‘As a Catholic Priest, I receive just GH¢500 monthly' - Rev. Fr. Adjei opens up

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Mr. T 1 day ago

Why au complaining to us. Call the pope. Im sure priest in U.S makes more than 6000 dollars a month. This is called catholic discrimination.

• OSABARIMA MENSA 22 hours ago

The CORRUPT BASTARDS, aka political leaders and government officials should get even less.

• Kofi 1 day ago

So that means he receives a daily allowance of Ghs50 plus a monthly of Ghs500, or? I think their food, clothing, healthcare, etc is also taken care off.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 1 day ago

Yes, everything about them is taken care of. This includes the Cigarettes they smoke and the many bottles of alcohol that they drink. They have no problem with accommodations and means of transportation.

• Kojo poku-London UK 1 day ago

I am very humbled Reverend Father. May GOD ALMIGHTY grant ALL Roman Catholic priests eternal life for your self sacrifice

• Shithole 1 day ago

Very humble about what

• Kojo poku-London UK 10 hours ago

@Shithole

Compare the Roman Catholic Reverend Father to Kwabena Adu Boahen and his wife greediness as well as Osei Assibey stealing.

• Kwame 1 day ago

I don't think that's what he said. I know that their work is a calling. God can touch a member to give them several times that amount. Maybe he wants people not to expect too much from them financially.

• Koti 23 hours ago

Many are 'called' but few are chosen. You can Google and find the Catholic priest who brutally assaulted his girlfriend at Obuasi in April 2010. Not all that glitters is gold.

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 1 day ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU!!

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

• Pantsir( the greyhound) 1 day ago

Everything they need are given including the best delicious meals, why extra monthly payment? What would they used it for?

• Chai!!! 1 day ago

You are being fed, clothed, housed, transported etc. That should be enough for your parents/siblings/family. Abi?

• AGBELI KUMORDZI8 1 day ago

That Italian Mafia catholic church i feels sorry for Africans

• Pelicles 1 day ago

You have chosen a path of "Celibacy" meaning worldly things are uninterested to you so, why coming out with this, "As a Catholic Priest, I receive just 500 cedis monthly"?

By the way, you are being fed, clothed, housed so, ...

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 day ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Opoku 1 day ago

Church resources to support the poor.
    Great!

• Carats 1 day ago

You are blessed others in other churches don’t receive nothing, be happy with what you get

• Sam Fante warriort 1 day ago

Lazy man go look some job and get a wife for yourself and stop the nonsense. Homosexuals.

• U2 Spy plane 1 day ago

They share the GH¢ 500 monthly pay among the nuns and sisters for the secret intimacy they have will them.
    But do the popes and priests pay tithes?

• Koti 23 hours ago

Father, don't lie, which congregation do you help? When my brother died the church demanded that without paying monthly dues my brother owed the church, the church was not going to attend. The church treat members like cocks, ...

• Why was your brother not paying dues 20 hours ago

How would the church meet its obligations if everyone is not paying dues

• OZYMANDIAS 5 hours ago

Are the General Overseers of the One-Man “ churches “ reading this?

• OZYMANDIAS 5 hours ago

Are the General Overseers of the One-Man “ churches “ reading this?