Let us remain focus on our Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ.
Prophet TB Joshuah and SCOAN cannot be distracted from the good work that the Holy One of Israel has called them and mandated them to do.
Our prayers are behind ...
CAMPUS MINISTRY REPORT, WE KNOW YOU WORK FOR THE FAKE 419 SAKAWA PROPHET T. B. JOSHUA. YOU WOULD BE THE FIRST TO JUMP IN AND DEFEND yOUR MASTER.
SHAME ON YOU! HOW MUCH ARE YOU PAID BY TB JOSHUA? YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO CHRI ...
The Conjoined Twins And Mighty 'Men Of God’
When I heard of the conjoined twins at Komfo Anokye hospital I wished this was in the time of Jesus. Peter and Mark would rush to the g ...
TB JOSHUA GAVE ATTA-MILLS HIS MIRACLE SPRING WATER. THIS WATER KILLED ATTA-MILLS. THE WATER THAT WAS SUPPOSED TO CURE MILLS' CANCER. THIS FAKE MIRACLE WATER KILLED MILLS. YEA,THIS BOGUS ANNINTING WATER KILLED MILLS.
PLEAS ...
i have been to Joshua's church several times to see things for myself. It is all fake. This is the false prophet Jesus warned us of. Go to Scoan and see thing sfor yourself. this man is a 419 miracle worker.
just GOOGLE TB ...
i was lied to so i went to his church. i can see the truth now. his miracles are fake and he is a false prophet. i agree he killed Mills.
the man is a fraud
Naija has produced many sakawa artist/ the best so far is tb joshua. this is good 419.
May God have mercy on all speaking bad of The Man Of God,T.B. Joshua
Am sorry for the writer of this statement
yes, the so-called miracle spring water has killed man people. it is what killed Mills. He believed what Joshua told him, he believed in the spring water because he thought it was going to work.
this fake water has killed ...
that miracle water is fake. it is called miracle spring water. it is common tap water. it is fake.
HE IS A FALSE PROPHET. ALL HIS MIRACLES ARE TRICKS. HE IS A GOOD CON MAN THOUGH. HE IS VEY GOOD AT SAKAWA.
we keep going to this joshua. we using the spting water but my brothe die.
T.B. Joshua is a true man of God by all Standards
I am proud to have seen the works of God through The Prophet T.B. Joshua in my time.This is a true man of God by all standard and of our days
Materialism is what is killing ghanaians. Spirituality and godliness mean nothing to perverts.It's the rat race in high gear. Kakra yebedi nti.Even the writer, Danny Arkorful is under the spell of the power of the mighty doll ...
i google this. he is known as a fake all over the world. his videos of miracles are fake. he is a satanic con artist.
o my God. I google him exposed last time. he is a snake/ he is fake. only fools follow this naija con artist.
LET US NOT JUDGE NOW BUT WAIT FOR GOD TO DO HIS OWN THING.GHANAIAN PLEASE CONTROL YOUR MOUTHS TOO MUCH OF THE YAPIYAPIYAPI
if you dont expose this nigeria 419 prophet, you are doing grace injustice to others who would be led astray. please speak up! Expose this Yoruba crook. I have known about his tricks a long time ago.
.Danny Arkorful did u believe in HOLY SPIRIT and the Truth?I spend 1.30 minutes.
tttb joshua he is a man of god,stop commentin,u must bornagain,your haert must be born again then uwill stop complening.
be save stop complening please tu.