Ghanaians should still respect TB Joshua

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Ghana ba 11 years ago

we must our prophet of our days, he is ordained and sent by God Almighty, so please fellow Ghanaians must becareful of what they say about the man of God. What people dont understand or know, they call names. I see personal e ...

• PK 11 years ago

"Madam Lina Kankam ended by informing Ghanaians to embrace the teachings of Prophet TB Joshua and tap deep into his knowledge before criticising him."

Ghana ba, help us. What are T.B. Joshua's teachings? Madam Kankam did ...

• Sammy Wilson, Hamgurg 11 years ago

i google him yesterday. he is a big con man.

• Willie Osei, Japan 11 years ago

i googled him. he is not of God.

• kofi Bilson 11 years ago

Naija man of the devil. Big time con man.

• Alex Addo 11 years ago

the biggest con man to ever come out of Nigeria. satan's prophet. that is who he is.

• KOFI 11 years ago

TB JOSHUA IS EVIL, HE IS BEING EXPOSED. IGNORANT AND GULIBLE WOMAN- STOP DEFENDING THIS NAIJA SATAN.

• KOFI SAM 11 years ago

TB JOSHUA PLAYS THE CON GAME MORE THAN ANY OF THE FALSE PROPHETS. HE IS REALLY GOOD AT DUPING GULLIBLE PEOPLE.

• Sukura 11 years ago

How can you blame Ghanaaians?I blame the whole professor at law who gave TB Joshua all this papularity.We are incurably religious and a country which values religion more than work is heading toward danger.Who i'm i to judge? ...

• Rev Dr Sam Mensah, London 11 years ago

this man is a false prophet. Google TB JOSHUA exposed and learn about this prophet of satan.

• Joe Tetteh 11 years ago

T B Joshua has nothing to offer Ghanaians. He is a false prophet and a wolf in sheep's clothing. Ghanaians have nothing to embrace from his teachings, because he teaches demonic doctrines and he claims to be messiah. We don't ...

• TUNDE 11 years ago

ONLY NIGERIA JESUS CAN SAVE GHANA...
    TOO MANY CHEAP WOMEN IN GHANA.
    GHANA PEOPLE SEF ARE ILLITERATE AND VERY DIRTY.
    I HAVE NEVER SEEN SO MUCH FILTH IN MY LIFE TILL I WENT TO GHANA...THEY PLACE SMELL PASS HELL.
    POOR GHANA ...

• John mahama 11 years ago

I wouldda been surprised if a nigerian didn't make this analogy.you have the guts to blaspheme by callin tb joshua a messiah no wonder ur country is in a mess.have u ever heard about millitants in ghana before,u have a messia ...

• Egya Blay 11 years ago

A disgrace country like Nigeria you hail from? Upon your wealth look at your backyard. All your so-called rich men have run out of your country including your Olusegun Obasanjo for a mere electricity. I would have expected a ...

• John mahama 11 years ago

I don't get it when people try to idolise mere mortals who is tb joshua to command respect from enlightened ghana4ns like us.nobody cares if some misled ghanaians will lick his shoes

• LT 11 years ago

Interesting!Is lina defending Joshua as a husband ,boyfriend or baby father?Aben be bom!

• Kwame 11 years ago

Arrest and charge T.B. Joshuah for the death and injury of the people he deceived to course harm to themselves.

• Sukura 11 years ago

I agree this is a religious genocide.He has to face the full rigors of the law.Guess what?Joshua is untouchable and more powerful than the president so he is freeeeee!

• ek 11 years ago

God is the judge, not human beings

• Maame Grace 11 years ago

Is this not Lina Kankam the husband snatcher, thank God she has repented but the the family she destroyed are still stuggling to make ends meet.Am sure God has forgiven her so who am i to judge, vengence is mine says the Lord ...

• kb 11 years ago

, T B Joshua is been banned in Kenya and Cameroun.why Ghana,T b JOSHUA IS RESPONSIBLE for the problem facing Ghana at this time.Ghanaian authorities act quickly before is too late, one of his associate Pastor said they did n ...

