liar".

• Ghanaian 1 month ago

The man himself is a robot programmed in China to deliver propaganda for Akufo Addo, poor ‘Bawumia!’

• LONHJOHN 1 month ago

WHILES OTHER NATIONS ARE TAXING CHURCHES YOU ARE GOING TO GIVE OUR MONEY WHICH CAN BE USED FOR DEVELOPMENTS FOR CHURCHES

• Joe 1 month ago

Look at this comedian, thief, joker inept, clueless, hopeless and useless man..

• Truth 1 month ago

Meaningless

• Ghanaian 1 month ago

Wonders shall never end, amazing how today’s politics and religion have become conjoined at the heads. May the true God prevail.

• John 1 month ago

Gibberish,go and tell that to animals, they don't reason.

• Abraziaa 1 month ago

Useless Vice President bawumie corrupt and week thinking man will pop vote for you people, you this gang members akufo Addo bawumia government Mayopic thinkings loose tolk president and chief Of thieves

• Kofi 1 month ago

Diarrhea mouth. The mouth is running again. A big liar. Always saying something he cannot do. The wife should advice him ........ Hmmmmmm. She also another. The only second lady who rants and insults other presidential aspira ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 month ago

Bawumia the lier went to the pope to come and commission the biggest man hole in the world

• Yondo 1 month ago

Ghanaians should not even offer you the chance at all

• Jkmee 1 month ago

Provocateur

• Kwame 1 month ago

It looks like there are no schools and hospitals in China, Cuba, North Korea and Viet Nam.

• A very Big Head. 1 month ago

He is lying. Bawumia is a liar.

• A very Big Head. 1 month ago

He is lying. Bawumia is a liar. We don't need a Jihadist as president.

• Kweku K 1 month ago

When will this man stop lying?

• I one 1 month ago

This guy paa. Has churches told you they need anything from you? It means you don't know God. How can you give incentives to the house of God?. After scamming God with the cathedral you're still talking like this. If it were ...

• TRACK YOUR CAR NOW. 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• me 1 month ago

what the f**k is wrong with this dickhead!!!! Must you be this illogical and foolish because you must be president!!!! Your desperation is simply nauseating, the say the least, and each time you have opened your mouth, you ju ...

• me 1 month ago

what the f**k is wrong with this dickhead!!!! Must you be this illogical and foolish because you must be president!!!! Your desperation is simply nauseating to say the least, and each time you have opened your mouth, you just ...

• Dont allow Islamisation of Ghana 1 month ago

This guy has an agenda...don't allow him...Islam and Christianity are not the same .yes we live together but it's all because Islam is minority.mdont change this else u will be shocked... Christians learn sense oo

• Nuumo 1 month ago

This guy is a deceitful man.
    Hey the Pope is not Jesus's representative for all Christians on earth.
    Gerrout.
    Shame.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

Wicked Antichrist Fulanis terrorists idiot husband is pretending. This is a very dangerous and a liar. Fake dollar police officer.

• Kwam 1 month ago

The political season has started again with politicians promising the heaven, when deep down their hearts they know that can't be possible. What incentives are going to give religious base organizations? When they don't pay t ...

• Sul 1 month ago

YOU'VE STARTED WASTING RESOURCES....IT WILL MAKE NO SENSE

• WaLL 1 month ago

Bawumia should stop the nonsense!!

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

The only thing this guy has studied from his president is smooth talking ,idle big talks . He’s just a joke. What’s his problem? Is he that dimwitted to think people are dumb , stupid or just plain ignorant to fall to his ...