• Oh No 11 years ago

Blame the church workers in Ghana and not the prophet. If they do not know how to organize people they should employ the services of event planners to do this for them. It was a really bizarre scene especially when they kept ...

• Egya Blay 11 years ago

This is what happens when people lack education. Holy water,for what?What can this water do to you?My goodness and claimed four lives?Oh,Ghana!This is a proper manifestation of the scripture''Lack of knowledge my people peris ...

• ERIC 11 years ago

ghanaians should be very careful on this T,B JOSHUA pastor.look at what he has cause.WOMEN in ghana like too much miracle. what holy water at all did he send. The president and the people of ghana should not sell any land to ...

• Kyekyeku 11 years ago

I also blame the Ghanaian pastor who never share the word of God but only do miracles, if the local pastors were to teach the gospel to the people. I don't think they will be jumping here and there. Others are taking special ...

• kk 11 years ago

Madam kankam I believe if T.B. Joshua ask you to lay down for him to put his penis in your ass u will take it in the name of jesus

• Kwasiaa 11 years ago

U people dont get the point. If No one believes in these ridiculous stories, there would be no TB Josua. What u should really be asking yourself is whether anyone of average intelligence in 2013 should take some middle easter ...

• mm 11 years ago

May God forgive you for your ignorant comment. Seek the wisdom and counsel of God and you will stop talking nonsense. The fear of the Lord is the beginning of wisdom. Fear God and you will have real wisdom.

• Jnr. Mandela 11 years ago

I am not sure I will like to have that wisdom. I used to be a diehard christian, but I have seen the scams. Look to science for wisdown, read more and stop the nonsense of looking to religion for solutions to all our problems ...

• Dee 11 years ago

I think Ghanaians rally need deliverance

We need people like you and I to speak up. We Africans have to wake up, else we will perish. You believe Mary was a virgin, you are insane. You believe in the trinity? You are crazy. You believe Christianity is better than ot ...

Instead of embracing science and technology to better the lives of current and future generations, we are sitting there wasting our time on the big mystery (God) and holy spirit. Who brought christianity to African? The Europ ...

• Corlius 11 years ago

TB Joshua who is in Lagos Nigeria did not kill anyone in Ghana. Ghanaians stampeded themselves. Please do NOT blame the man of God.

• Murder by the Book 11 years ago

WE NEED MORE BLACK PROFESSORS/SCIENTISTS.

WE HAVE MORE THAN ENOUGH BLACK "PROPHETS"

THIS GOD IS TOO OBSSESSED WITH BLACK "PROPHETS". HE/SHE CAN GO GET SOME WHITE/ASIAN "PROPHETS" AND GIVE US BLACK PROFESSORS/SCIENTISTS

Thank you!!! I am hoping our brothers and sisters will begin to see things this way. I feel sick in my stomach each time I see these stories have so called prophets or men of god.

• unlimited 11 years ago

OUR FORMER PRESIDENT ATTA MILLS REFUSED CANCER TREATMENT ON SCHEDULE BECAUSE OF TB JOSHUA AND THAT'S REALLY SAD. THIS PASTOR WILL AUCTION GHANA SOME YEARS TO COME AS WE ARE DEALING WITH BOUNCH OF( DUMB )

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 11 years ago

Poor souls in Ghana! Have Ghanaians forgotten what happened to the lateAttah-Mills,when he did believe in T.B.Joshua?Have people no brains at all?Poor souls!

• Concern Ghanian 11 years ago

I DONT NEED HOLY WATER I GOT HOLY GHOST

• Concern Ghanian 11 years ago

MY PEOPLE DIE FOR LACK OF KNOWLAGE

• Kwasiaafour 11 years ago

I have news for all of you idiots.
    1. Jesus is not God. 2. You are not special and God does not love u. 3 Neither does God love all human beings. ( if he did 3 year old kids wont die of cancer everyday) 4. You are a fool for ...

• Kwasiaafour times 2 11 years ago

I have a humble request my fellow Africans. About some 55 years ago, we started asking white people to leave us alone. Leave our continent ie the various regions they had carved out for themselves.Indeed the white man was evi ...